×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 12 to 15 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

73 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
50
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Yvonne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect Red for Morenas! (Stirred) 💓

I've been looking for a perfect red liquid lipstick that will definitely look good on morenas. Thanks I got the shade Stirred. If you have a morenas or darker skin tone, this is the perfect shade for you. Lalo na dun sa may mga dark lips like me. 😍 Worth buying talaga! 💓 Totoo nga yung claims nila na long-lasting to! #roadtofreshness 😂

12 days ago
Fe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Truly long-lasting!

“May forever” with this lipstick. I already ate, drank, ate again, dramk again and washed my face at the day’s end, but the color is still there - intact! I bought the Matador hue and has been using it for more than a week now. I have no complaints on the product.

21 days ago
JL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Thumbs up

I was torn between cowboy and nudist and ended up buying cowboy. I love the formula of the liquid lipstick because it is not too sticky and doesn’t crack my lips. I also love the applicator because it is soft and pointed that makes it easy to apply. The shade is a bit dark for me so I put it in my inner lips first then spread it out and use a tissue to dab it to have a lighter color.

about 1 month ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Wrong shade

I purchased the Petal Potion shade of this liquid lipstick from L’Oreal and I was really disappointed in how the color turned out to be. It was purplish and not the kind of pink that I expected. I was really disappointed because I like its smell and feel on the lips. I also liked the lasting effect eventhough it is kind of patchy

about 1 month ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

the best matte liquid lipstick I have used thus far!

I have purchased the cowboy shade of this brand since I have read on the reviews that it looks great on any complexion. And I have to agree! I really love how it looks on me and it's perfect for everyday use. I have only used it once so far. I always use my human nature lip miracle before applying a long-lasting matte liquid lippie. Application was very easy. The applicator is very similar to Maybelline Superstay but L'oreal's bends and that really helps! It also glides easy on the lips. I think it took a long time to dry up because of the HNN lip miracle. After some time, I kind of forgot that I was wearing lip stick because it felt really light; unlike with Maybelline, I could already feel my lips getting dry. It also did not smudge the whole day I was wearing and it did not transfer even when I eat or drink. I am really glad I have tried this lippie and got it on sale!

about 2 months ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

THE BEST LIPSTICK EVER!!!

THE BEST!!! This is my first L'Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte Liquid Lipstick. I chose color Matador and I really really really LOVE it!!! It doesn't crack my lips, so light and not messy. It is so quick to dry and very light on my lips. I will definitely buy and collect all L'Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte Liquid Lipstick!!!

about 2 months ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

One of my favorites

I've been eyeing this lipstick for a while now after reading lots of great reviews, but I decided to try the Superstay Matte Ink first. Unfortunately, I didn't like the Superstay Matte so I bought this to replace it, and honestly, this is so much better. Its formula is thinner, lighter, and not tacky. But even when it dries down, it's slightly sticky every time you press your lips together. Not a huge issue for me, though, since the lipstick doesn't really budge. For its staying power, it's pretty good! Not 16 hours especially when you eat and drink but long enough to last for several hours; stays longer than your average matte lipsticks. This is now one of my favorites to wear.

2 months ago
Maricel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Long wearing. Period.

In comparison to Maybelline's Superstay, the performance is almost the same although there are very little diferences. In terms of consistency, this one is thinner. Both has to set completely before you drink or eat. Maybelline is stickier while drying compared to Loreal but once it has dried, Loreal can be a bit sticky but not Maybelline. Tip is DO NOT PRESS YOUR LIPS TOGETHER UNTIL IT HAS COMPLETELY SET. If you do that, this liquid lippy can stay with you until when you really want to remove it. Another tip: to remove it, I use an oil based lip balm then wipe with a wet tissue.

3 months ago
Viana
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good Enough

I bought this lipstick because of the raving reviews about it. It's actually my first ever liquid lippie. Here's my take: 💋 Crack proof - doesn't crack on your lips (was scared to try liquid lips bc of seeing other people's cracked lippies) 💋 Not as drying. Didn't feel chapped or anything. 💋 Gorgeous color!! Nothing bad I can say about this. 💋 The tiniest bit sticky - people were saying it's like you don't have anything on your lips. Not true at all. I could feel it. Every time I smacked my lips together they'd stick the tiniest bit. Malagkit feel. 💋 Not as infallible as I'd like. Other reviews say that their lipstick was still intact even after eating and everything. Not true for me. When I ate and drank some noticeably came off but only in the middle of my lips. 💋 Biggest turn off for me was drying time. I don't know if it's just bc I'm not used to liquid lippies but it felt like it took forever to dry! Only apply a VERY THIN layer! Over all, it's good. Although for me, comparable to Maybelline's liquid lip which is 100 pesos cheaper.

