×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

104 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
59
4 stars
33
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Kwinnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

my lips got numb

Sa unang pahid wala naman aqong naramdaman pero nung tumatagal na nangangati n ung lips ko 😔 hindi ko tuloy alam kung pano mawawala ung sa lips ko parng ang kapal kapal ng labi ko gustoooooooooooooooooooo ko ng mawala ung nararamdaman ng lips ko meron ba makapag advice jan kung pano mawala ung kati at pagka manhid nh labi ko please any advice po ang ganda ganda pa nmn ng shade ng cotton candy tapos gnito mangyayare sa lips ko its been 5days na pero ung lips ko dpa din gumagaling. first time user ako pero hindi ko inerxpect na ganito mangyayare sa lips ko

about 1 month ago
Cheenee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 17

Peybbb❤️

Super blendable pwedeng pwede sa cheeks may pagka oil based sya kaya hindi mabili mag set super ganda polbo at lipltint lang kaya okay na okay for everyday use Super blendable pwedeng pwede sa cheeks may pagka oil based sya kaya hindi mabili mag set super ganda polbo at lipltint lang kaya okay na okay for everyday use

about 1 month ago
Jellica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Amazing Result

Hi, the product is very nice. Pero i just want to know what the date attached to it means. Is it the expiration date? So it should last only until june? It's already feb now. Bakit ganito? Hope to receive any explanation though. Gusto ko po malinawagan please I just received the product now. It is my first time to order this product that's why.

about 2 months ago
Paula
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Pigmented but hard to blend!

This tint is really pigmented. The downside of this product is that it’s hard to blend!! Especially sa cheeks or maybe because I have dry skin which is why. It dries quickly and nagssettle siya on inner part of lips. This tint is okay but maybe not for me. I think this tint would really work on oily skin para mas madali siya mablend sa cheeks. :(

2 months ago
Denisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

LONG LASTING ❤

I ate danggit with suka, an egg, of course rice. Full breakfast meal. But it stayed. I actually just tested the product because i'm kinda skeptical at first. I really need a liptint that stays long, because i am a busy person i don't have the luxury of time to reapply lipstick/liptints. I am always on the go, so i need long lasting products. This product slightly settles on your dry lips but it is not very chapped like the other tints. My lips are just so dry so exfoliate your lips. 😅 this is very worth it for it's price. Will order again 😍

2 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

NAKAKAFRESH😊

I love how this tint make me look so fresh, pang gandang polbo at lip tint 😍 for a price lf 100 plus only you'll look fresh. Hindi lang ako fan ng container nya, i preffered a packaging having an applicator para mas madali syang iblend sa lips and hindi ganong messy, but this type of tints works sa mga students na pang fresh look lang. It also have lots of shade to choose from.

3 months ago
Rei
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I actually love the quality 💗

I’m not really the type of liptint person as they usually just dry up on the inner part of my lips or stay in the lines of it. But this product is different from the usual lip tints that I’ve tried because this one is really blendable. I’ve compared this with my skin genie liptint and this one’s better when it come to blending. Also, I got it in the shade popping cola and I REALLY LOVED THE COLOR. It has been my go to lip tint every morning before I go to school. It makes me feel fresh and looks natural on me. I recommend this to anyone that’s looking for a better liptint 💗

3 months ago
Reexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

very nice!

was looking for alternative skincare products na cruelty-free when i found skinpotions! thought isasama ko na din to sa order ko since wala naman mawawala hehe i'm a lip tint kind of girl and sa lahat ng lip tint na meron ko, this one is my favorite! nakakainis kasi minsan pag umiimom ng kung ano, naiiwan yung tint sa baso or straw pero not with this one! planning to collect all swatches hehe thank u skinpotions!! 🥰

3 months ago
Jamey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

flavorful and colorful

Cant deny that i "taste" them whenever I apply these on my lips. They really are good. Highly pigmented and a little goes a long way. This is waaaaaaay better than Skin Genie's tint as this is a very promising product. Also, Skin Potions has a lot of colours to choose from.

3 months ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Loving it!

I bought this 2 months ago in the shade of Wild Berry and the claims are true!! Non drying and long lasting. Kakaloka yung pigment! I love it so much! Konti lang ilagay mo, ang bongga na. I also want to try Gummy Bear kasi ang lakas daw maka-fresh. Dahil dito gusto pa tuloy ulit bumili ng iba pang shades! Good job skinpotion

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Sugar yeah

Sugar lips! I love the color variants of this brand, its very pigmented talaga each shade talaga. It glides easily and when I blend it, it is really blendable. So for those who are so into lip and cheek tints magugustuhan mo talaga ito. The taste is okay, the scent is okay too. Got a good deal when I got this on sale. Worth to buy! Kahit several times a day ka mag liptint at kahit lahat ng tao sa bahay nyo mag lip tint this will last long haha.

