×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

120 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
78
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Aishlee
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Full Coverage? Full Coverage.

When I purchased this foundation, I'm not sure if it will work on me because my face is kinda dry but now I must say that this is the best foundation with a great price because it will give you a really good coverage. Thumbs up for Maybelline, they will never fail us ✨ PS: I don't set my foundation anymore because it is already matte.

11 days ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good but not great.

I have very oily and acne prone skin so I always look for a hypoallergenic, oil free matte foundation that would hopefully stay with me at the end of the day. This one did not break me out nor caused little bumps on my face like most heavy foundation does. The coverage is pretty decent, not full coverage but maybe a medium. You still definitely need to use concealer on acne scars, dark undereyes and hyperpigmentation. However, this made my face oil up after 4 hours. I had to blot and powder my face several times to keep me matte-which i did not like. But at the end of the day i can still see the foundation is still there. It may have worn off a little but its still faded in a natural way. Not sure if i'm going to repurchase this.

14 days ago
Tan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

I liked it and might buy it again someday.

I would say the product was very good when it comes to coverage especially sa undereye circle compared to the Dermacol na binili ko dito just recently, and it lasts longer kasi after ilang hours, di pa din halatang maitim yung under eye circle ko when I was using this, dun sa Dermacol, after 3-4 hours parang ang haggard na ng mga mata ko. I finished mine just yesterday and I ordered it in September 2018 so matipid din sya. One thing that I don't like is yung namumuo sya on some parts. So i will go back sa L'oreal foundation for now and try to experiment it as well with the Dermacol. Will also compare it with this as I was not able to do so when i switched from L'oreal to Maybelline foundation. Waiting for my L'oreal foundation i just ordered here yesterday.

17 days ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Feels like high end

This is indeed full coverage! Instantly hides blemishes and and dark spots, easy to blend, and long wearing. The packaging is also very nice, the pump is helpful in dispensing the right amount of product, the glass bottle makes it look super expensive. This foundation has been compared to high end ones in terms of performance. However, I would suggest to use this on special events and not on a daily basis because it tends to look unnatural, like you're really wearing makeup.

27 days ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

STAYS ALL DAY, LITERALLY

literally maybelline LIVES up to it’s claims that THIS LASTS ALL DAY. i could go to the gym with this on and i KNOW this wouldn’t come off!!! take note that this oxidizes but hey, all foundations oxidize!! anyways the consistency of this is thicker than the maybelline fit me matte + poreless but i mean if it gives me more coverage then why not?? i only gave it four stars because maybelline isn’t a cruelty free brand, sorry :c

about 1 month ago
Zoe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Staple full coverage foundation

My absolute go-to full coverage foundation for when I'm breaking out! Smooth, covers up your pores, and is not caky. Dries a little sticky but nothing a perfectly good setting powder can't fix. Super easy to blend with a sponge. Also, it lasts a while because you don't need much of it to get the coverage you need. It does last throughout the day as well with minimum touch-ups.

about 1 month ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Tried and tested! no more retouch!

As a mother with a toddler I don't have time to retouch and go to the bathroom even when we go travel I make sure I have my best look before going out of the house. I'm using this product 2 months now, at first I just want to try this to know if its true what the brand was saying and now I can say this is all true try and tested! I switch to this brand from the brand of my favorite because its not too easy to transfer to a clothes, handkerchief, or towel. It hides my eye bags, blemishes, dark spots, and active pimple. It can give me a fresh matte look and a full coverage that can stay all day even on a sunny, rainy weather it stays even I go commute with the pollution and everything it lessen a little but it stays! I will repurchase again soon I'm about to finish my bottle.

about 1 month ago
Ronalene
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Finally found my cup of tea!

I only use foundation occasionally because I never find it comfortable to use. The foundations I've used before are either oily, fades easily, produces patchy marks on the face or changes tone after application. THIS ONE IS DIFFERENT. It is easy to spread, not sticky/oily, matte finish and it's easy to find the right shade. I now use foundation even in ordinary days, whenever I'm not in a hurry

about 1 month ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
  • Age 15

My Holy Grail ❤️

I LOVE this foundation! It beats out the Fenty formula for me because it is not as thick as the Fenty. Don't get me wrong, I live for that Fenty formula but Maybelline has my heart. I love the fact that this has a pump which makes everything much cleaner which I appreciate. I have used this on my peers, we are all acne prone and it covers everything and it still looks so skin like!

about 1 month ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 49

WOW foundation

WOW! This is the word that comes out of my lips when i first consumed this foundation. I never thought it could get my face almost perfect making it smooth and flawless. I used this foundation everytime i'll attend our church as it really stays on my face longer even if i cried hard when i felt the spirit of God during our worship service without hesitating that i'll have a zombie look after. This Maybelline Super Stay 24H Full Coverage Foundation surpassed the quality of other products including the Mac Studio Fix Fluid which i am using for almost a year as it really covers all the imperfection that spoils the appearance on someone's face. I really never imagine that it could make me more than satisfied. This is so so amazing picking the right tone - Sun beige (310). I super duper LOVE this.

