×
Op 1

Collagen Eye Zone Mask

₱100.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Yen
Top Reviewer

Unexpected!

I thought this one isn't gonna work (where will you find 30 sheets of eye mask for 100 bucks?!). But then again, this proved me wrong. I love this product! It lessens the puffiness of my eyes after long hours of working in front of the computer. And for 100 pesos, this one's a must buy!

almost 2 years ago
K
Certified Buyer

Refreshing!

I love that its has 30 sheets and costs P100! Imaging being sleep deprived everyday. My eues are getting puffy! My eye mask before was broken so I bought this. I use this before I sleep. I love this than putting eye cream. I feel more refreshed with this. Totally pampering my eyes! Great buy!

about 1 year ago
belle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great!

This is my first time trying an Eye Mask, I didn't know it'll be wonderful. I don't suffer from wrinkles yet but this mask made the skin beneath my eyes look healthier just the day after using it. I also love that it has 30 sheets! It's so cheap and I can use it 15 times. This definitely became part of my routine. I'll buy another one just to have it on stock in my fridge! Thank you~

almost 2 years ago
angel

Cheap but effective!

I've been looking for affordable eye masks all over drugstores here in Manila but I can't find one. I'm very ecstatic with this product because it's super moisturizing and the darkness under my eyes are starting to whiten and the puffiness is starting to flatten. 20 more sheets and I know it's going to be perfect!!

about 1 year ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Eye-Mazing!!

This product is a must have for girls with panda-eyes, those who have tired eyes, and those who basically wants to pamper themselves. I refrigerate mine so it is cool. It is very relaxing. I use it every single night and on days I have to look fresh. I love this product that I actually hoarded it! I never run out of this product. It is like my lifeline.

5 months ago
lorraine
Certified Buyer

Refreshing!!!

I've been looking for eye mask that can lessen.the puffiness of my eyebags and I'm happy with this product. I've been using it for a couple of weeks and I love how refreshing it feels when applied to the eyes. Also 30 pads for only 100 pesos, very affordable :)

6 months ago
Ma.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Must Try Product!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

I super duper love this product because I saw the results that it made on my undereye area. I saw that it reduced the puffiness of my eyebags and also it reduced my dark circles a little. At that super affordable price it made good results on me. I also love that it has 30 sheets for 100 pesos that made me wanna buy this product again. ❤️

6 months ago
Monaliza
Certified Buyer

Very refreshing!

It didn't whiten my dark circles and didn't lessen the puffiness of my eyes, BUT, maybe that is because I always sleep late and sleep for a few hours only. However, what I really LOVE about this is the refreshing feeling that it gives when I use it. It makes my eyes feel less stressed.

6 months ago
Grechell
Certified Buyer

Effective yet affordable! 👌

This is my first time to try an eye mask and I must say that I love this product! It feels refreshing and relaxing when you put it on your face especially under your eyes. This is helpful since most of us are glued to our laptop/computer at work. It totally reduces puffiness and dark circles! I'll definitely order again since this is now a part of my night routine. 😉

8 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Oh what a steal!

It is easy to doubt this product because of its very cheap price but I understand what the rave is all about! This Collagen Eye Zone Mask is truly effective in giving the eye area the moisture it much needs. When used as part of the night-time routine, the eye area is visibly less puffy and dark in the morning! The anti-aging affect on me is yet to be seen but with consistent use, I think we'd get there soon! I plan to hoard these because they are now an essential part of my self-care routine!

about 1 year ago
Monica
Certified Buyer

I'm in love!

I bought this on a whim because I was looking for a product for the undereyes. P100 for 30 sheets? I'm now on my 2nd pack and I love it! It reduces puffiness and it has a cooling sensation that totally relaxes me. I use this at night and it's now starting to become part of my nightly skin routine. I'm in love!

about 1 year ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer

Soooo good! :)

I super duper love this because it is really cheap and you got 30 sheets! I use this every night before going to sleep and the cooling effect of this after putting it, kinda help me relax. You will wake up with less puffiness of your eyes so I totally recommend this especially dun sa mga katulad ko na hindi maiwasang magpuyat. You gonna see some results after finishing the whole sheets. I just really hope it will be restock soon.

6 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer

so effective!

Im loving this product ! it really minimizes puffiness of under eye area when I use it before bedtime time. I woke up the next day like I had the best sleep of my life but I actually had 3 hours of sleep! not only it reduces the size but for me, it actually lightens! I used it at least twice a week and the results really amazed me. hands up to this super cheap yet so effective eye mask.

9 days ago
Cam
Certified Buyer

Refreshing

I love using this in the morning and/or night and it is so refreshing! It also helps reduce puffiness in the morning. For night use, I soak it in my hyaluronic acid toner for extra moisturization and it's been working so well. However, I haven't noticed any drastic changes in the fine lines underneath my eyes. That being said, I love this so much that after going through the initial 3 packs I ordered (it's so cheap), I've already repurchased it for myself and have even bought packs for friends.

26 days ago
Shernelle

Bye bye fine lines!

I put this in the refrigerator before using it. I run to this product whenever I skip up on sleep as it calms down my eyebags so I don't look as stressed and haggard as I actually am! It also helps with the lines underneath my eyes~! Gave this to my mom also and she loves it!

28 days ago
aleissa
Certified Buyer

Bang for the buck!

At first i was skeptical about it since it seems so cheap for the quantityiwould be getting (30 sheets for 100) but since it was cheaper than most i added iton my cart.I have bought it months ago but iwilljust like to share that this is very helpful especially if one onlygets a few hours of sleep as it takes the puffiness away and makes you feel refreshed after every usage.

about 1 month ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Fresh eyes!

This is such a steal for it's price. 30 sheets at 100 bucks! Love how refreshing this is on the eyes. Gets rid of the puffy eyes in an instant. Whether in the morning with not enough sleep or any time in the day that your eyes feels tired. First eye mask and will always go back to this.

about 1 month ago
Rica
Certified Buyer

Go and hoard!

I love this product because it works for me. It keeps my eye area moisturized. It lessens the puffiness and feels cool on the skin too! I will buy more when it's back in stock! It's really a must have especially if you've been addicted to Kdrama lately and have been spending late nights binge watching JUST LIKE ME LOL

about 2 months ago
Carmela

Amazing!

I didn't expect much on this product because it's pretty cheap. Having dark circles and big eye bags is a nightmare. After trying it for the first time I've already see a result. The lines have lessen and my dark circles a little lighter. Really cheap and worth it! Totally recommended!

about 2 months ago
Precy
Certified Buyer

Total steal!

It's a total steal! I've used this product for more than a month and repurchased again because of how nice it's effect to reduce the puffines in my eyes. It's worth every penny because for just 100 bucks you'll be able to get 30 sheets. Unlike other products that I've tried, this one feels cool in the eyes making my eyes feel refreshed. It also reduces the dark cirles around my eyes. I'll surely repurchased over and over again

about 2 months ago