3 months ago
Gimelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My go-to liquid matte lipstick!!

I've always wanted to try liquid matte lipsticks but was very scared that it may be too drying on my lips until I found this!! This is the only liquid matte lipstick I own and I super love its color payoff and how long lasting it is plus it's definitely not drying!! Will surely purchase again.

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Truly infallible

The lipstick smells like vanilla, and isn’t sticky on the lips. It applies well because of the shape of the applicator, and really does last all day even after meals. The color is lovely and suits me, plus it’s not drying unlike other long lasting lippies. The only problem is gettingit off at the end of the day!

3 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Infallible indeed

I love this line! I have almost all shades! My favorites: cowboy and stirred. It's truly infallible as I can go all day at work without needing to reapply. I also love that it isn't drying unlike other long lasting matte lippies. This has been now my everyday go-to lipsticks.

3 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Sticky

Sabi niya long wearing siya medyo matagal naman pero hindi mo gugustuhin magtagal siya sa lips mo kasi ang sticky niya sa feeling so mapapapalit ka talaga ng gamit ng lipstick. Super pekat talaga ng product nato. Maganda yung shade (cowboy) pero i dont like the formula. Nakakasala ng freshness haha lalo na nasa pilipinas tayo ang init ng panahon tapos malagkit pa lipstick mo. Sabi feel light on the lips but it’s not. Super heavy niya sa feeling.

5 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

MUST HAVE

Every gurl must have this l'oreal unfallible matte lipstick.. bcoz you can never go wrong! This product stays all day even eating & drinking a lot.. no worries & no need to retouch at all.. At first i was hesitant to buy this product kc iniisip ko gaya lng ito ng maybelline superstay n felling ko ang kapal ng lips ko at sobrang lagkit kapag inapply.. but this one is super lightweight & hndi rin sya malagkit but still moisture p rin ang lips ko..i got this on sale kaya super sulit tlga.. i got the NUDIST shade & nxt time want to try COWBOY & MATADOR.. hoping n mag sale ulit sya😊

5 months ago
Aura
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

it's the best!

I got the cowboy shade and it's just really nice. I always get a lot of compliments whenever I put it on. It also lasts for a long time and it doesn't dry my lips out! It's my first matte lipstick and I am so glad that it works. I just put a balm underneath it to ensure my lips are properly hydrated. It's not that hard to remove for me since my other lip balm(Shiseido Water in Lip Sakura) makes it easier to remove. Petroleum Jelly also works as a good remover.

5 months ago
Amiel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Fave

I love this lippie so much! I love its applicator, the consistency of this, how pigmented this product, long lasting and how this product makes me beautiful throughout the day when I wear it. I can recommend this to everyone because it is long lasting so you can save. A little goes a long way. I love its size because it can fit anywhere in your bag. This lippie in on trend. You better have this!

5 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Truly Infallible

I’m super loving the this lipstick line of L’Oreal! My lips look so pretty and I do not have to worry about retouching over and over. It does come off lightly, but that’s when I’m already eating and drinking too much! :)) I’m really buying as much colors as I can because it comes in handy for an every day office look! I can switch colors depending on mood, and it’s long wearing that don’t have to worry about it! I can work all day and remain pretty all day! :*

6 months ago
Lhira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

nice matte

believe it when it says matte. it is easy to apply on the lips, the stick glides smoothly. however i think i bought the wrong shade coz it does not suit me well and my lips are not suitable for matte coz it gets dry easily. i wish i can find the perfect lippie for me.

6 months ago
Izzy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

matte kung matte!!😉

Inorder ko 2 pang halloween party at dhl trending nadin.. I loved loreal mula nung may ngbigay sakin.. Ok sya sa lips mganda ung applicator nya at mabango. Ung 2 shade na inorder ko dna nggmit msyado pra kasing antapang ng mukha ko don.. Order ulit ako ng mga light color na pwdng pang everyday used😊😉👍 thank you Beauty MNL☺👍😘😍

6 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Greaaaaat!!

This matte liquid lipstick is a must have. It is creamy and not drying at all unlike other products I've tried. This cost more than the other but this is all worth it. Very long lasting and will gave you nice and opaque lips. I will definitely purchase again with another shade. For recommendation, the COWBOY shade is really good for all skin tone. This is a must have!!

6 months ago