×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

116 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
66
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
1
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily

Keeps me fresh

These babies keeps me taken care of whenever I'm traveling. Since I travel a lot for work, it's nice to have my skincare on-the-go. It helps me maintain my skincare without taking up so much space in my luggage. As for the formula, it helps in keeping my skin fresh. The serum alone has great moisturizing effect that I don't need to put on a cream or lotion (unless my skin badly needs hydration). It's enough if your skin does not need high maintenance.

about 1 month ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

nice gift idea

I bought this not for me but for my friends. I had little time to wrap gifts and I wanted something to give my friends with an appealing look as well as effective; and I stumbled upon the Laneige products here in Beautymnl. No regrets in buying this travel kit and would probably buy Laneige kits for the next Christmas season again. If you want a cute, no-fuss and useful gift for your friend/s then you should buy the Laneige kit.

3 months ago
Gizel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Sulit!

Really great to have Laneige trial kits like these! Bought this while I was trying out the right skin care for me before. Really refreshing and you can feel a soft difference on your face a few time after use. I recommend you to try it, it's worth the try without breaking the bank. The only thing I don't like with kits like these is that the sizes (or content sizes, idk) don't match. One will always run out first so quickly while the other two are still half full.

3 months ago
Nessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Nakaka fresh!

The title says it all!! Hayss nakaka fresh and sobrang soft sa skin and not irritating!! Super love the toner though!!Hindi siya drying and all! Super worth it ang prize sa size! I always use this product when traveling and when having a sleepover kasi handy lang siya and all. Super love thiss and i think i will buy the bigger size na!!❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Anya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Best skincare for me!

I didn't really have a skincare routine but I tried this trio out since they came in a set and my skin felt amazing! I normally have those little bumps on my skin but this product seems to have calmed them down. Ive been using it for maybe 3 weeks now and I use all 3 everytime. Ive replaced my normal moisturizer with the serum bc it gets a bit heavy if I add moisturizer on top so just these 3 are enough for me. Too bad they don't have the big size for all. Will keep buying this trial set I guess.

5 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Calming

I don’t usually put products on my face. I just use Cetaphil as my cleanser since i have a really REALLY sensitive skin, like hives on my face once i tried something new. But this product did not disappoint me. I don’t look as tired as i used to. It energizes my face. 😍

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

So Fresh

This is the only product that gave me a fresh feeling after use and also feels like it hydrates my skin every time. It calms my breakouts but not totally remove the pimples and i am loving this everytime i useit. My skin and my wallet really loves this haha really.

6 months ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Hit or Miss Item

As much as I love Laneige products, this one was a miss for me. I really thought it would be compatible with my skin but two uses of its facial wash and toner made me breakout. I have yet to try the serum since I already know the product did not sit well with my skin.

6 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great deal

At first I was hesitant to buy it because I am afraid that I might have breakouts after using this product but I was just amazed how it improved my skin and I can say that I finally found my holy grail!! This is my second purchase by the way!

6 months ago
Lethyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

LOVE!!

This product worked wonders to my skin, I always end up buying this one bc I can't afford the big ones yet 😭 It takes time and consistency to really show the result but It is all worth it! It's not harah to the skin, and I rlly recommend this to those who are starting in skincare pa lang ❤

6 months ago
Rozelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Keep Calm and Just Laniege

I've been using this product for months now but in limited durations. Sometimes in weeks when my rosacea is acting up. It calms and lessens the redness. I'm glad it's in travel size so I can bring it anywhere however I don't think it's a good idea to leave this in your luggage because it may leak especially of the air pressure cabin. The facial soap smells nice but I would prefer if it didn't have any scent especially fragrance can be too much for those with sensitive skin like me. I'm surprised my face reacted well. For the toner, the opening is too big. Best to use a cotton pad and just pat it all over. The serum is okay. Sometimes, it can be a bit drying so I make sure to slather some moisturizer after. I'll probably buy again but not the full size.

6 months ago
Marverick
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

One of my bridesmaids giveaways

I bought this to include in my giveaways for my bridesmaids because I find it so cute plus very affordable. I also ordered for myself to try it out na din since I'm trying new products 'cause I think nai-immune na ko sa facial wash na ginagamit ko so I'm rhinking to find alternatives. This product is good and didn't irritate my sensitive skin which is my main problem. I love this and going to buy the bigger version of all the products in this trial kit! ❤👍

6 months ago
Sharnelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

Breakouts 😭

After 4 days i stopped using it. Maybe hindi siya effective sakin. Okay naman yung smell and formula, kaso nangangati talaga ako. Lalo na kapag nabilad nako sa araw. I don't know if my certain ingredient sila na nakaka irritate ng skin. May tingly effect siya. Hindi bagay yung descrip na calming huhu. Anyways trial and error naman talaga sa skincare eh.

6 months ago
Yuka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Handy

This kit is very handy and also last for 1 month. Bought this just to try the toner and gladly it doesn't give me stingy and bad effects on my skin. I love also the serum! The feeling is light also for the gel cleanser. For overall I love this product but if you want to use this for longer period, you need to buy the actual size.

6 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good starter kit!

I am in love with the toner which lead me to purchase the bigger bottle. The serum is also really good. This kit is a good buy if you are unsure of purchasing the regular sized product and test it out before splurging on this. Laneige is quite expensive plus these little bottles are perfect to refill and take with you when traveling.

6 months ago
Shenice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

gentle

This set is great for traveling without sacrificing my skin care routine. I usually break out during travels, maybe because of change in environment, humidity, and these products helped tame my skin at times like these. Gentle on the skin, and just the right amount of care foe your skin

6 months ago
Alyana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 29

So-so

I wasn’t a big fan of this set. Although maybe because it was meant for younger skin types. But upon trying this set, it made my skin more oily. I have a combination of oily and dry skin but I felt like my whole face became oily so I stopped using it.

6 months ago
Klaszyc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Its Great....

I try to used Laneige since its well known brand in Korea and I am a Korean fan. Since combination type ang skin ko masprepare ko ang gel type na product since hindi greasy sa face. I love the gel type cleanser and the gel type serum super love ko tlaga and it shows a great improvement in my face specially sa finelines ko sa may bandang eyes. The only thing I dislike is its toner feeling ko masakit xia sa face ko maxdong matapang para saken. Di rin masyado nagoil up ang face ko dito. Highly recommended.

6 months ago
Vina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

My Travel Buddy

Travelling can be both rewarding and stressful at the same time. For one, riding the plane can make you dehydrated and it definitely will show on your skin. I bought this Calming Kit because I travel a lot (very handy). From the first time that I tried it, I noticed that it softens my skin instantly. The smell is very subtle. I can only use these 3 instead of my 9 steps routine. :)

7 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Serum!!

Twice na kong nag-order nito, pero my most favorite product amongst the three is yung serum because super nakaka-tight sya ng pores and nakaka-clear ng skin specially sa cheek area. Sad lang because Laneige doesn’t have larger size ng serum na to, since pang-trial lang talaga sya, but hopefully magkaron din kayo ng malaki and separate product nung serum

7 months ago