×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

VALUE FOR MONEY!

This chia brand is definitely cheaper compared to other brands but the quality of the seeds are the same! I add chia seeds to EVERYTHING (because I ~try~ to be health conscious). I add chia to water, to my oatmeal, to my salad, to my cereals, to my smoothie, etc. From research, chia really adds fiber and a lot of other nutrients to your body. JUST A NOTE: Make sure that you drink LOTS of water (and I mean, L O T S) whenever you eat/ drink anything with chia. Just imagine the seeds soaking up all the liquids in your tumtum :)

17 days ago
Jayraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

always this brand!

Eversince ito tlga ang brand ko for chia seeds khit marami nakong nkkitang ngbbenta ng chia seeds online.mas tiwala ako s brand nato lalo na at organic and usda approved kya nga lagi syang out of stock here and there haha..i buy s shoppee tlga kc my shop tlga cla dun but thank god meron din pla d2 s beautymla nito na lgi din ako umoorder d2 ng kng ano ano.gud thing here lging free sf kya mas bongga gurl!

4 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

SUPER LOVE!

Ever since being introduced to chia seeds - I HAVE BEEN IN LOVE! I am very fond of gelatin/jelly in my drinks - and this is a healthier alternative. I put it on regular water, iced coffee, and juices. It also helped me with my digestion and my fasting. The fact that it has a reusable pouch is really great - storing is very easy. Also, this pouch goes a LONG way - really good for its price

4 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Good enough but...

This is the third brand of chia seeds that i’ve tried. It’s good value for money and i don’t mind that the seeds don’t expand that much compared to the other 2 brands i’ve tried before, also from Beautymnl. But what irks me are the small black bits (dirt? Pebbles? Who knows?)mixed in with the seeds. There is waaayyy more of them in this brand versus those i’ve tried before. I see them at the bottom of my glass because those black things don’t expand nor float. Kinda off putting, sayang ang dami p nmn ng 500g

4 months ago
Alessandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Bang for your buck!

I underestimated 500 grams worth of chia seeds. THIS IS A LOT 🤣. I think this can last me more than a year. Definitely value for money. I would recommend you split one pack with a friend! I add this to my overnight oats, yogurt, or any fruit juice. I just leave them to soak for 10 mins.

4 months ago
Angelika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect for my overnight oats

I got this on sale and tried a tablespoon with my overnight oats. It doesn't taste anything but it adds a layer of texture in my oats and helps in digestion. If you're using chia seeds, add more milk because the seeds will expand as they absorb the liquid. Mix it well with the oats to avoid having clumps of chia seeds. As I said it doesn't taste anything so it's a bit weird to chew a big chunk of chia seeds, unless you're into that kind of texture. Also, sulit siya since you only need a tablespoon or two per serving.

4 months ago
Jenylle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Restock please!

I really really love this! I usually combined it in water, sometimes in coffee, and it actually did its job! My mother and I have been using this for a month now, and I can literally see the result! And seriously, for that amount of chia seeds?! Its really affordable! I hope they will restock another product again as soon as possible. Pleeeaaaasse beautymnl thank you!

4 months ago
Icy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Highly recommended

I highly recommend this product because of its health benefits, inexpensiveness, resealable and informative packaging. This is a must try product and I will definitely repurchase. It goes along with juice, water (with or without lemon), oats, breakfast bowls, pudding etc. You can be creative when you want to add this on your diet.

4 months ago
Evangeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Can't go on a day without chia

This is the 4th time i bought this product from bmnl. I used 2 of it and the the other 1 I gave to my sister which she brought in Singapore. The other 1 I ordered for my officemate. 2 thumbs up for this product. The quality is very good and from a reliable company. Packaging is really good coz it's resealable. Can't go on a day without my chia. I mix it with water, smoothie and oatmeal. Will repurchase again and again.

4 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Worth The Try!

Bought this as I was curious because of the hype I read on social media. At first I tried it with honey lemon water however I did not like the taste, so I did some research and found that chia seeds can be mixed with yogurt and milk! I have been enjoying it since.. With the many benefits of Chia seeds I definitely see its effects on my digestion and less cravings because I feel full longer! I was kind of bloated the first two days but it was all good then. Now waiting for it to be back on stock! It has definitely found its way on my essentials! ❤️

6 months ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Chia seeds

Happy i’ve found this brand, affordable for it’s size. I love taking chia seeds coz it has no taste, just like sago, i really enjoyed it in my drink. I tried it with coconut water and it’s so good, i love it. plus it comes with a lot of health benefits. Will definitely buy again after my first pack.

6 months ago
Candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love chia seeds

We use this in smoothies, to make chia seed pudding, as a replacement for xantham gum in gluten free recipes and as an egg replacer in baking. It is super versatile! And a great way to add fiber and extra nutrients to a dish. It doesn’t add a noticeable flavor to baked goods(compared to flax seed which gives a substantial heartier flavor).

6 months ago
Leneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Soooo (su)-lit...

This is my 3rd chia brand, and I am happy 'cause I found Nutrifarm. I think it's cheaper compared with other brands that I have tried and the package is much nicer and attractive, but it's kind of big. I will definitely buy this brand again. I mix it with coffee and sometimes add some to my oats.

7 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Good brand

I like this brand but it's not as absorbent with liquid (like when I try to make overnight oats) compared to other brands I've tried. It doesn't have a weird earthy taste, and tastes like nothing, just as what chia seeds should be. Still a good brand and I would probably choose this brand again for it's size availability and price point

7 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Smoothies, puddings and lots more

I realy love chia seeds. I use it on my daily smoothie together withor just drink it with water plus lemon juice. I also use this for chia puddings. Yum yum yum. It really aids with digestion and helps ease constipation. I love the packaging. Its sturdy and resealable. This is a jackpot find. I'm almost done with my 1st pack. 2nd pack currently in transit..

8 months ago
Reisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

sulit!

I have tried other brands before from healthy options but this is more affordable. I've been using chia seeds maybe three to four times a week for almost three years now. I like to add it on my fruit shakes or overnight oats. It makes me feel fuller. Nakakabusog talaga. Healthy pa kasi pwedeng source ng omega-3 and rich in antioxidant and other health benefits too!

8 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Healthy-licious! 💚

This is an awesome and easy mix to your healthy diet. A friend informed me about this and I searched the benefits. True to its promise. This keeps my tummy feel full. You can mix this with yogurt, milk, smoothie or just water. I like this best in soya milk.

8 months ago
Clarence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Yessss!!!

I love it! My tummy loves chia seeds, and have been a regular pooper since I started consuming this. I’ve been adding it to my wheatgrass drink. It also makes you feel full a whole lot longer, so it’s a plus for those who would like to eat/consume less food. Sale again please! ❤️

8 months ago
Lloyd
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Fave and worth the price!

I bought this chia seeds first because I want to try it. Believe me, it's worth it! Though you might experience "umay" if you always put it to your food/drinks. Make sure to use it in good moderation. Secondly, it's one of the cheapest (worth of your ~500php) chia seeds for a 500g pack. So, grab and go!

8 months ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

It doesn’t expand at all!

This is my second brand of chia seeds. I decided to try this because it was on sale. And I can honestly say that it doesn’t expand. I even tried soaking it for 3 days but nothing happened. The good side is the package is resealable so i can still use it in the future.

9 months ago