×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Worth The Try!

Bought this as I was curious because of the hype I read on social media. At first I tried it with honey lemon water however I did not like the taste, so I did some research and found that chia seeds can be mixed with yogurt and milk! I have been enjoying it since.. With the many benefits of Chia seeds I definitely see its effects on my digestion and less cravings because I feel full longer! I was kind of bloated the first two days but it was all good then. Now waiting for it to be back on stock! It has definitely found its way on my essentials! ❤️

22 days ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Chia seeds

Happy i’ve found this brand, affordable for it’s size. I love taking chia seeds coz it has no taste, just like sago, i really enjoyed it in my drink. I tried it with coconut water and it’s so good, i love it. plus it comes with a lot of health benefits. Will definitely buy again after my first pack.

28 days ago
Candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love chia seeds

We use this in smoothies, to make chia seed pudding, as a replacement for xantham gum in gluten free recipes and as an egg replacer in baking. It is super versatile! And a great way to add fiber and extra nutrients to a dish. It doesn’t add a noticeable flavor to baked goods(compared to flax seed which gives a substantial heartier flavor).

about 1 month ago
Leneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Soooo (su)-lit...

This is my 3rd chia brand, and I am happy 'cause I found Nutrifarm. I think it's cheaper compared with other brands that I have tried and the package is much nicer and attractive, but it's kind of big. I will definitely buy this brand again. I mix it with coffee and sometimes add some to my oats.

about 2 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Good brand

I like this brand but it's not as absorbent with liquid (like when I try to make overnight oats) compared to other brands I've tried. It doesn't have a weird earthy taste, and tastes like nothing, just as what chia seeds should be. Still a good brand and I would probably choose this brand again for it's size availability and price point

2 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Smoothies, puddings and lots more

I realy love chia seeds. I use it on my daily smoothie together withor just drink it with water plus lemon juice. I also use this for chia puddings. Yum yum yum. It really aids with digestion and helps ease constipation. I love the packaging. Its sturdy and resealable. This is a jackpot find. I'm almost done with my 1st pack. 2nd pack currently in transit..

3 months ago
Reisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

sulit!

I have tried other brands before from healthy options but this is more affordable. I've been using chia seeds maybe three to four times a week for almost three years now. I like to add it on my fruit shakes or overnight oats. It makes me feel fuller. Nakakabusog talaga. Healthy pa kasi pwedeng source ng omega-3 and rich in antioxidant and other health benefits too!

3 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Healthy-licious! 💚

This is an awesome and easy mix to your healthy diet. A friend informed me about this and I searched the benefits. True to its promise. This keeps my tummy feel full. You can mix this with yogurt, milk, smoothie or just water. I like this best in soya milk.

3 months ago
Clarence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Yessss!!!

I love it! My tummy loves chia seeds, and have been a regular pooper since I started consuming this. I’ve been adding it to my wheatgrass drink. It also makes you feel full a whole lot longer, so it’s a plus for those who would like to eat/consume less food. Sale again please! ❤️

3 months ago
Lloyd
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Fave and worth the price!

I bought this chia seeds first because I want to try it. Believe me, it's worth it! Though you might experience "umay" if you always put it to your food/drinks. Make sure to use it in good moderation. Secondly, it's one of the cheapest (worth of your ~500php) chia seeds for a 500g pack. So, grab and go!

4 months ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

It doesn’t expand at all!

This is my second brand of chia seeds. I decided to try this because it was on sale. And I can honestly say that it doesn’t expand. I even tried soaking it for 3 days but nothing happened. The good side is the package is resealable so i can still use it in the future.

4 months ago
Jenica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Super Food!!!!!

Really liked the product and really helps in my indigestion. Adds a bit of an extra crunch in my regular breakfast ( oatmeal, blended fruits like banana, etc, pancake, champorado and even coffee!) Try soaking the seeds at least 3-5 mins (sometimes overnight) it expands and a little goes a long way. Go on and Try it!

5 months ago
Ronilo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

It’s good!

This is my first time buying chia seeds, so there’s nothing for me to compare. I purchased this so I can mix it with my smoothie. I learned that I actually have to soak them in water first for 10 minutes before I mix them with my smoothie. It’s good and helps me feel full easily, so good for those who are on a diet.

5 months ago
Sandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

A superfood that’ll help you lose weight

After a lot of google searches about chia seeds, I was convinced that I needed them in my life. However, I did not know which brand is most superior so I just based my purchase on the price and its packaging. I soak it overnight in almond milk and I would eat it as a pudding or mix them in my oatmeal the next morning. Sometimes, I put the “soaked” chia seeds in pancake batter to give them an extra crunch once cooked. I eat it pre-breakfast and post-workout to curb my appetite and help me avoid binge-eating. My bowel movements became regular as well. The price is reasonable and its resealable packaging is very convenient. However, I cannot really say if this is the best brand since it’s the only brand I’ve tried. But, as a first-timer, I can say that the product really delivered.

6 months ago
Lourdes
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My chia is not expanding

Hi guys. This is not a review but i want to ask some questions. I recently bought a pack of this chia seed. And as instructed, i let it soaked overnight to make a chia seed pudding. But when i checked it the next morning. It doesn't expand. Does it mean that there's something wrong with it or it was just i used a wrong method of soaking?. Please help me guys😭

6 months ago
Kei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Truly a superfood!

First time to try chia seeds and this one didn’t disappoint me. Very affordable plus it’s organic! I usually add a tablespoon to my yogurt, fruit smoothies and oatmeal and it made me feel fuller. I recommend adding this to your diet. Worth it every penny! It is truly a superfood! ☺️

7 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer

Cheapest Chia Seed

So far, the cheapest chia seeds I saw. It is also convenient because of its size at 500 grams. Been putting this in my mocha and it helps fill me up, limiting my in-between snacks. Tried putting this also in chocolate-oatmeal cookie batter and brownies, and the chia seeds add some crunchy-chewy bite to it. I also noticed that whenever I consume food with chia seeds, It helps me have regular bowel movement. Thankful to discover this super food in a convenenient, re-sealable packaging.

7 months ago
Har
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

FAVORITE

This is one of my favourite healthy staples! among all the chia seeds this is the most affordable. It also has a great packaging. I add chia seeds to everything from my water to my oats. Almost addicting when you start mixing it to your drinks and food. Definitely a must buy!

7 months ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Crazy for Chia

Going through "chia seeds" in the BeautyMNL inventory, I came across this brand. Of course 2 things made me buy this: price and packaging. The other chia seeds I bought before came in a paper-like ziplock bag, and since it lasts really long, I'd want a more durable packaging. For 500g, not bad for its price. With this much, I can use alternately for overnight oats pudding and lazy morning coffee. I love how it helps ease the morning digestion and give off that all-day feeling of lightness.

7 months ago
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

WORTH IT

I compared different brands and their respective price to grams ratio. I have to say this is the most worth it! PLUS it’s organic... so need I say more? My favorite ways to eat this are: - Chia Seed Pudding (topped with fruits!!! And cacao nibs and goji berries) - Overnight Oats with Chia Seeds - Banana and PB toast sprinkled with Chia Seeds - Any smoothies mixed with Chia Seeds and topped with Chia Seeds - Homemade granola (mix it in) - Coconut chocolate truffles (mix it in) Who says eating healthy is boring????

8 months ago