×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

250 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
188
4 stars
34
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Why always out of stock?

This is my hiyang gluta capsule. I dont have break outs. I stopped taking this because its always out of stock, but now they have it back again i ordered 2 bottles na. I dont go after the whitening effect but its goodness on liver. Waiting for my order to be shipped.

29 days ago
Maricel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Effective

Been using this for years now and surprisingly it really works on me. Smoother skin, white and glowing.You just need to take it religiously. My mother is using it also as she finds it effective on my appearance. Please have it stock more, thank you beautymnl, you're my go to shop.

about 1 month ago
Alona
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

It works

It worked for me which I did not expect to happen so fast since I’m morena. I only used it every other day but it worked well. It didn’t take long when my friends noticed my face brightened. They’ve been asking what I am applying on my face. Downside is the smell.

about 1 month ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

glow effect

I purchase this for the purpose na pumuti. Haha. And also para narin maging healthy. Marami naring mga customer ang nasatify because I look in the reviews kasi. So sabi ko why not try this one?. After 2 mos. Ng pagtake ko. Kasi 1 capsule a day lang ako umiinom and sa gabi ko sya tinatake. And honestly, masarap pakiramdam ko kinaumagahan. And i look in the mirror medyo pumuti ako. Ng kunti. Haha. Atleast may effect talaga. And nagoglow ang mukha mo though may amoy lang sya. Pero bearable naman. I dont know kung bakit amoy kalawang sya. Siguro sa ingredients. Pero all in all okay sya. Thumbs up for ishigaki.

about 1 month ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

It lighten my skin after few bottles

I used it after I became 'tutong' from our beach getaway before the lockdown. I'm already on my 3rd bottle and I can say that it really lightens skin color. it also helped me with my sleeping problem, mas nakakatulog na ako agad when i drink this. I would definitely buy again. ❤

about 2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

SUPER LOVE! 🖤

It's my very first bottle of Gluta caps and it did not fail me! This did not only gave me glowing skin but it boosted my immune system. After 2 weeks, I noticed the difference on my energy level like usually After work I'd be very tired and would take a nap everytime I get home. But when I used this I was very hyper and energetic pa. And I rarely get sick. I highly recommend this to not only effectively lighten your skin but also to improve your immune system.

about 2 months ago
Reynalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Holy grail!!

I love this Glutathione. My colleagues noticed my glow in just 3-4 days of taking (1 capsule a day every morning) Sadly you are always out of stock of this product and I find it hard to find authentic Ishikagi on other online platforms. Pls bring this one back. Very highly recommended!

2 months ago
Arvin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 29

No breakouts for 6 years!

also recommended for men! I have a very sensitive skin, prone to oil and acne breakouts. But when i try Ishigaki 6 years ago my live has changed! yeah ive had an occasional pimples but no major breakouts since then. Plus you will feel relax, fresh and blooming all the time. Thank you Ishigaki!! ❤

2 months ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Glowing skin

Naisipan ko lang mgtry uminom ng gluta kasi all in na sya. And ngscroll scroll lang ako dito den nakita ko tong ishigaki and nagustuhan ko nman ung description nya. I didnt expect anything from it. I just want it to try and as a daily maintenance nlng din since maputi nman na tlga ko so ndi na ako ngexpect pa. Try try lang ganon :D Pero dko akalain na mpapansin pa nila ung glowing effect ko dahil dto and naamaze ako dahil blooming daw ako or something. 😂 Kya minahal ko na tong ishigaki kasi nahiyang ako dito. Kya try try nyo lang din 💓

3 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Not for me. 😕

I tried to use this product dahil sa mga reviews and sinabi rin ng kaofficemate ko but I think hiyangan lang talaga. First to two months, I gave it a chance kasi baka medyo late ung effect haha pero naka third and fourth month na ko, still no effect. 2x a day ko nitatake(Day and Night) + vitamins. No effect in terms of puti, tulog, bowel movement, timbang.. etc. As in wala. 😔 But I will still give 3 stars kasi hindi porket hindi effective sakin is hindi na maganda. The for its price, cheaper siya compare sa ibang gluta and 60 capsules na which can lasts for 1 month.

