×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

I love the this

This is really soft on the hair! This Brand is my dream Korean Brand hahaha. Some of the products is quiet pricey kaya naman when I was still a student hindi ko pa sya ma afford but syempre when I was working na, I really did invest in my skincare and I couldn’t complain anything about the products of Innisfree.

2 months ago
Alyana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 29

Minty fresh!

I don’t think this shampoo helps with dandruff, however, I liked the clean minty scent it has. It’s doesn’t leave my hair too stiff after rinsing it off and it has a cooling effect on the scalp. It’s was worth the try and I think it will also last long since it is 300ml.

4 months ago
Chien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

So Refreshing!

I bought this during the 11.11 sale and I have never been disappointed. I love the smell of green tea and the minty effect! Feels so refreshed after using it and smells good all throughout the day. I have been using Innisfree products and this is a good one. Highly recommend to try this product!

5 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

very good shampoo

I have been using this for a few months now and I have finished two bottles already and is on my 3rd bottle. What I liked about this product is that it never gave me dandruff. My scalp is very particular with shampoos that I use because most would tend to give me dandruff. So, this is a good find for me as well as the minty smell which is so relaxing. I will recommend this to my friends too.

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Not effective for dandruff hair

I read somewhere that this shampoo is good for scalpy or flaky type of hair. But unfortunately, it didn’t work for me. Dandruffs was visible to my top shirt/blouse especially when I wore black. On the good side, it feels relaxing because of the mint effect. Overall, I just consumed it, prolly won’t buy this product again.

7 months ago
Jaki
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Loved it

Loved the scent and it is very refreshing to use. Combined with Davines Energising Shampoo it finally solved my hairfall problem. It may tend to be a bit drying on the hair so don't forget to use conditioner after shampooing. I just finished a bottle and now I'm trying their Camellia shampoo. I still have another one to try from TBS. I might repurchase depending on the results I get from the TBS Green Tea Shampoo. But so far I'd give this a 5 star.

8 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

wow so refreshing!

I was actually looking for a brand that will help relieve the itchiness of my scalp. I usually have dandruff whenever I don't using anti-dandruff shampoo. This one didn't actually help lessen my dandruff but I like how it makes me feel so refreshed every after use. Perhaps I will repurchase...

9 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Green Tea Mint Fresh Shampoo (300ml)

I am tired or trying and testing shampoo for hair fall and itchy scalf . When I browse with BeautyMNL products of innisfree I saw this shampoo and read all the description and reviews of the buyers and got interest to try it. I love smell , the cleansing it gaves my hair after every wash. I just used it for couples of days . So I will observe if it satisfy my hair fall issues. I will update soon. Hope it will available again at discounted price.

12 months ago
Tsin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Found my shampoo for life!!! <3

I have been looking for a shampoo that will help fix my tremendous issues with dandruff and falling hair. I was searching online and came across this Innisfree Green Tea Mint shampoo and as I read through the reviews, some claimed it has helped them with dandruff. So I went to BeautyMNL and was so happy to find it here. I bought this mid Feb and have been using it since then and did it help manage my dandruff, falling hair, plus the occasional oiliness in my hair! I love how it was so minty and refreshing to my head - I still felt it about half an hour after my bath. I have tried so many shampoo brands both local and international and I am so ecstatic to have finally found THE ONE!!! Not has it only helped me with my hair issues, it also helped in maintaining the cleanliness and texture of my hair. I am in love with this and will surely repurchase!

about 1 year ago
Ciox
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Nothing amazing. Basic cleanse at most.

Value for money is great because it took a long time for me to finish it. It also smells good and has a great cooling effect on the scalp during wash. It didn’t improve my hair though or do anything amazing apart from probably ensuring it’s clean. Not keen on repurchasing this.

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

It's okay

It smells pleasant and clean, but it wasn't anything outstanding. It cleaned my hair, didn't leave residue, and my scalp didn't react poorly to it. I'd rather get a Human Heart Nature shampoo, which is half the price for more product and the same performance. If you're eager to try it, get it when it goes on sale.

over 1 year ago
Cristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

effective and cheap!

Just tried this product twice and i can say it helped my hair to become less oily. My hair usually gets oily the next day but after using this it wasnt oily anymore! It help it lessen the oilyness which is so great. The only thing i dont like is the texture of this shampoo. But overall and impressive product especially for its price!!!

over 1 year ago