×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

336 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.57 out of 5
5 stars
224
4 stars
87
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I like it :)

Every time I try to order this product It's always out of stock. So when I saw it's back on stock I placed an order as FAST as I CAN! 😂 cos it's has so many good reviews and it's very affordable. So when I already ordered here I tried it out and I'm so happy that it has cooling effect it has too many eye masks inside the pouch. The only thing I don't like about it is it's so hard to separate them from one another. You also need to use it everyday to see a good result. All in all it's a STEAL for its price.

13 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

My mom and I loved it at first use

This product is so easy to love! It feels really good on my skin, it’s very hydrating and relaxing, and it calms my tired eyes. It does not reduce puffiness or dark circles significantly though. Another thing to note is that for those who tend to be somewhat lazy with their skincare routines, I think an eye cream would be quicker and easier to use for you.

20 days ago
Bianca
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Eyebags begone!

This is a total lifesaver and it's only 100 pesos! As a person who's always insecure about dark circles, I can assure you that this product works wonders for your eyes. It gives you that awake and fresh feeling and can lighten the dark circles under your eyes through daily use.

about 1 month ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Such a steal

What?! For 100 pesos 30 sheets ? No way ?! But yes there is so I immediately bought this one. Aside from the good reviews it is so afforadble than the one I am buying before in a well known store inside malls. It is so relaxing, very cute, and has cooling sensation I immediately used it after I recieved it. So travel friendly , you can bring it anywhere.

about 2 months ago
Athea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

HG

I use this in the morning after my skincare routine before my makeup routine and it really helps depuff your eyebags and make you look more awake as well as i put them in the refrigerator so that it feels cold on my eyes. Stocked up on them and would repurchase again.

2 months ago
Abegail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

EYE love it

This product right here gives me results that are beyond my expectations. It really works! When I say it really works, it restores moisture and elasticity to eye zone, reduces puffiness, dark circles, and signs of skin aging. Yes, I copied that description because it really does what it says. I hope they restock more of this item because it is always sold out and everyone deserves to have this.

2 months ago
roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Love it

For tired and puffy eyes. Dati to save lagi kong tinatry yun magpapalamig ka ng spoon then yun ang gagamitin for eyebags. Nang makita ko ito mas madali na dahil hindi mo na kailangang hawakan. For a stress free eyes lalo na kung bedtime. Sulit na sulit din ang dami ng laman plus very affordable.

2 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Affordable and refreshing!

I don't really think that it's effective in the treatment department. (Or maybe it's just I'm not me if I don't have panda eyes). But, it truly feels cooling and refreshing on the under eyes! When I received my package, I immediately placed this inside the refrigerator and voila! Instant eye pamper before going to bed

3 months ago
zherrinore
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect.

This is always sold out. Thats why the moment i received an email that this product is back on stock i immediately ordered 2sets. i use it at night and i put it in the refrigerator because i love the cooling effect everytime i use it. feeling ko mas effective tuloy sya pag malamig. 😂😂 sarap sa feeling everytime na ginagamit ko sya. Sulit sya. It makes me look fresh kahit palaging puyat sa trabaho.

3 months ago
Selene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Great for a simple pick me up

For P100, who wouldn’t be willing to try this? I’m glad I did! I use this around once a week, usually when I’m lazy to do a full face mask but feel that my eyes need some perking up due to fatigue. The pads are moist and cool, and they definitely help my eyes feel more refreshed after using.

3 months ago
Jillianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Tired eyes no more!

For a product so inexpensive at P100 for 30 uses I didn't set high expectations in spite of really good reviews. However, this product really did moisturize the under eye area making eyes look less puffy and less tired. I got this product several months ago and I still haven't used it all up. Very cost effective product.

3 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Like it, :)

I like this product. I am using it before sleeping para pag ka gising refreshed yung feeling ng eyes, minsan din before applying make up in the morning pag may time pa. Also the price is sulit 30 pcs for P100, why not! it is worth a try . :)

3 months ago
Jai
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Cheap but not cheap with its effects

For 100 pesos, I thought this baby wouldn't work not even a bit but boy was I wrong. This actually lighten my under eyes with all the nights I pull an all nighter whether it be because of staying up all night doing school stuff or just staying up all night binge watching my fave TV series. For 30 sheets, it is definitely a steal than opting for high end products in the market. In one use, you can immediately its brightening and lightening effect of your eyebags and also it is so refreshing and doesn't leave you the sticky feeling after removing the sheets. I wouldn't mind hoarding this if it is always in stock. My trick to prolong the use of this is cutting one sheet in half and using it for both my undereyes :)

3 months ago
Alexia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Affordable!

This is perfect for those who always sleep late but still wakes up early in the morning with puffy eyes (guilty). It's so refreshing and moisturizing. I usually use this at night put it in the refrigerator first before using for that added refreshing feel. After using, I still use my eye cream for that full force no-to-eyebags type of thing, so I wake up with noticeably less tired eyes. I don't use this every night though, I only use it if there is a ganap the next day lol.

3 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Very relaxing and cooling

Sulit! I use these on days when i feel my eyes are super strained and tired. It has a slight cooling effect so it's very relaxing. The patches don't dry up quickly and adheres pretty well so you can keep it on while doing other activities. I have really sensitive eyes but this never caused stinging or irritation. Though i haven't noticed any brightening on my undereyes, i'm still satisfied overall because it does moisturize and depuff my undereyes. Plus it's super cheap!

4 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Nothing Special

I had high hopes for this product given what was written on the Fast Facts section and its 5-star status but I found that this is just meh. The only thing it really did for me was to hydrate my under eyes temporarily and it didn't even last very long.

4 months ago
Ruth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

It's OK?

So I bought this product 2 times already and used all of it in a span of 1 to 2 months. However, I don't see any difference with my dark circles after using this. It just moisturise the skin under your eye but that's about it. I'm also not a fan of the packaging as it can be difficult to get the product and it doesn't really sill in the moisture inside.

4 months ago
Lush
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Must Buy Eye Mask!

Aside from being affordable, this mask really works! Its very refreshing and can actually reduce the puffiness in your eyes, making you look fresh and awake (even if deep inside you're not haha) I have been using this for a year and I really loved it. My mom loved it too and since then, it became one of our monthly purchases.

4 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Not again

I bought this because I have panda eyes. Haha. And it’s so cheap 100 for 30 sheets. Not bad for the price. But for my eyes it did not work for me sad to say. It really sting my eyes that I removed it quickly. I need to wash my face again because of the strong sting effect. The positive side I let my husband try it and he loves it. It works for him not mine. So no wasted money.

4 months ago
Miriam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I'm telling you, you need this after a stressful day!

When we're tired after a day's work, the only thing we want to do is go straight to bed and sleep, but surely, one has to be prepared for some ugly repercussions the following morning if you're that kind of person. Always make sure that you at least wash your face before hopping onto bed, and for good measure, try putting on these baby undereye masks to help you soothe and relax those muscles. I swear, you'll wake up with eyes so refreshed you'll feel like you just had a decent rest even when you really did not haha. Plus it's 30 sheets for only P100--a total steal!

4 months ago