3 months ago
Chaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

not for me 😢

I just used this because it was best beauty award hoping for a great skin. Though it makes my skin lighter but it gave me a major breakouts.i only noticed when i ran out of caps and stopped, i noticed my face calmed from cystic acne. But still a good product I'll try to find another one that suits me best

3 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Sleeping Aid

I ordered this out of curiosity. I wanted to give my skin the glow that it needs so I took the risk and added this to my cart. I only take this once a day and after emptying the bottle I am not sure if it provides that whitening effect it claims since I am fair to begin with. The noticeable effect for me is the better night sleep it gives me. It doesn’t give me any negative side effects so I will purchase this again but it is always sold out.

3 months ago
Jo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Super like

I really like this product. It gives my skin an even skintone, glow and smooth skin. I have this worst acne breakout after my operation and it helps my skin heal but I stop taking this because it was so popular and it was always out of stock especially during the lockdown when i needed it the most. I have waitlisted on this product.

3 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 32

Di effective 😢

I bought 2 bottles para tipid sa sf if ever maganda ang effect sakin. Ang kaso hindi, as in hindi effective. Nagkabreak out ako ng bongga hanggang neck at back ko😢😩😩 malalaking pimples na makikirot. Tinapos ko yung isang bottle kasi baka ang aadjust si body. Kaso wala as in, pimples hanggang neck na malalaki at ni pumuti ng konti waley. Ang ending nasa ref lang siya nakatambay. Hiyangan lang siguro 😪😪

3 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

Not for me..

Sadly it didn't work for me..,i take this 2x a day for almost 2 months but no effect, wala din glowing na result..i will just go back to Belo even though nagkaka back acne ako which is manageable naman madali mawala, in a week din lalo nkakaglow ng skin at nag fade tlaga mga dark marks sa face ko. Hiyangan lang talaga mga supplements kaya i will switch again to Belo😊 Thanks BeautyMnl as always napakabilis ng delivery in less than 24 hours after i ordered the item.

4 months ago
Alegria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Ops

Before this I was using Relumins. Just tried this because the recommended is 1 tab a day so its just 600 for a month right? But then Ive read that most consumers take this twice a day. Maybe thats why I cant see any effect but few pimples? If taking twice a day, I might switch back to relumins again which Im using for the last 6 months.

4 months ago
Arra
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 26

Satisfied

I've been waiting for this product to be available since i only trusted this place. Hopefully it will be available soon. I really like this product as fast as 2 weeks the results is super visible since medjo hard drinker ako i used to take 3 to for caps a day. super nice product sana mag ka stocked na.

4 months ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

GREAT BUY!

I was hesitant at first in buying this product because I got to read some reviews that it breaks you out once you take it in. But I decided naman to give it a try since lamang naman yung mga good reviews niya. I've actually just finished my first bottle of these, taking in 2 capsules (day and night). So far wala namang nangyaring break out skin (I have hormonal acne because of my PCOS). Ang nakita ko lang effect is this brightened up my skin, feeling ko Hindi pa na-whiten pero it helped my skin glow. Sold out nanaman siya ngayon and I cannot wait till I order my next bottles! TOTALLY RECOMMEND TO BUY! (In my opinion mas okay siya kesa sa snow caps). I am still waiting for that whitening effect kaya 4 stars lang nabigay ko. Pero overall it is a great product!

4 months ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

SADLY, ITS NOT FOR ME

I was convinced to buy ishigaki because its highly recommended and has lots of good reviews. However, based on my experience with ishigaki, i could say that among the other gluta products i tried.. ishigaki is the worst for me. After a week of taking it, i noticed that my skin felt so itchy, i got some rashes, and big pimple on my forehead and chin area, Im not an acne prone type by the way. Then, i just ignored it, i continued taking it for another week but my skin got sensitive more and more and my pimples didnt dry up until i stopped ishigaki.

4 months ago
Roo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Has it changed? 🤷‍♂️

The first time I took this years ago (purchased from another store), I was amazed! You'd definitely see the improvement on your glow and even nails! People noticed it! However, when I repurchased my second bottle (from the same store), it's different like it didn't show any signs at all. My third bottle was bought here (Beauty MNL) and it felt like the magic was gone. 😟

4 months ago