×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

get the other packs that contain more!

I love this product so much since I use it every time I apply my toner. Also, it's not only for skincare but it can be used by the whole household too. It's gentle on baby's skin as well!! But I'm only giving this three stars since this variant is quite expensive. Go get the pack with 150, 300,and 1000 pcs of cotton balls in it!

14 days ago
M
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

sulit!

I bought this randomly because I ran out of stock and i don't like the usual cotton that you can buy at the sari sari store. I thought this one is very affordable for 17 pesos you get 30 cotton balls that are super soft and durable. It's also very economical, bought this last year and I still have few pieces left.

3 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Affordable But High Quality

This is the cheapest cotton balls here in beautymnl but the quality is superb! I only ordered this when I ran out of my fave cotton pads, and I didn’t expect that this would be good since its cheap and it contains a lot —50pcs already. It doesn’t soak too much toner too si yay. I would definitely repurchase this because it is not only affordable, but it has high quality which i am looking for in a cotton.

6 months ago
Anj
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

so soft!

It's been more than two weeks, I mostly use Tender Soft cotton balls in removing my eye makeup. Specifically in getting rid of waterproof mascara. This cotton ball is cheaper and softer compare to Purity (which I have been using and still have a few) I am happy with my purchase. I will buy again!

6 months ago
HAZEL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Pure, soft and simple

I used to buy my cotton products in the supermarket. But when i tried this brand, i loved its quality and the price is affordable too. So parang naging basic beauty and personal necessity ko na tong cotton nato kaya eto na ginagamit ko. I buy different sizes for home and travel use. Maganda ang quality nya, soft and matibay naman. This is also a very good cart filler sa orders nyo...worth it ang price nya mga besh.

6 months ago
Bomi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Texture is great

For me cotton is cotton actually, I bought this here because I needed an emergency cotton and I was holed up at that time at home AND beautymnl is notoriously on time so you can definitely rely on them. I bought this along with other items. It's a good buy though. There are cheaper brands out there but quality of course is a bit lower than this.

6 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Soft Everyday Cotton Balls

These cotton balls are just perfect for the everyday use, for medical purposes and skin care routines. The quality is good. they are soft and the size is just right. i dont like the cotton balls that are not yet sorted into small balls mainly because it's a hassle so these are good enough for me.

8 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Absorbent and Very Handy

I bought this because I needed to bring cotton balls on my essential pack for my vacation, I needed a small pack so I got this instead of the usual bigger packs of cotton balls that I usually buy. What I like most of this product is the absorbency and of course the price because it is very affordable compared to other brands. It absorbs well, I use this with my make up remover and it really helps remove my make up and it does not break into small pieces once being doused with liquid unlike other cotton brands.

8 months ago