×
Op sand storm

Mega Last Lip Color

₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jenny

Dupe and Delivers!

Tho the container is a thumbs down, this particular lippie is just so good and a steal! Very pigmented and is "husband" proof! It doesnt transfer and it stays for a very long time! It has the typical drugstore cosmetic scent but for 300php, this is worth it!

about 2 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Heavy Pigment, Light Price

I got these in three colors: In the Flesh, Bare it All, and Mocha-licious. Firstly, colors. In the Flesh is a really warm Pink shade. I dislike lipsticks with overly bright and light colors, but I don't mind this one. It's very flattering and a great color to have on hand for this season. Bare it all is a very peachy nude. I do find that it's a little too light for me and has the tendency to wash me out, but paired with a gloss over top or deep eyes it's very pretty. And lastly my favourite: Mocha-licious. It is a deep brown with a hint of plum in it. I've been on the hunt for a true brown lipstick for the longest time and though this isn't quite it yet, it's a very flattering more wearable alternative. It's brown enough that it looks sultry, but plum enough that it's still casual. Secondly, pigmentation. These are so ridiculously pigmented. For the darker shades you can get away with one swipe, and even then it's still very buildable. Thirdly, wear-time. These do transfer, and I suggest blotting the excess upon application to get rid of a lot of that. They do last about 5 hours, maybe less if you're going to be eating something greasy but it's all good because they are easy to plop in your bag an to re-apply. Their prices are so good for the colors and pigmentation you're getting. Whether you just want to experiment a bit and grab a lipstick that you're going to be wearing once or twice, or you're looking for an everyday lipstick-- these are worth it!

over 1 year ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer

Mega Last? Yes!

I have the lipstick in the shade Bare it All and I always get compliments whenever I'm wearing it. It is a good everyday makeup lip color. I also recently bought In the Flesh and it's becoming one of my favorites as well. I definitely recommend this. Longevity is amazing (of course, except when eating. Girl, you gotta reapply that.)

over 1 year ago
Katherine

A must have!

The very first shades I got was Cherry Bomb and Sugar Plum Fairy and since then, I was amazed how it stays on my lips without drying. Now I'm collecting all the shades. A must have on every girls kikay kit! Some shades are great dupe for high end brands. The product is worth the price.

over 1 year ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

I'm in love!

Where do I even begin? I got the shade Bare It All after several YouTubers' recommendations for a nude lip color that doesn't hurt your budget. I've been using this every day nonstop since I got it (I think my other lipsticks are crying out for attention by now) because this is just the perfect everyday nude shade that doesn't wash me out. It works with almost any makeup (or no makeup) look and lasts for hours. I'm hooked!

about 2 years ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love these! Reasonable price and versatile

Got 4 shades from Beautymnl 💋 And these never failed me! They're so pigmented considering the very reasonable price! Shades are great dupes for MaC 💆 I love sugarplum fair as my everyday shade and have been using it since July. Oh btw, this site delivers like the flash!

about 2 years ago
Iris

Best matte lipstick!

One of the best, affordable matte lipsticks out there! Very pigmented and lasts for a good majority of the day. It has a slight smell that might be weird at first but it's nothing you cannot live through. Just be mindful of the cap too as it easily comes off. My favorites are Bare it All, Just Peachy, (both perfect for any outfit) and Rosebud (kind of a muted red shade, I'd say).

about 2 years ago
Jedi

Spectacular assortment of shades!

I have this in 7 shades, that's how much I love this product! It is very pigmented and has food staying power. The shades Mauve outta here, Wine room, Sand storm, Red velvet, and Smokin' hot pink, totally complements my morena skin tone. But the shades Just Peachy, and Think Pink, washes me out so, word of advice to my morena girls out there! Would buy more shades :)

about 1 year ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer

Cheapie but goodie!

I've tried a host of other lipsticks and they dry out my lips. You know, I'm hanging out at the mall and I'd notice my lips are turning into the Sahara-- developing those huge skin sections so tempting to peel and bite off. These brands made me think you can't apply lipstick without Chapstick. False. You're losing out, especially if you're paying so much for that lippie! I've since switched to L'Oreal-- awesome-- and oooh, Wet n Wild. I dunno what's missing in those other brands, but Wet n Wild is cheaper than L'Oreal and it's just as moisturizing. I would lament the packaging but what's the point, when you realize you're paying for great formulation instead of fancy bullets? I have Mega Last in Sandstorm, Spiked with Rum, Smokin Hot Pink, Stoplight Red. Sandstorm is a subtle orangey-pink shade. Not in your face like most corals and pinks. Spiked with Rum is this mauvey, warm pink so flattering to my morena skintone. You should carry that shade, please, BeautyMNL! :D

