×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jennilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

cottony soft

This is your nornal everyday cotton. It does its job. Soft naman at tipid kesa sa mga cotton na hindi agad naka bilog. If you are tamad to bilog and get some bulak dun sa mga buong cotton na variant, i guess you will need this one hehe. Tipid, mura at di hassle gamitin

3 months ago
Megan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Budget-Friendly!

I settled on buying a cotton balls nalang for my skincare coz other cotton pads are medyo pricey so I got this one instead. Budget-friendly to kasi for the price of 66php, madami na yung cotton balls (300 pcs.) so makakamura ka talaga. Mas matagalan yung gamit sa dami ng cotton balls. Love it!

5 months ago
Sharmyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

SECOND PURCHASE!

Finally got my hands on this awesome cotton balls once again! And this time, I purchased the bigger one. I trusted this brand so much and I am sure that this will last long as a part of my skincare routine. In fact, one cotton ball can be divided into two—that's how it works for me. Hehehe.

6 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect cotton balls for me! ♥️

I really like using these cute cotton balls for my skin care routine. They are very soft and i usually preferred using this round cotton balls. Ayokong nauubasan kaya what i do is nagsstock ako. Will keep using these products sana hindi to magout of stock unlike sa ibang cottons na naorder ko dito sa shopee :)

8 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Quantity is just right!

I ordered cotton balls for removing make up and toner application. I love the cheap price of this brand while it provides 300 pieces of cotton balls. This will last for two months or more. I just recommend that the brand could have a facial cotton bigger than this for face cleansing.

10 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

This! ✨✨

I started using this Tender Soft cotton balls since ive seen it was available here in beauty manila. Its been my everyday routine to use this soft cotton balls :) I like it so much using it everynight for my skin care routine. And it just wow me to know that they already have this 300 pieces! I must stock hehe

10 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

baby cotton

the cotton itself is soft although its a little small for applying your toner but id still buy this since cotton pads/ rounds are pretty expensive and they both do the same thing anyway so..this cotton should be in every household. its very cheap and you get a lot. perfect for first time moms, you wont regret buying this i swear.

12 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

the best one ❤️

Cotton balls are a staple in my skincare kit. Cotton balls and toners are forever partners. I clean my face and proceed with my skincare routine every morning and every night. I love that this product is very soft, gentle, and absorbent! The first step to having a glowing skin is having a clean skin! So bye bye dirt and impurities! 👋🏻

12 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Soft, absorbent and inexpensive

I've been hoarding this ever since I saw it on beautymnl. It's so soft and absorbent even if it's inexpensive. For me, the quality of the cotton is more than other expensive brands. Oh, the kuripot mom in me! I stick with it. We use it on our baby ever since he's 2 months old (now 6 months). Hoping for more stocks :)

about 1 year ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

So soft! 😊

I bought these cotton balls randomly just bcoz I needed some cotton balls and affordable tapos 300 balls pa.  I had never heard of this brand before this purchase but I needed cotton balls so I decided to give it a try and so far so good. Ang soft niya at ang gentle sa skin, ok din yung size. I stumbled upon these by accident and I discovered this brand at affordable pa 💓 thank you beautymnl.

over 1 year ago
Courtney
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Very soft

What I liked about this cotton is that it is very soft, not rough on skin and most of all, the size of each ball is perfect for one time use, not too small, not too big. Also, it not the "naglalagas" type of cotton. I Will definitely purchase again.

over 1 year ago