×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lorna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Soft ❤️

Cotton balls are part of my everyday life especially on applying my skin care routine. I super duper love this cotton balls from tender soft. The price is very cheap yet you will be getting quality product. Its very gentle on the face. And easily absorb liquids. Hope they always got stocks 💕

about 1 month ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Soft & Tender

The product speaks to itself. Really Tender soft. I love how it touches my skin without any harsh fiber in it and how it absorbs my skin care products. very convenient too that i don't need to make cotton balls, the size is just right for my everyday needs. Will definitely repurchase this product

about 2 months ago
Amy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

GOOD QUALITY!

Honestly, at first I am really thinking if I will buy this product but because I realized I need to try something new I bought this. I am now really happy to my desicion coz it it is really worth it! Good quality and very affordable. I will surely buy again😘

2 months ago
J
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Nice

Got this using credits, just to try it out. Never expected that I will be enjoying it because "bulak lang naman eh, ano bago dun" Turns out, I'm very impressed. It's compact, and not rough. It doesn't scratch my skin but absorbs dirt/liquids quite well. I never invested to cottons because it's something na I never thought it would vary, na should it matter because all brands serves its purpose naman. It will either help or harm your skin ren pala if ever. A good brand, will repurchase definitely 😊

3 months ago
Edel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good cotton 👌

I like that this is affordable and good at the same time. I use this kind of cotton "cotton ball" for my diy nail care because for face -skin care, I use flat cotton rounds or squares. Want to buy more of this because I'm fond of stucking up beauty supplies because I don't want to run out of it. I just received the package yesterday. Thanks beautymnl!

3 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Daily essential

Since nakabilog na ito, hindi na kailangang pirasuhin. It's soft just like other cotton balls hihi. According to its description, it's 100% cotton and I noticed na wala itong mga buobuo unlike sa ibang cotton brands. Mas masarap ipahid sa mukha kasi hindi masakit, hindi nakakagasgas. I divide 1 ball for two uses kaya matipid gamitin.

3 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 25

soft clouds

I feel like all cotton balls are the same but for the sake of review here it goes It's soft, it doesn't give you that bumpy feeling when used. Best for the micellar water before you sleep and after you wake up. Considering the price it's a must have since it's a lot cheaper than the ones available at the mall. Over all i would give this five stars.

4 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

average

Its just your usual cotton balls. Nothing really special or different about it. I did get it on sale which was great. I use it for my skincare routine with my toner and micellar water. I feel that its safe enough to use on my face. I would definitely buy it again if its still on sale.

5 months ago
Jay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 24

SUPER SOFT 😘

I bought this for my pamangkin and it's very gentle para sa baby skin . I used this also to remove oil sa face pagkatapos maghilamos and its very nice kasi nasasama talaga sa cotton yung mga dirt . Lalo na sa mga travel ko . Will surely recommend this to my friends 😁

5 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It’s cotton so

This is my first time to write a review for.. cotton. Well it’s soft and clean and does its job. 4 stars because it’s not as soft as I would like it to be. There’s this plastic-y feeling when using this for my toner. I can’t explain it in words - but ya know. It’s cotton.

6 months ago
Fei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

COTTON

How do you even review cotton balls? How do you even review cotton balls? How do you even review cotton balls? How do you even review cotton balls? How do you even review cotton balls? Well, it's a cotton ball, it does the job, and it's cheap You won't go wrong with this one haha

6 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Super Soft!

As their company name Tender Soft, this cotton balls are super soft! I love it! I just bought the 50 pieces for a try and I think I am going to buy the more quantity packs next time. It is super absorbent as well and affordable too! Good for the face and for removing nail polishes.

7 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

SO TENDER! SO SOFT!

I only bought this because it's totally cheap and for me, all cotton balls are the same! Never did i know this one is truly tender and soft! I can attest to that because after i ran out of stock i purchased a local cotton ball brand and it is the worst because it tears up easily unlike Tender Soft which is very gentle to use and is not "airy". Will repurchase asap!

7 months ago
Thanialene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

💕

Love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love this so much ❤️ im glad i order this super lambot sa face

8 months ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Repurchase? Definitely YES!

This cotton is true to its word. It is my first time to buy cotton balls online and I really wished the product description is true. Definitely true! Very soft, not harsh on face, the cotton is not airy, it can absorb my toner well, super soft high quality, indeed! Will definitely repurchase! :)

8 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

So soft :)

My daughter used this brand of cottons that is why i also keep them using. I always tell her to buy this kind of cotton balls everytime we are running out of stocks. Gusto ko talagang ginagamit especially on my face. Its very gentle and smooth. I really love this ♥️

8 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Tender soft!

Tender soft! Yes, like its brand name, Tender soft sya talaga. Very cheap, absorbent and promise its really soft. I use this whenever I apply my toner and on my baby’s bum when I have to clean her with cotton and water. Will definitely repurchase this brand, maybe yung bigger na next time.

9 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

So soft ✅

This cotton balls are my favorite! I already bought the 100 pcs and also this 50 pcs. I love how i used it for applying my toner as well as micellar water. Its very gentle on my face and the size of the cotton per piece is okay. The price is just right for the product :))

9 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

get the other packs that contain more!

I love this product so much since I use it every time I apply my toner. Also, it's not only for skincare but it can be used by the whole household too. It's gentle on baby's skin as well!! But I'm only giving this three stars since this variant is quite expensive. Go get the pack with 150, 300,and 1000 pcs of cotton balls in it!

10 months ago
M
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

sulit!

I bought this randomly because I ran out of stock and i don't like the usual cotton that you can buy at the sari sari store. I thought this one is very affordable for 17 pesos you get 30 cotton balls that are super soft and durable. It's also very economical, bought this last year and I still have few pieces left.

about 1 year ago