×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

387 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
238
4 stars
113
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Affordable and works hard! Buy a lot and put it in the fridge

Yes, yes, yes! It absolutely works. Affordable as it is, it works hard to restore plumpness and brightness to your undereye area! I recommend 1) stocking up on this (though one pack lasts you a long time! Just stock up so that you don't run out of it when others grab it I guess?), 2) putting the pack in the fridge. I saw my landlady have a pack of this in their refrigerator, and I was so happy that they got to experience this goodie, too! Its resealable packaging maintains its freshness, just be careful when you take strips out since two are stuck together most times.

about 2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Worth It!

This baby is very sulit! For its price, it’s got 60 sheets good for 30 days. Just keepit in the fridge to make it cool and once applied to the eyes, goodbye cucumber treatment! Very convenient to use and really refreshing. While it does not necessarily reduce eye puffiness, it at least refreshes thy spectacles. 🙂

3 months ago
Eka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good

This is an average product. It is cheap so I always make sure that I have stock of this. I always go for this one whenever my eyes feel tired and dull. It helps in reducing the puffiness of my under eye area whenever I don't have enough sleep. But this product doesn't help with brightening my dark under eyes but at least it gives an instant refreshed and an eight hours of sleep look.

4 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

No more puffy eyes

It helps me recover from eye puffiness which I have every morning I just put this on and eat and after eating magic my eyebags was gone. Also great for travel I like the idea of an eye patch because its convenient to use. I also think it lightens some areas of my eyes but very minimal amout.

5 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAIL

What I love about this product is that whenever I apply it in the evening and wake up in the morning feeling so refreshed with supple looking skin in my under eyes, will of course definitely repurchase this holy grail!!! Its just that restocking takes a long time, I hope they’ll always restock this product immediately in the future huhu

6 months ago
Har
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Worth trying

I saw this and was curios since it was affordable and had a lot of reviews! Ive always had an issue with my dark circles and wanted to try this since it was cheap! This was okay not the ones where you usually instant results. It does come in a lot so def worth a try!

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good product for puffy eyes

If you're looking for something to lessen your dark circles, I don't think this is the right or the only product for you. It doesn't eliminate dark circles but definitely helps depuff the eyes! Works best if you put it in the fridge as it will maximize the cooling effect. Use with a good eye cream (for me, it's Mizon's Snail Eye Cream) for better results.

7 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

It's an OK product

It's just an okay product. It has a cooling effect on my undereyes. I can't really say if it had effects on my eyebags and undereye circles. But it sure is relaxing. