×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Donita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love this cotton pads! 💓

Ang soft nya, and masarap sya gamitin. Good quality din for 100 pesos only. I recommended this product para sa mga naghahanap ng mura but good quality na cotton pads, kasi sobrang nakakatuwa lang na kahit ang mura nya ganda talaga ng quality. Love it so much! Will order again. 💓

7 days ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love-hate relationship

I’m not sure I love this but I did buy two packs - one for me and one for my mom. I like the thickness of it but sometimes it doesn’t apply my toner as smoothly as I would like it to. I’ve ordered cotton balls instead of pads this time, so I’ll see which one I like better.

8 days ago
Mica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

So soft!

These are super soft cotton pads! They feel very gentle and not rough on your skin which is great! I use this for all my products. It doesn’t absorb them too quickly which is great. And it’s also good for its price! I Would definitely recommend this and would buy again!

26 days ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Loving this cotton pads 😊

I believe cotton pads and cotton balls are now a necessity to every girls out there. This cotton pad is very soft and I like using it whenever Im apply toner, or miceller water. Its quiet too expensive for a price of cotton pad. But overall the usage is very okay :)

about 2 months ago
Zee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Amazing Product!!

I like using this when I'm removing my makeup. Hindi siya naghihimulmol like the other brands and it is not as thin. I like the patterns that it has for kinda helps in cleaning my face. I wish na instead of plastic it can come with a reusable container and in more quantities. It is an affordable yet a high quality product.

2 months ago
i
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Nice!

Got this on a sale for P59 and I can say it's worth it. I have been using it and it is really very absorbent. The pad is thick and does not leave any residue. It is soft on the skin unlike other cotton pads. It may be expensive for its original price of P100 but I will definitely buy again even if it is not on sale so please restock.

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Excellent

Been using this cotton pad for years now. I love how the pad absorbs liquid. The packaging also is nice and simple, it is resealable via the string attached to its opening. But they have to make it cheaper, because 100php for this is quite expensive. Am I gonna buy again? Definitely.

4 months ago
Junalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

love this❤

Gustong gusto kutong cotton nato kasi hindi tulad nang iba na pag basang basa talaga is nag hihiwalay agad,tapos gentle lang talaga sya sa skin at very affordable pa.Pangalawang bili kuna to and super worth it talaga nito promise,super love this talaga kung tatanungin ako kung bibilhin kupa to yes bibilhin ko kasi super gentle and super nice talaga❤😊

4 months ago
Analyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

love it!

maganda gamitin yung cotton na ito.. sometimes may negative reaction kapag maling cotton yung gamit ko.. this one is very matipid at convenient.. good for toner, make up remover etc.. yes i will buy this one again! madalas nga lang mag sold out.. hope madali at madalas mag stock ang beauty mnl ng product n ito.. at matagal gamitin dahil madaming laman at makapal!

4 months ago
ac
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

OK COTTON

For the cheap price, I think it is worth it! It is great in using makeup removers and as well as toners. It would not absorb all the products put on into. However, I think that there are still better cotton pads than this one. I kinda don't like the texture. It doesn't stay put like ordinary cotton balls when saturated with a liquid product.

5 months ago
Nel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

Cotton comes off easily...

The quality is not good. The cotton comes off easily after just a few wipes on the face. It's also more rough than regular cotton balls. There are other pads you can buy that are cheaper (around Php70-80) and better, so I don't think I'll be ordering another of this.

5 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

MEH

I bought this product on sale. I got two of these for the price of one! I gave my sister one and I kept the other. I was slightly disappointed of this product because it wasn't as thick as it promised to be and some parts of it comes off easily and is just like a cotton ball that's been flattened and designed. Overall, you get a lot of it in one packaging and is 4/5 effective :) Will recommend this if you're looking for something cheap but has a lot of rounds to use.

7 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best Cotton Pad

I got this on sale. And im lucky that i purchasesd 2pcs. that time, parang kauha ko sya ng bug 1 take 1. 50% of kasi that timde. This cotton is perfect for cleansing you face at night. Isang cotton lang sapat na, hindi kasi sya naghiwahiwalay. I use this every day (morning and night). I would recommend this to my colleagues. 😊

7 months ago
Minjung
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

We love it!

I bought this while it was on sale last year and boy it did not disappoint! At 50% off, such a great deal! I bought 2 packs for my sister but I got the 2nd pack for myself when the item arrived. Hahaha! The cotton pad's got 2 sides for diff uses. I like using the "rough" portion when applying toner to remove any leftover "particles" on my face. 😅Hope this product gets restock soon because it's worth your money, will definitely hoard more! Haha!

7 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Good cleansing

I use this thin cotton for removing my make up. Also for priming. I have sensitive skin. So I need a delicate and soft cotton for my face. It’s super absorbent and also soft. And it’s cheap!! You should try it and never have any regrets. I use it every morning and at night.

8 months ago
Adrienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

The BEST!

This is the best cotton pad I’ve tried so far! It feels so soft and it doesn’t split into two just like other brands. I love how there’s a different texture on each side-perfect to remove make up and apply toner. It feels gentle on the skin too! Love it!

8 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

good quality!

i like the quality of this product. makapal yung pads but then di nya naabsorb lahat ng product/toner na nilalagay. and may two different sides sya yung kabilang side ng pad is may pattern for removing makeup and yung isa flat lang. and eto yung cotton pads na bibilhin ko ulit!

8 months ago
Syaris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Best cotton pad!

Heyyyy I bought this on sale for only 50 pesos. Super sulit niya. You'll have a hundred pcs of cotton pad. The cotton pad is really good. One side is smooth while the other side is rough. I love the rough side coz it takes off my make up well. And I love using the smooth side for my toners. Maghohoard sana ako kaso out of stock na hahaha. 😄

8 months ago
Ysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Worth it!

I am glad that I bought this product at P50 off and it's way cheaper than the current cotton round pads that I'm using. Since it functions in the same way, this purchase is really worth every penny. It is absorbent and it is soft. I will definitely repurchase again!

8 months ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Best cotton pads....

I try a different brands of cotton pads but i like it the most, cause its extra soft and gentle to my skin. I only used 1-2 pcs of this just to remove my make up while the other brand i usually used 3 pcs of cotton pads. And it is so affordable, imagine 100 pesos for a good quality cotton pads (100 pcs).

9 months ago