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

My go-to foundation

I have tried many many foundation yet this is what I end up using on a daily basis. I have acne prone skin and my face is full of acne scars. What I like about this fdtn is that it has a good coverage + longevity is really good. It stays on my face until 14 hrs without retouch. If i want to have a really "plakado" face, like really no scars seen, i just need to add concealer and voila. Good to go!

about 2 months ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

All day everyday

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

about 2 months ago
Ren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Definitely full coverage.

This product is my very first “full coverage” foundation. I was just curious on how good it really is since my favorite youtubers, tati and jeffree star, liked this. I got a shade that is one to two shades darker than my natural skin tone since I just bought it online. Despite that, it still managed to look ok on my skin. This one did not oxidize on me and also did not break me out. However, this doesn’t give the most natural looking finish. You should be careful not to use so much in order to avoid cakiness. Definitely full coverage and if used correctly, will give you a very flawless skin. I just wished it had at least a bit of luminosity to it.

about 2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love it!

Tried this after I finished my bottle of foundation from another brand. I must say, it does stay dry for long. But it still varies? during days when I'm exposed to heat, I have to retouch a couple of times to avoid cracking but when I stay in airconditioned places, I have to retouch less. Awesome for events as it would be fine for 3-4 hours without much retouch.

about 2 months ago
PAULA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Favorite!

The raves are true. It is so good! Heard of it on YT and it was not yet available in the PH so when it did arrive in our PH shore I immediately want to purchase it and I did! The color matched perfectly and I am very satisfied with how it applies and its finish. I use it everyday and it did stayed all day long. I didn't get very oily when I started using it unlike other foundations I used in the past plus the coverage is like a high-end brand. It covered all my acne marks and other blemishes. Will I repurchase? Of course!

about 2 months ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Pak na pak! 💖💖💖

How can a full coverage foundation be so lightweight? 😉💖 I super loooove this foundation. Tuwing may event ako or yung mga sisters ko, ito lang talaga ginagamit ko. Kahit ilang oras ko na siyang suot, although oily na yung skin ko, hindi siya natutunaw. At sobrang tipid pa dahil super full coverage siya. I'll always reach for this one 😊

2 months ago
Chechie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Total Coverage Talaga

What i love sa foundation na ito is the coverage nya, you can see talaga na matatakpan yung mga pimples and dark spots sa face mo. Surely buy it ulit after maubos nang binili ko. Pero napansin ko lang na kailngan after you put it sa face mo make sure to blend it talaga kasi super matte nya which is good for oily skin like me. Thanks Maybelline ❤️

2 months ago
cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

shipped immediately and beautiful product

maaga q nareceive yung product. nagooxidize sya ng bongga kaya 2 shades lighter ang kinuha q. it truly stays long. pag oily na, blotting paper lang, pak na... nung una q to ginamit, sabi ng lady client q sa bank, "ang ganda mo ma'am, para kang artista" hahaha. kinis kinis ko kasi hahaha! sabi ko, "maganda kc foundation q ma'am" hihihi!

3 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Great drugstore full coverage foundation... but not full coverage enough

I use to rave about this foundation before I had measles. I still love it though, don't get me wrong; I just felt like it's not that full coverage for me :( It feels creamy yet super weightless, sits beautifully on my skin, and looks surprisingly naturally on my then flawless skin. But when I had marks from measles, accompanied with some tiny pimples, I realized that it was not that heavy duty on blemishes. Mind you, my marks are not that big nor too red. I tried color correcting underneath to add up to its coverage, switched up between a brush and a blender, but the coverage is just enough for me. I'd say it's got a pretty high medium coverage though. I'd still wear this though, especially after my skin has already healed. It looks beautiful on my skin, does not oxidize, stays true to its 24 hr wear time, and matches my tone quite nicely. Great job Maybelline! ☺

3 months ago
Laura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

It does what it say on its name.

This is a very good foundation. It does what it say on its name. Full coverage and absolutely lasts all day. Mine lasts for 12 hrs and still looks perfect! No need for lots of touch ups as long as your face is properly set then you’re good to go. I might buy another bottle as I wear this every single day.

3 months ago