×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Cant live withouttt

I definitely need chamomile in my life especially when i am so stressed. This keeps me calm and so i can sleep better and wake up energized. This is sulit for kind of a premium product na cause for 320 pesos you get 18 tea bags from coffee bean and tea leaf. Dont thrash your used tea bags din. You can use it as natural exfoliator hahaha

8 months ago
Jayraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

addicting tea

I just got this yesterday and tried at night before bedtime.cguro mga past 8 ininom k agad sya and past 9 pm i already feel sleepy and calmed since i kept overthingking lately.true to its claims it helps with the sleep tlga! And i noticed ung tulog ko deep sya d ak nagcng ng madaling araw na usualy nngyayari sakin kc i wake up 4am then minsan maggcng ako bgla ng past 1 or 2am.last night diretso tlga ung sleep ko..the taste is mild din na prang my pgkavanilla ng konti or maybe its just me.i love herbal teas tlga kc i take greentea rin but this one was my 1st time to try ung chamomile.grabe ill keep ordering this sna mgsale din!

10 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Relaxingggggg

I love drinking chamomile tea whenever i feel like i wanna just relax (especially in cold days hehe); and i love everything about coffee bean and tea leaf’s teas. Already good alone by itself, but even more better with some honey. Yassss <3 “chill and have some tea” kinda feels hehe

11 months ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

FAVORITE CHAMOMILE TEA!!!

The best chamomile tea, I've ever tried! Super sulit. Ang calming at relaxing yung effect niya. Then, I recommend it to my co-workers and they liked it cause it tastes and smells good. It's a really good help lalo na kung hirap kang makatulog ng maaga. You must try this!

11 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

one of my favorite teas!

I super duper love Chamomile tea and I'm so glad The Coffee, Bean, and Tea Leaf has it! This tastes so good and smells so good and I love drinking this to help relax myself and calm myself after a busy day. I love it so much! Thank you, CBTL!!! Their chamomile tea is one of my favorite tea boxes/packs to buy! ❤️❤️❤️

12 months ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

So calming!

My office always has this tea in the pantry and i drink it every time I feel anxious or stressed out. It helps calm my nerves and make me feel more relaxed. I also like that I don't have to add sugar to it anymore kasi medyo may tamis na siya, walang biterness like other chamomile teas in the market.

over 1 year ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Anti-acid reflux!

This is my favorite chamomile tea of all the brands that I have tried. It's calming, soothing and helps me with my GERD or acid reflux. It's not that cheap compared to others but it's really worth it than unnecessarily spending it on other brands! I keep re-purchasing again and again. This will remain on my list until i find another that will compete with it.

over 1 year ago
AJ
Top Reviewer

Best Chamomile tea I have tried

I love chamomile tea and have tried a lot of brands. I first saw this tea at a 7 11 store that sells it separately, this is not a cheap tea for P16-P18 per teabag, so I decided to try it first. This is so soothing especially before bed after long hours of work and commute. This particular tea has that delicate, slightly sweet, and invigorating taste. The smell alone will relax your stressful day. I'm definitely going to buy a box of this!

almost 2 years ago