over 1 year ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer

Great colors and a definite steal

If there is one brand and lipstick line that has laid claim to my heart, it's WnW's Mega Last Lip Color. I have these babies in Stoplight Red, Cherry Picking, Red Velvet, Cherry Bomb, Sugar Plum Fairy, In The Flesh, Wine Room, and (not listed) Spiked with Rum. I could write a novel about how gorgeous the colors are, but know this: excellent pigmentation, non-drying formula, and lasting color. It is so easy to collect these as they're easy on the pocket. Just a little word of warning for the darker shades: they tend to leave a stain if you don't like that kind of thing. Otherwise, collect and enjoy!

over 1 year ago
G

It's Pretty Good

I have this in 4 colors: Bare it All, Wine Room, Spiked with Rum, and Purty Persimmon. Actually surprised they did well, considering how cheap they are compared to other brands. Pigment is good and it lasts from morning 'til after lunch (about 5 or 6 hours). It'll fade but it won't look gross or nasty. I don't find them drying and that's a plus.

over 1 year ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer

Superdooperultramegalast lippie!

I bought spiked with rum shade somewhere. At first, i did not believe that it would last long, but when I tried using it, I was surprised because it lasts up to 6 hours. This product is easy to apply on lips. I use lipbrush to achieve a thin layer and smooth finish. But sometimes if i am in a hurry, i apply it directly. I use this everyday, and it is perfect for every skintone. Also, there are alot of shades to choose from, from light to dark, from simple to dramatic look. They all have it. I am planning to purchase again another shade of this product.

over 1 year ago
Margaret
Top Reviewer

Very Pigmented

These lipsticks are dupeworthy steals. I purchased Cherry Bomb which resembled Mac's Diva. I found it even better. It adds a touch of drama and flair. An instant stand out! I love how pigmented it is and a little goes a long way. It must be applied with a steady hand though as its shape is not as "pointed/slanted" as other lipsticks. Also this can be quite drying so I suggest exfoliating and moisturizing lips prior to application.

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

I love "in the flesh"!

Since this product received lots of raves plus its cheap, i got curious into trying it. I bought the "in the flesh" color and its my favorite lipstick if i want to go au naturel. They say the color fits all skin tones, so i guess its another plus. Will definitely buy again!

over 1 year ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer

MAC DUPES

These are so cheap and they are actually dupes for some of the MAC lipsticks, Bare it all is a dupe for velvet teddy, while Sugar Plum Fairy is a dupe for MAC's Rebel matte lipstick. They last long as long as you avoid greasy food. They're creamy and wonderful and not drying on the lips

over 1 year ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Yaaaas

I have one in cherry bomb and hence the name, it is the BOMB. SO freaking pigmented you need half a swipe and you'd be good to go. Just peachy is perfect for no makeup makeup looks. This lasts for a long time and won't smudge when I eat or drink

almost 2 years ago
Jessy

Intense Pigmentation

This is undoubtedly a 5-star product. The color pay-off is unbelievably good, and it is truly a MATTE lippie. Other "mattes" still have a semi-glossy finish, but this is pure matte goodness on the lips. My only problems with this would be the boring packaging (plus the cap really tends to hit the product) and the flakiness. You need to seriously moisturize before applying this. The pink ones (like Don't Blink Pink) leave a nice tint on the lips after use (though I don't know if I should be worried about that or not, thinking of lead and all).

almost 2 years ago
MJ
Top Reviewer

HOLY GRAIL NUDE LIPPIE!

So happy that In the Flesh is available here in BeautyMNL because it's out of stocks in malls! It. Is. That. Good. And, I have yet to try other shades which other reviewers here say are good MAC dupes.

about 2 years ago
Sherrica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Perfect dupe!

I got Sugar Plum Fairy because it's a perfect dupe for MAC Rebel. It's intensely pigmented and thoroughly matte, so you might want to slather on lip balm or primer first before putting this lippie on. It lasts for 6 hours on me even after eating/drinking, and leaves a perfect berry stain.

about 2 years ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer

THE nude lipstick that looks good on everyone indeed!

Upon recommendation of a beauty guru friend, I immediately bought Wet 'n Wild's In the Flesh. And it's the only lipstick I've ever had that I ever finished! It's perfect for everyday wear and really is THE nude lipstick that looks good on EVERYONE.

about 2 years ago