×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Blinding effect!!!

I really really love this highlighter because it really has a blinding effect if you put on your skin. I bought the color of rose and I like it because it is not really show up the color but the highlights I mean the blinding effect on my face. I want to try the gold one.

3 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

You Glow Girl!

At first, I was hesitant to buy because I find it pricey but when i tried the product, it was so worth it!! I got mine in the shade Molten Rose and it looks like i have a natural glow on my face. I love how the highlighter is not in any way chunky but very fine. It has this wet and glowing finish perfect for a fresh look.

5 months ago
Ariane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

GUUUURRLLL 😍

I love how creamy and buttery this is to the touch and how highly pigmented this is! Definitely one of the things i dont regret buying at all from maybelline!! It is not chalky and chunky like some highlighters i've bought before and I love how it sorta melts into the skin like guuurrl my makeup lookin so snatched! Yaass b 😂 I mean, great job Maybelline cuz im planning on buying the Rose Gold one soon! <3

5 months ago
Marjeh
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Blinding!

This product gave me a very blinding glow I got it on the shade Molten Rose and this is my very first highlighter and it really did met my expectations. I bought it after I have seen that it was Jeffree Star APPROVED. This very pricey for me as a highschool student but it's worth the price naman.👍🏻

5 months ago
Marnelli
Top Reviewer
  • Facial Features Morena

Shine!

I tried this highlighter from a friend. Yes. It really shines! Pwede kang maging gold. haha. Pwedeng pwede for all the aura moments of your life. Grab it when it's on sale. The powder is fine and a little amount goes a long way. :) It is so pigmented as well.

7 months ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Blinding

This highlight is most definitely stunning. Even when I just swatch this on my fingers, it is very creamy and smooth to apply. It glides on to my skin like honey because the formula is just perfect. Got it in the shade "Molten Gold". I have a warm undertone, and this one melts on to my skin. I also love how it is not chalk, and chunky with glitter. All in all, it just makes you feel like an ethereal glowing goddess.

7 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Tati brought me here!

Tati Westbrooke, a Youtube beauty guru, hyped this up for me. I was a bit hesitant at first because I’m accustomed to golden highlights as I have warm undertones. But when I tried this, I was wowed! First time trying a pinky highlighter that doesn’t look icy! It melts into the skin and truly feels and looks luxurious. The tone adapts to your skin and doesn’t look stark. Definitely in love!

7 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Blinding!

You can shine like a diamond with this one. The powder is so refined and it does not emphasize any texture on my skin. It is so pigmented as well and it is the kind of highlight that makes you glow without making you look oily. One of the best drugstore highlighters out there.

9 months ago
Addriene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Did somebody say, "HIGHLIGHT"???!!!

Let me say it, this highlighter is the best highlighter from drugstore brands!!!! I have tried other highlighters from the same area and I must say, this is by far, the best! Saw a huge youtuber try this so I had to buy this and boy, the formulation was perfect. It is very pigmented and a little goes a long waaaay! If you are new to this highlighting game, you can use this but take it easy on the product, but if you are like me who likes to bomb my highest points of the face, then grab this!!!!

9 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

If you’re Happy and you know it Highlight your face!

Just like the title this is probably one of the best highlighter in the market. I got mine in Molten Rose Gold and it blended out quickly and nicely it just melts into your face looking like a glass skin. It’s so pigmented and the thing that I like about this product is it doesn’t really have that much glitter its almost like melted glass on your face, for a drug store brand Maybelline definitely nailed this one!!

9 months ago
Gina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

it's Blinding

see the light as it shines on the sea? it's blinding! i super love it! this is more creamy and pigmented than to my wet n' wild megaglo highlighter, it's not chunky and not powdery,it gives me the wet and healthy glow that i like, hindi niya naeemphasize yung texture ng skin ko. i super love this talaga!!

10 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

mega watt glow!

This is by far the best highlighter I have ever used. It is soooo pigmented and shiny. Like, the shine is probably even brighter than the sun XD I and my sisters have been using this product non-stop since I bought it. With the amount, I think I will be greatly highlighted for the next five years :p

10 months ago
Ayessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

its worth it!

it is true worth 499 pesos! nagstay siya ng matagal at hindi mo kelangan iretouch ng paulit ulit, bago lang sakin tong highlighter ng maybelline pero nagustuhan ko siya agad, kahit student lang ako nagma'match siya sa age ko. i think u can wear it naman kahit normal days lang siya.

10 months ago
Lorrainne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Highlight for days!

I have this is Molten Rose Gold and it is amazing! It lasts throughout the day on my oily skin, and stays put even after I blot the oil away. The shade Molten Rose Gold complements my skin tone perfectly. I find that Molten Gold is a tad too much, and too obvious on my skin, and that the pink in this melts perfectly with my skin and gives me just the right glow to make my skin look healthy. I am also quite pleased to find that this does not accentuate any skin texture unlike other highlighters. Amazing bang for your buck!

10 months ago
valery
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Highlight on fleek

Super pigmented not powdery worth the price the shade i have is coral, it gives you a glow the sheen of this highlighter is perfect you can also use this highlighter as eyeshadow. As off now all maybelline products are quite impressive, i want also to try the molten gold highlighter maybe thats my second purchase

10 months ago
Lorie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love it!

I have this in Molten Gold and I absolutely love this highlighter. I love that it is metallic and shimmery which adds a nice glow to my face. You can even use it as an eye shadow so that adds up to its value. It doesn't last that log but its okay. Really great product!

10 months ago