×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.2 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Not for acidic people/acid reflux

I have tried a couple of green coffee supplements, I gave this a shot regardless. after at least a week, I already started noticing consistent hyper acidity, I took them as directed and reduced the number of capsules when I started to notice hyper acidity but the effect was still the same, unfortunately I did not notice any changes in terms of weight loss, faster metabolism and any indicated benefits in the description. :(

9 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Meeeh.

I don't know what to feel about this product. I've been taking it for about 2 months now and I don't see any significant changes in my body and in fact, I think I gained more weight. Just a bit disappointed but what didn't worked for me might work for you!

10 months ago
Giselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

So Far Its Good

Been using it for 2weeks now. So far I stopped craving randomly. Dont have the apetite to eat as much. So far I've lost a kilo or 2 in that span of time. Considering that i do atleast 2-3times a week of 30mins exercise at home and cut down my rice intake into half. Will update any further improvements along the way.

10 months ago
Sharon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Boost of energy with no jitters

I'm extremely satisfied with this brand so far. It works much better than the previous green tea fat burner that I regularly used to take from SNR. I'm surprised to see the other low reviews because I think this is a gem. I'm on my third bottle for this specific brand already and I've noticed an increase in energy and faster metabolism from before. I think like with most supplements, you have to do your research and also you cannot expect dramatic results immediately. This is also very good value for a 1 month supply.

11 months ago
christina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Not effective

I finished the entire bottle but it had no effect on me. Instead of losing weight I even gained 2 kilos. Drinking this in the morning when I haven't eaten yet gives me a stomachache. I guess proper diet and exercise is needed for this pill to take effect. I will not recommend this to those who are busy working and have no time to workout.

11 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Not effective

I’m done taking it after a month, No effect at all, I didn’t lose any fats, I crave for sweets every hour and I get hungry almost every night. I feel really bad taking it and waiting for its effect. And I instead gain 5lbs more. I regret using this. But it might have different effect on others. But unfortunately not for me.

11 months ago
SARAH
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Doesn’t work for me

This is the first time I tried weight reducing pills and I say I’m a little bit disappointed with this product. I think instead of losing interest in eating I actually gained appetite. I love the burning sensation it makes down my throat but after a while, I can’t help but munch on something. But still, maybe, it’s just my diet that is wrong that’s why I’m not getting the results I want.

12 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

I'm very happy with this

Works WONDERFUL! No jitters and does exactly as promised! This has added so much energy to my day. I take it daily after breakfast and I feel it all day. I really like it and will probably order this product again. I don't check my weight daily but I already know I've lost some body fat. Thank you BeautyMNL.

about 1 year ago
Jaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

Effective!!!

It is really effective for weight loss. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and I am really losing weight. I can definitely see the changes in my body. For sure, I will purchase it again and recommend it to all my friends looking for an effective fat burning food supplement.

about 1 year ago