4 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

BOMB

Smells delicious and tastes delicious. The color stays looong so you wont have to re-apply after every second. Doesn’t dry my lips but make sure that you also remove all of the residue after the day because THAT will leave your lips feel dry the next day. On the cheeks it blends well.

4 months ago
Pelilia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

sulitttttt

I buy this because i just want to try it, kase sobra daming good feedback ang sinasabi nila then legit naman because even though yung price niya is sobrang affordable yung performance naman ng niya is sulit, non drying, hindi din ako nag ka breakouts sa cheeks kaso di nag tagal yung pigment niya, hindi siya namamaho at hindi din mapait sulit

4 months ago
Dianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Nice and long lasting tint...but not on my lips!

I think this is an okay tint for the lips but the longevity of it is kind of disapointing. When you often drink water or lick your lips, the pigment goes away. HOWEVER, i find this tint to be super loooong lasting on my skin, which is when I put it on my cheeks and eyelids for that cute monochromatic look. Take note that I have super oily lids and this tint lasts from morning to afternoon!

5 months ago
Vinz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

meh

I have friends who love this local brand so much, making me try it out though I was hesitant of its effectiveness because it was too cheap to promise any good results. Hated the roller applicator and the fact it's so hard to even out on my skin. Also wasn't a fan of the scent.

5 months ago
J
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Popping Cola & Gingerbread Cookie

I love it. This is the first item I bought in Skinpotions and I still use it (every night actually) as a moisturizer before I go to sleep or after using their lip scrub Very pigmented, I only use small amounts as blush on my cheeks and it really stays for a while. Sweet scented and very vibrant, totally would recommend

5 months ago
Syndy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

VERY PIGMENTED💗

I reallyyy loveddd ittt. A little different from other roller tints that i've tried, because of it pigment. But sometimes when I put too much my teeth get stained too. (my fault ) xD but it is not drying on lips unlike other tints that will emphasize your chapped lip (uhr) you should really try it💕💕💕

6 months ago
Cole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

💕Hardcore pigment! No retouch needed🍓💖

I bought: Cotton candy🌸🍭🍭 sugar flush So i've been looking for a liptint that can mask the paleness of my lips without needing to tattoo my lips from a clinic. Or a sometime natural flush. I have very sensitive skin so it has to be organic as possible. I had checked first all the ingredients and ended to a VERY good 100 percent safe from: silicon, paraben, acne causing product and more🐰🍬🎀 ALL IN ALL THIS PRODUCT IS SUPER SAFE TO USE AND SLEEP ON IT. AND I DID🌸 This is very absolutely.. PIGMENTED🍭 two dots on the lower lip became a full covered lipcolor already. On the cheeks, a three dots is already a natural flush that can last for days. I tested it by after placing a serum on my face. It sticks so good. I even had my fingers washed with a dishwashing liquid after the soap and the pigment is still there. But after the tint faded from the two days. My lips is all damn good, it doesn't go dark on the corners unlike the other liptints that leaves a pigmentation problem that make it go dark. GREAT JOB SKIN POTION!! I'M GONNA HOARD💕💕

6 months ago
Andrew
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Nooooo!

Super patchy and mabilis mgdry and hirap iblend!!!! Pag iroroll ko sa lips ng super konti ngbibleed ang color at nagstastain kaagad sa ngipin! This is the worst liptint I bought (shade na nakuha ko is lollipuffs ata?! Can't remember the name) First time I tried this booomm sira yung make up ko paglagay ko pa lang sa cheeks. (What I did is blinend ko at the back of my hand tapos tap-tap sa cheeks, mabilis mag dry yung formula kaya patchy pagka apply ko and once na nagdry na sya sa skin hindi mo na talaga sya mabeblend ng maayos.) Binigyan ko parin ng chances pero same result parin :(

7 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

COTTON CANDY! 💗🍭

Irdk anything about this brand kasi i never used one before. Then i saw this while scrolling sa beautymnl app. Sabi ko sobrang cute ng packaging, very girly. That time, i am really looking for pink tint kasi bored na ko sa usual red tints ko. That’s why i gave it a try. Grabe, first try palang nasabi ko ng gusto ko sila iorder lahat HAHA! idk how to use water based as cheek tints before kasi feeling ko di magbeblend pero sobrang iba tong sugar flush. Super blendable nya, to the point na nakuha nya ung drunk blush makeup na gusto ko. Gusto gusto ko yung effect nya sa cheeks ko. Very natural din sa lips pag inapply and hindi nagdadry. Super pigmented as in evenly spread out ung color ng tint. I am so happy with this product! I must say this is my favorite liptint brand from now on 💖

7 months ago