×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

226 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
174
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Effective!

This is my first time to write a review on glutha products. I've already tried Relumins, KB, Snow caps which is also effective but I had to take it for how many months before I saw the result. Ishigaki is cheaper and for me more effective. Since I am already fair, i really didn't seem to notice the whitening effect at first. Maybe after a month of taking this. I never thought that the hype about this product was true. I forgot to mention that It makes you glow. 😁 And I can say that this is my favorite glutha of them all, for now. It's just sad that most of the time it's out of stock. 😊

about 1 month ago
jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My holygrail

I just got my third bottle and I will definitely order again! During the first 1-2 weeks of taking Ishigaki, I had pimple breakout but I did not stop taking it. After that, ok na. Hindi na ako nagkakapimple breakout before and during my period and alsoooo, hindi na super dry ang skin ko. As for the whitening effect, hindi naman life changing altho may mga ilan na nagsasabi na nag-ligthen yong skin ko. I don't intend to have a mestize like skin anyways. I love being morena. Gusto ko lang ma-enhance ng kaunte skin ko. I noticed den na nag-lighthen ng kaunte yong mga stretch marks ko hehe. Overall, I am very satisfied and will definitely order again!! xx

about 1 month ago
Mahree
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Maganda siya but dont expect miracles

Just got my 2nd bottle. Thank you BeautyMNL for making shipments available despite ECQ. Got my orders in less than a week ❤💜 Off to the review... I ordered this before to try it out. I was previously using Relumins and also tested Belo. This is much cheaper since 60 caps na while Belo is 30 and Relumins is 60 din but you have to take 2 caps daily. Im fair but due to sun exposure I have tan lines (from always wearing shirts; kitang kita difference; may hati lol) and acne scars and mosquito bites. Gusto ko magpantay skin ko which it does naman but it takes time in my experience. Sa mga reviews about egg smell totoo siya but then wag mo nalang amoyin haha. Just take it fast haha. Another good thing for me is this makes me sleepy so I take it sa gabi. Sarap sa tulog and it helps with digestion. Overall okay siya sakin but I think better if continuous amg pagtake so i will restock once naubos na and wont try muna ng iba.

about 1 month ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Effective Glutha oral so far that I used.

I ordered this one last feb and I can see that I have a result on my skin it really lightens as well as my scars. Then it boost my energy even I don't eat and only coffee for a day and no breaks at my work! 😀👌 So order yours know see for yourself too

2 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

No effect, just side effects

I'm almost thorough with the bottle but there's really no effect. I did some research prior to buying kaya I know na magkaka Break out ako bec. of this. However, di ko inexpect na sobra yung break out. I get pimple paisa isa pag may period pero this time continous na madami talaga. I've prepared some products to contain kaso lumalaban talaga mga acne everyday,it makes me feel depressed. Aside from that, I'm experiencing joint pains, rashes, bloat at mga pimples all over my body. I want to love this product kaso tingin ko matagal bago mag take effect and ayokong iCompromise yung skin ko to get the lighting effect. Maputi na talaga ko pero gusto ko sana ng milky white kasi ma yellow yung skin ko. Pero no effect talaga, di din nadagdagan yung puti ko. This is the first na nagtake ako ng Gluta capsules and will probably be the last. I'd rather have a medium yellowish skin na makinis, kesa milky white tapos andaming spot sa muka ko.. Maybe it'll vary sa tao, coz yung iba naman effective sakanila. Not for me, may not repurchase.

2 months ago
Karenn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 32

i like it!

i'm just about to finish my first bottle, last 4 capsules to go kaya mag order na ako ng isa pa! relumins user ako noon, curious lang ako so i tried ishi, kahit na may pagka "fishy" yung amoy nya lalo na kapag nasa bibig na sya tinitiis ko nalang kasi its effective for me 😊

3 months ago
Ines
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My Favee

I was using snow caps for 2 months and 2x a day ko syang iniinum. Yes, may nakita naman akong epekto sa akin but 'twas kinda slow for me, like I was glowing and nakokontrol nya ang kain ko, and a bit pricey. But I discovered Ishi. Super love it. It's cheap and the effect is really fast. Same procedure 2x a day din ang ginawa ko and after 1 week nakita ko na effect nya, and it was cheap too. Thanks to BeautyMNL for having these.

