×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great for my hair

I have tried a number of hair masks and this one is really value for your money. Even if I just use this once a week my hair is soft, smooth and tame the entire week. The smoothique shampoo and conditioner work well on my hair and I'm glad I made the switch to Palmolive expertique range. The tub will last me for quite some time with once a week usage since I have shoulder length hair.

about 1 month ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

😍

-Thick and creamy -smell is similar to the shampoo and conditioner variant -easy to rinse -works like the conditioner but much much better (and the conditioner is really already good to begn with) - it makes the hair softer and shinier - less hair fall too! Hopefully with regular use this can revive my hair for good

3 months ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love it

I love this product. As always. It leaves my hair sooo smoth and soft. I really like it, i always buy this so thank You beautymnl. Hehe I'll buy this again once it runs out. I like the smell, the texture and the softiness it brings to my hair. Worth it

8 months ago
Charlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

great hair day guaranteed!!!

I was looking for an affordable hair mask that I could use in the shower quickly. I swear everytime I replaced my regular conditioner for this, my hair seemed shinier, LESS FRIZZY, and generally more manageable. I've been using mine for almost six months and I haven't completely gone through my one tub yet. So definitely GREAT VALUE for your money too.

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Bouncy hair!

I loved using this hair mask! I saw anne clutz video on youtube that she’s using this palmolive new product and i got curios so I immediately purchased it here. It has strong smell though but goes away after washing your hair. It keeps my hair bouncy and easy to manage. Hair is soft to touch and less split end as well. Im glad i tried this product i use it once a week and im loving every bits of it. This jar will last 3-4 months to me because i have short hair for long hair this will only last for 2mos i guess.

about 1 year ago
Sophie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Nice

Palmolive is something I have been using when I was a kid that why when this became available, I bought one. Satisfy with the result so far and will be using it more often to see more result. Became addicted to hair mask when I used this but can't find something that I can compare to this one so far.

about 1 year ago
Marijoy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

me and my hair lovesss it 💁‍♀️

My hair is very dry from heat styling it everyday and this is just one of the few treats that I could give my hair for recovery. This intensive hair mask is really intense!! It helps me moisturize my hair. I use it once a week, as per instruction, and it really helps with the dullness of my hair. Thank you so much for the extra shine!🤩

about 1 year ago
Olympia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

wow😍

I bought this para sa mom ko. Since sold out ang tresemme na madalas namin gamitin as a hair treatment. Ito na lang ang binili ko. And mura siya. Mabango at napaka lambot sa buhok kaya hindi ako nagkamali na ito na lang ang binili ko. Mag Stock ako nito soon pag available na ulit here sa beauty mnl

about 1 year ago
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Great!

This is actually great. My hair has been kind of dry and tangled because of stress and I wanted to bring back its healthy glow and smoothness. Thanks to this product, my hair has somewhat been smoother and shinier than before. Hopefully, with more uses and less stress, my hair will be back to its former state.

over 1 year ago
Erica
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Panic mode! About to run out!

I’m so glad this is finally on BeautyMNL! I bought this elsewhere just to try and now I’m addicted! I use it every weekend to make sure my hair stays manageable all week. After I wash it off, I just dry my hair using the electric fan (without even needing to brush it) and I’m ready to face the world. I can’t wait to order this here and get it right at my doorstep!

over 1 year ago