×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jamayne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cottony LOve :)

My hubbie and I used this for our toners and we loved it. It's very soft and cottony for the face :) It goes a long way and it doesn't melt when soaked unlike other cotton balls. The size is perfect for everyday use for our toners and it's thick too. Will definitely purchase soon when it gets back on-stock :)

3 months ago
HAZEL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

So soft and gentle

I used cotton balls in so many ways kaya di pwede mawalan sa bahay. I happen to try this brand and nahiyang naman ako kaya i have been using this for months already. Di sya naghihiwalay hiwalay agad at soft talaga sya and hygienic. Right size din at affordable enough for its quality. I like the big bags of this as well as the small bag for trips. Good buy!

4 months ago
ARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Price and Quality yes

Never use a cotton balls before. I usually buy the traditional one because it is much cheaper. Luckily I found this on this apps. It is almost the same price when you buy the other one. It is also smoothand have same quality. Will restock once I finished the one I had.

5 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

yay

I love how the cotton touch my skin. So gentle not like any other cotton balls i use. Will re purchase more of this. So affordable. Very handy. I love how ot work s for me. Til my purchase again tender soft! Yayy yy yy! W h o o o o o!

6 months ago
Donna

Affordable!

I must say that this is one of the cheapest cotton balls you can find in the market today. 150 pcs of cotton balls for only 35 pesos? Now, that's a huge steal. This will last me months, for sure. Though if you do think about it, it is wasteful. I might switch to reusable cotton pads soon.

7 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My favorite cotton balls ✨

So i started using this cotton balls from Tender soft early this year and I am still proudly using it today. What i love about this cotton balls is that they are very soft and very gentle niya on the surface area. Glad that i discovered this. The price is very right for the content of the product :)

8 months ago
Jhoanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

SUPEEEEEEEEEEER!

I don't know what can this cotton balls be any different from other cotton balls until I used it myself. With the cotton balls that I've used before this one, there were times that something rough or solid hits my skin. It's kinda annoying and it hurts, of course. Tho you can just use other sides of it, I know. Still, I keep on searching for the perfect cotton balls, that is really COTTON! Well, I think the search is finally OVER! This cotton is so soft plus super absorbent. And very cheap! I decided to buy this 150pcs set after reading a review on the fewer set of this product. A must-have!

8 months ago
Jenn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

sulit

I really like this product. It's one of the cheapest for a 150pcs quantity. It may be one of the cheapest given its quantity but still the quality of the product is still there. These cotton balls are also so soft ang gentle on skin. This product can be used not only on skin but also for cleaning things.

10 months ago
Sharmyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love It!

I bought this during a sale and I must say that for an affordable price, these cotton balls go a long way. I use this when applying facial toner on my face or betadine on my wounds. Hinahati ko pa nga ang isang cotton ball para tipid at kering-keri naman. Hehehe. Yeah, will definitely repurchased.

12 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

a staple ❤️❤️❤️

Toners and cotton balls are commodities that I buy together. I use this on my face every time I apply a toner. It's soft and very gentle on the skin. And the best part is it's inexpensive!!! Yay. It's also perfect for the household. Clean your baby, your wound, and everything else with this product.

12 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

So soft ❤️

Been eyeing for this kind of Cotton Balls and finally Beauty manila have this na. :) I like it very much because its so soft and gentle on the skin. It will not harm your face with its texture. And I also love how it absorbs everything I put. Very affordable for its price :)

12 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good For babies too

This is the only brand (for cotton) I'm looking for here in beautymnl because it's gentle, soft and so inexpensive. I always check on this brand because it's always sold out. Whenever I get the chance, I always hoard this. My 3-month old baby uses it. It doesn't shrink when wet. So ideal for nappy changes :) I hope the 1000-pc cotton balls will be available as well.

over 1 year ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Super soft

It’s not like the ordinary cotton balls you can just buy at the groceries. It’s more soft ad delicate when you use it on your skin. Also it can clean all your dirt in your face. I use it for my toners that I use in the morning and night.

over 1 year ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great Buy!

I always buy cotton balls instead of cotton pads. I can use this for medical purposes as well like cleaning wounds etc. I bought this because for it’s affordable price you can already get 150 cotton balls. All I can say is that this is a great buy! Will purchase again.

over 1 year ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My Favorite Cotton Balls!

I always buy cotton balls from this brand. Because unlike other brands the cotton balls from TENDER SOFT are really absorbent and doesn't crumpled to small pieces once doused with liquid. I always put this on my cotton balls container. Being used for removing my make up and also for my first aid kit (Bernadine solution application etc) because it is really absorbent and plus to that very affordable.

over 1 year ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Perfect for Family Use

Tender soft cotton balls in a pack of 150 pieces is good for family use. Just perfect for the everyday hygiene routine, cleaning and medical purposes. It is very affordable for its quality. Got it delivered at home for free. Thanks to Beauty MNL's wide variety of wellness and skin care products that makes shopping convenient.

over 1 year ago