×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

358 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
244
4 stars
74
3 stars
33
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great coverage!

It’s my all time favourite foundation. The coverage is medium-full so it works for every day wear but can also work for more dramatic looks. It blends really well and is blends me but doesn’t look cakey. I have oily/combination skin and this foundation lasts all day for me. It gives great coverage and feels weightless.

13 days ago
Maita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My favorite natural liquid foundation

I love this product because it’s light and blends so well with my skin. It’s my “no make up” foundation and I apply very little of it and it goes a long way. This is perfect for morena girls who want to look effortlessly polished. This makes my skin breathe and look so natural — definitely one of those “my skin but better” foundations. I’ve purchased this a few times because of how much I like it on me.

about 2 months ago
Bern
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

True match nga

True match talaga! I have nothing bad to say about this product for real. It does what it claims to do talaga eh. It like there is a technology that mimics your skin color eh kaya naman I love this product so much. Good coverage and very very easy to use, no hassle at all. Will repurchase for sure. Light weight! Galing ng Loreal!

2 months ago
Krina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

broke out

A friend gave me a liquid foundation but it was kind of expensive so I decided to try on this one. It does not have any scent It covers well but after a few weeks of use I notice some pimples popping so I stopped using it for a month and gave it a chance, I used it for another one week but it really broke me out... just not for me.

2 months ago
dennis
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 40

perfect foundation

I am using the infallible powder and matching it with this. I never had any bad comments on this liquid foundation. It is very easy to blend and I am using a wet sponge to have that dewy finish look on my face. I am so inlove with this and will order again.

3 months ago
Marigold
Certified Buyer
  • Age 37

Nice coverage

It has a nice coverage, can cover large pores and blemishes and blendable. However after a few hours it becomes greasy, hulas na and the large pores would appear again, there is a need to apply powder to avoid shiny and oily face. Its consistency is watery liquid. The tones are suitable for filipina skin, not too white that it would look pale and not too yellow.

4 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Truly, madly, deeply obsessed

I must say, that in all of the other liquid foundation brands I've tried, this is the only one which actually worked for me, especially since I do have a very sensitive, and dry skin. Another thing that I love about this is that it lasts the entire day, and it smells so good ✨

4 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

perfect

This is a perfect product for everyday i always use it for the likes of going to work but its just the right amount of coverage. however if you like a heavier coverage this product might not be for you however it is buildable and very light on the skin! It lasts through my whole workday and doesn't look greasy at the end of the day.

4 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

good but not great

I bought this on sale and thought this product was good, it was not really that great. It has mild to medium coverage on your skin but then, was not that blendable. I was having some difficulty to blend this one after adding another layer. What was good thing about this one though is that it really looks natural on your skin so that is a plus!

4 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Great

I like how it matches with my skin tone. I did not break out using this foundation. Great product. It is easy to use especially for someone like me who is just a beginner in applying make ups. I would definitely recommend this. Thank you Loreal and Beauty MNL Team!

4 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Healthy glow!

My go-to foundation has always been the Maybelline Fit Me foundation. I got this on sale and since I have usually dry skin on the larger areas of my face, I gave this one a try. And it really does well in giving you that subtle dewy glow. I only gave it four starts cos it oxidizes.

5 months ago
Aiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Gives you a glittery look

I’ve used this product for almost 5 months, pretty good in covering my face with small amount of pumps. However it gives me a glittery look, like I’m always about to attend a special occasion haha. It’s really not for a “no-make up make up look” though. It’s also not a touch proof foundation. I’ve finished my bottle, but I decided to change my foundation brand right away.

5 months ago
Paula
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

FRESH! ♥️

I've tried some foundations but I always got a breakout but when I tried using this I didnt have any breakout, my skin was hiyang with this. Been using this funda since college, and work sa kitchen.. my workmates would always say that parang hindi ako naka make up with this funda since light, natural & fresh lang tignan! Would highly recommend this funda!

5 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Favorite Foundation

I've been using this foundation for almost 3yrs. I love how it gives me that dewy effect and the product is very light on face. I've tried switching to other foundations or bb creams but it made my skin dull and dry esp the matte ones; i kept coming back to this foundation, my all time favorite.❤

5 months ago
Miles
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

My favorite!

This item is my all time favorite. Been using this foundation for 3-straight years. Yung claims nya na satin founda is legit dahil ramdam mo na parang di ka nag foundation kasi light lang sa face. Good for everyday looks and no need to retouch since di naman sya nagfeflakes sa mukha.

6 months ago
Anneska
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

So beautiful on the skin

The foundation has a satin finish. It has micro gold particles that is not visible on the skin but gives a glowy look. It got an almost perfect match and it didnt oxidise on me. It also stayed on my face and coverage is long lasting. Can get a little thick so a pea sized amount is fine for a natural look.

6 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

giving it 5 stars because...

...my mom loves it. She has been looking for this line and shade in the malls but it's always sold out. I told her that it might be available here, and it was, when I checked. The bonus part is it was at a discounted price. My mom prefers this than the infallible one. The shade is really perfect for her.

6 months ago
Mars
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Light and skin-like foundation

This foundation is light in consistency and skin like when applied. You have to prep your skin very well before using this. Ensure that your skin is moisturized or use a primer. This can sit or dry easily so to avoid uneven application, skin has to be moisturized. I also like that it has tiny glitters because it can add glow to the skin. The only thing that I do not like is that it is hard to blend especially if you have dry skin.

6 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

HOLY GRAIL FOUNDATION

I love love this line from L'oreal. I have combi skin and this really works well on my problem areas. It works best with primer and setting spray. Just one side note, this is not transfer proof though so you might want to be careful when you hug someone. All kidding aside, totally worth the price.

6 months ago
Dawn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

I love this foundation!

I love this foundation! But antagal ng delivery ng beauty mnl hassle. And hassle din dito kasi you need to type at least 50 words lol 😢🤣 dito din sa beauty mnl is walang pwede tanungan or maka chat ni seller about the product. Sobrang inconvenience dito kaso lng naka order ako kasi naka 50% off to. Glad I got this for 50% off! Amazing offer and free shipping po, kaso lng super tagal talaga dito from manila to mindanao. Hindi mo pa matanong si seller about sa product 😢🤣 pero any ways okay naman lahat pati delivery at product. I super love loreal foundation. Thank you!!!

7 months ago