×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
melanie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

i love using ellana mineral cosmetics products

i love this products because when i starting use this products my black heads and darkspot is gone and i love using this product because i achieve the no make up look but still fresh all day..you just try it now and also it is sulit kasi tumatagal cia ng ilang buwan mas tipid kc i only use one products to takecare my skin and im pregnant and it is safe for me..

2 months ago
Monica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

glow and go!!😍

This ellana DDCC makeup primer makes my day complete♥️coz it is a tinted primer with an spf 30 plus moisturizer that i can use alone for a daily fresh glowing skin☺️ Love it.. If you want to achieve like a korean glowing skin i suggest you guys that you must try it☺️☺️

2 months ago
Diana
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

One of Ellana's best seLLer product.❤️

I've been using DD+CC primer for almost 7 months I have a dry skin type as in super dry, but as I continue using this product as my make up based I notice my skin it became healthier, I have this natural glow on my skin which I really love about this product. Sometimes I used it alone because it is powder finished already with moisturizer and spf30. So, no worries for me when I am exposed from the sun. I highly recommend this product this is hypoallergenic when you have a sensitive skin it is skin safe and vegan. You will love this product.Thank you ellana for making me beautiful.❤️

2 months ago
Carmela
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

my fave sunscreen protection ❤️

Sa 6 months kona sya na gamit sobranv nakatipid ako hindi ko a need bumili pa nang sunscreen ko for face. 😍 Kung pwedi lang sana pati na din sa katawan e. Charot! 😁 3 in 1 na nya para may spf kana may Moisturiser kapa may primer kapa for color correction na nakakapag paganda nang balat mo sa face. 😍

2 months ago
Yvon
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

BEAUTY THAT DOES MORE

I love using this ellana DD+CC (Daily Defense+Color Correcting Primer) it has SPF 30 and it also answer to skin's life issues like discoloration, dryness, dullness, dirt and sun-dumage. you can also use it alone as instant moisturizer to achieved flawless and dewy look. THANK YOU ELLANA, I AM SUPER IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT!!! 😍💖👏

2 months ago
Min
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Must have primer!

Been looking for a primer that can moisturize my skin cuz my face been dry lately. A friend suggest Ellana Mineral Cosmetics and I am soooo happy because the DDCC primer is just the primer I've been looking for. 😍😍 plus plus it has spf 30 and color corrects my redness!! I'm inlove!! Thank you Beauty MNL. 😍❤️

2 months ago
Ria
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

ILoveEllana Mineral Cosmetics

Isa po sa Paborito kong product ni ellana mineral cosmetics ay itong DD+CC makeup primer. Dahil po sya ay daily defense spf30 at color correcting cream na din po siya. Araw.araw ko siyang inaapply sa face ko dahil natutulungan nyang ma mosturized ang aking muka. Maganda itong gamitin lalo na po sa mga kagaya kong dry skin . Napapanatili nyang healthier ang aking balat.

2 months ago
Gelby
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

my favorite primer for my skin! 😍

After cleaning my face, i used DD+CC of Ellana as my primer, since i have very dry skin and it has spf30 cause i preffered not to use sunblock when im using it.Also,it makes my skin hydrated and moisturized. I trully recommend this product on those people who had delicate skin like me.The fact that this is a mineral make-up and with natural ingredients.It will make our skin healthy and glowing.Its very worth it! Thank you so much Ellana! ❤️

2 months ago
Evelyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Very usefull !

I've been using DD/CC Make up Primer almost 1year na . Sobrang nagustuhan ko siya kase pwede siyang maging facial moisturizer. And isa pa sa nagustuhan ko is it has SPF to protect my skin from the sun. Helps my skin to look good since i have the combination skin and correct also my uneven skin color.

2 months ago
Trixie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Good but really pricey

Not saying that local brands should lower their prices but maybe price it accordingly? I mean we could honestly use more product and brainstorm better on the packaging. Although, this dd+cc cream helped me achieve the no make up, make up look. Put a small dot on your finger and that should do the trick. Finish it off with concealer, blush and setting/foundation powder and you’re good to go!

6 months ago
Saira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Open Pores No More

I seen a lot of positive feedback to this product, So I give it a try! And yes! I can say that you should try it to your self also. Because it will give you a flawless skin effect and many people notice and ask what I use in my face. Its also good for a no make up look so add it to your cart now. Super duper love this product. Super worth it. Thank yiu Ellana and Beauty Mnl.

6 months ago
Angel
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth it !!!

I first tried this product in May 2019 and I must say that a little really comes a long way because I’m just almost halfway of using it. The product in itself is also very lightweight, moisturizing and effective to balance the colors of the face. The downside is its price as it’s not that affordable for regular consumers. But the fact that it lasts long pays off for its price. 👍🏼

7 months ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

all in one beauty product

I got it on sale but when i saw it, i think its too small for 700pesos primer. Although, what i love is how it makes my skin look fresh the whole day. Its not scented which is good plus it really blends immediately to your skin. I give it a 4 star for being all in one beauty but i feel that its too expensive.

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Provides a smooth canvas for your makeup

Got curious and tried this color correcting primer from ellana cosmetics. It really evened out my skin tone and provided a smooth canvas for my makeup. It also had a brightening effect on my face. I would really hoard if it weren't so pricey buy I would definitely await their sale! So glady friend introduced me to this.

over 1 year ago
Ran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Try this!

Got this wondering why it doesn't have reviews yet since Ellana's products always have smash reviews. I like this better than their first primer! It is very lightweight, appears to be demi matte on the skin which I love because of how natural it looks, and has sun protection. Will recommend to friends! There's also a high probability of repurchasing once I finish the first one.

over 1 year ago