3 months ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Everyday glow ✨

I opted to buy this version of Ishigaki since it is already infused with VitC. We all know that VitC is need by the skin as an antioxidant and a glutathione booster. I took this once a day PLUS organic VitC which I got from Healthy Options. I noticed that my skin was glowing although there was no visible lightening of the skin. I didn’t experience any breakout. In my case, I think Ishigaki worked as an antioxidant that’s why I felt energized instead of a skin whitening/lightening (2capsules a day based on what I read from a vlog).

4 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

the best out there

I have tried other glutathione pills and this is the best one out there. It did clear my skin and gave me that glow and really helped my acidic stomach to calm down. If you want the fast whitening effect, then go for the premium one. Because this focuses on clearing your skin first and then the whitening afterwards.

4 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Works for me! 💕

I used to take snow caps but not after i discovered Ishigaki. Personally, I didn’t see any lightening or brightening of my skin back when i was using snowcaps but it did help my digestive system especially in the morning. but with ishigaki, i noticed after a month of usage, my skin in the morning looks quite pinkish. So it is true that it gives you that natural blush/glow 💕 in terms of brightening effects, i noticed a minimal change on my skin tone though i’m naturally born with fair skin. I’m now on my 2nd bottle so i hope i’ll see better lightening results!

4 months ago
Kwin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

love love!

This has been my fave fave gluta for 4 years already.this is the only brand where i dont get breakouts..really lightens my skin in just one bottle. I tried some brands from time to time especially if im short of budget but i always always to go back to ishi because it is really worth my money!

4 months ago
Lyn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 35

My daily Vitamin

For me this is the cheapest whitening vitamins, effective din sya, lalo na siguro kung twice a day itake kaso yung saken evey night ko lang sya tinitake. Nirecommend lang din to sa akin ng friend ko kasi yung dati ko na gamit mahal sya, buti na lang meron na ganitong mura na effective pa. Thank you

4 months ago
Arya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

it works!!

you would see the results as early as 2 weeks. sadly, my skin would breakout if i continue drinking but the official ishigaki website says that it would stop after 1 month of usage. im on my 2nd month but i would still have little breakouts but i guess its okay since its managable

5 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

most chosen

I read a lot of reviews regarding gluthathion because mainly it is is very very controversial and you can and will be judged easily, so then i found out that you can control the after effect you get. So i only take this after summer to just brighten myself up

5 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Got rashes and knee pain

I guess hindi ako hiyang sa product. It is my first time using glutathione pills and I got red patches in some parts of my body and experienced joint pain, too. I stopped using it after a month. Maybe I'm just allergic to glutathione overall. It worked for some people that I know. It's up to you if you want to try the product.

5 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Unexpectedly great!

Super great!!! Just tried this. Taking this once a day. Maganda effects nya so I'm gonna continue taking this. You'll see it once you try it. ❤ Actually napapansin din ng friends ko na namumuti ako lalo. Well not just namumuti, but its kinda glowing. Although para mas makita yung effects better to take it continuously.

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

help

Please restock ASAP!!! I have run out of this already and I'm planning to use it continually to see the maximum effect, however upon checking, it was out of stock. This app is my only trusted on where to buy supplements. I might get fake supplements on ig. Please restock asap!

5 months ago
Charina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

wow!

one month ko pa lang ginagamit pero makikita na ang effect despite of my age. well, hindi ako ang nakapansin but my niece.mestiza na daw ako. haha! exagge naman! pero di nya alam na nagte-take ako nito. ang napansin ko agad e feeling ko mas nadagdagan energy ko. di agad ako madaling mapagod. once a day ko lang iniinom. so nirekomenda ko sa kanya at excited na rin xa umin0m. at isa pa rosy cheeks pag naiinitan ako. 😁😘

5 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

I can see result in 2 months

It’s my second bottle and i feel naglilighten na yung skin ko. Compared to the other gluta brand na ginamit ko before na parang walang effect kahit naka 6bots na ako nun, wla parin akong nakitang satisfying effect. But this one , 2 bottles palang ako i can see the lightening effect na though hindi talaga puting puti but at least naglilighten na ako. mura din cia kaya 2 capsules ako a day.

5 months ago
Imee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Meh

Almost done with my 1st bottle. I think unlike what most of people say, this didn’t give me acne but no skin lightening nor brightening at all. I didn’t see any changes. My complexion is already fair but I tried taking this bc aside from a lot of good reviews, I was hoping it would help me lighten my chickenpox marks but not at all. Too bad for me, this isn’t effective at all. Good thing it’s not that expensive.

6 months ago