×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

91 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Good

Its a good deo. I purchased it because it says its all natural. I also like that the bottle is glass instead of plastic. That's a big plus for me and it comes in a big bottle. It smells good too, very mild and fresh. However, it doesn't really stop sweating so i use it only during days when i know i won't be sweating much. Over all, its good

15 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 33

HOLY GRAIL DEO

I have tried sooo many deodorant and anti-perspirants in the market and this was the ONLY one that really worked for me. I even messaged Jana of Zero Basics herself, and told her I almost cried when I saw and felt how effective her deodorant is! No exaggeration! The great thing about this deodorant is that I have experienced no foul odor even after perspiring, no clothing stains, and no icky feeling! And it smells good, too! I’m pretty sure this will be my deodorant for life. That’s how good it has been for me (and my armpits) ^^

22 days ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 19

❤️

I did not think organic deodorants would work but this one really turned up! I do have to use it more on days that you have to do a lot of physical activity unlike other branded deodorants that lasts a day but if you really are looking for something that works and it organic and more eco-friendly, I highly recommend this product.

27 days ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Amazing

It has a good smell and it’s not sticky. It’s really effective. I just use it once a day. Akala ko hindi siya mag work since all natural but it does!!! The packaging is also good and sobrang convenient since refill nalang ‘yung bibilhin ko. I am so happy with this product, I don’t think I’ll ever switch pa.

about 1 month ago
Johanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Basically outstanding

What I love about this product is you can share it with the whole family unlike roll- on deos. The all-natural ingredients and the herby smell are pluses. Best thing is, it really lasts for 24hours. Will repurchase but it will be the litro next time. Good job zero basics!

about 1 month ago
Marga
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 20

Great value!

For the price and amount of this product, this is definitely worth a try! I also love that it comes in a glass bottle and is refillable. Most importantly, it works well for me and it hasn’t failed me! Though this bottle will definitely last me for the next few months, I’m considering purchasing the refill.

about 1 month ago
Janine
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

A pleasant surprise

This product surprised me in the best way. I did not expect it to be effective but it completely eliminated bad odor from my pits better than all my other deodorants in the past. I also love that it’s cheap, refillable and vegan! 🌱 My only issue is that you need to wait for it to dry up, otherwise, just like other roll-on deodorants, it will leave a stain on your white tops and a stench. Nevertheless, I love it!

about 1 month ago
Gline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

The Perfect Mild Deo

With the current pandemic, i need not go out too much so i wanted to have a mild deodorant. This works so well i might use it permanently now! I still sweat though when i work out or do some activities but it does not leave body odor. I also love the packaging. Glass bottle is perfect for repurposing. You might need also to stand in front of a fan to dry off the liquid.

about 1 month ago
Marnelli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Unfortunately, it makes me stink.

The odor is strong; very funky like oniony and sulfury. I have applied it only for two days now, and so far it’s not giving me any hope I’d get better results from it, the weird odor it emits kept making my pits smell bad too. My sweat rarely gets smelly but with this one, I reek. I think it’s just not for me so I will discontinue using it. The packaging isn’t very handy too. I received it with some drips on the cap cover. However it’s still each their own. Give it a chance, folks. Best of luck!

about 1 month ago
Tal
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Bye bye to harsh chemicals!

For the longest time, I’ve been using deos from drugstores. Although they smell good, it doesn’t always deliver the job. Other than that, it’s hard to find deodorants that don’t contain harmful chemicals which can potentially aggravate the skin/be harmful in the long run. I found this product after seeing a review of it on YouTube. Tried it out, and I’m happy! This deodorant eliminates the odor and it absorbs so quickly. You’re not paying for so much for the amount Zero Basics gives you with this! Definitely will get the litro one on my next purchase.

about 1 month ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

SULIT!

I waited for a while before I wrote this review because I wanted to see if this deo will stand the test of time with me. Today I have been using this for a full year and I got refills for it na rin. It is effective for me. I don't have super strong BO but I do sweat a lot. I like that this keeps my pits dry throughout the day. I actually found that if you use it day and night, hindi yung umaga lang after shower, mas effective sya. Parang may longterm effect. Pero, if you're going to work out do something sweaty, you will likely need to spritz more so you're covered. I super love that this lasts for a long time. One bottle lasted me 5 months. Sulit! And since you can get the bottle refilled na lang, ecofriendly pa. Panalo. The reason I gave this only 4 stars is the consistency. It is very watery. Even if you spritz 6inches away from your pits as directed, tutulo siya talaga. Ang hassle lang kasi you have to wait for it to dry completely before you can finish getting dressed. I hope they can improve this about the formula.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Age 38

zero basics deo

Ive been using this for 1yr and its so hiyang on my underarm. I love it and compare to other deo its natural and it doesnt harm your body. Its not malagkit or sticky to the skin when you start to sweat. Honestly all the zero basic products are totally effective, thats why until now its one of my favorite skincare products

about 2 months ago
Chellen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

HOLY GRAIL

No irritations. No unwanted bad odor. And no stains! Love love this, i’ve been using this for a year now and one bottle talaga will last you months. Will forever repurchase and super sulit for the amount you pay and the quantity you get! Plus it’s organic and the bottle is reusable!

about 2 months ago
joeylyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Super Like!!!!!!!

Effective and Environmental friendly. I used to have problem with odor pag pinagpapawisan ako. Finally this zero basic deodorant solve my problem. kahit pagpawisan ako ng bongga now im confident! saka sulit ren sya kasi matagal mo magagamit yung isang bote. Good thing din with this product is its packaging. ive been into sustainable lifestyle for 2yrs and im looking for sustainable product. thank goodness na meron nareng deodorant that comes in sustainable packaing

3 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Nice buy!

This deodorant spray will not put you down. I like that it is made with essential oils and other things organic. It can also withstand work out activities. I like that the spray mechanism is so simple yet very smart. It also does not cause sweat stains. Use this if you want to detox your underarms as this product is made of natural ingredients.

3 months ago
Abbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

So So

It worked for some time, it darkened my pits. It worked perfectly for my daughter. Maybe because I have sensitive skin and I always have a negative reaction when it comes to some natural ingredients. Just because it didn’t work for me, dosen’t mean you shouldn’t try try it. I love the fact the the company is practice sustainability and zero waste.

3 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Super Love This

I love this product. It doesn't have any smell like other Deo I used before. Definitely worth every penny plus it's not that expensive. Thanks to this baby, I don't have to worry about "baskil" anymore. It's easy to use and last for about 2-3 months top! Will definitely order again as soon!!! Thank you zero basis for this product. Please re-stock.

4 months ago
Alegria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

will not buy again

I bought this cause i thought it is better to go natural without the hassle of preparing like cutting lemons which i do if i have time. But this doesnt works for me. I kind of feel that i smell when i use this. My sister said this smells like kerosine when she smelled me after i just taken a bath. Not gonna buy again.

4 months ago
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

It works!

I’ve been using this for 3 months now and it has definitely answered all my UA needs! It is gentle on my skin as it uses natural ingredients, it doesn’t stain my clothes and it’s easy to apply. It allows a bit of drying time of course and thru time you’d figure out just how much you need to apply. It took a bit of adjustment for me and at first I thought it wouldn’t work for me, but I kept using it for a week or so and the results are great! Not going back to other deos. Thank you Zero Basics! :)

5 months ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Dry pits!

Loved it so much! At first I found it weird that it was packaged in a glass bottle but it's much better than a plastic one, so I'm fine with that! More so, the spray produces fine mist which makes it easier to dry as compared to other spray deos. I've had fresh smelling and dry pits ever since this!

6 months ago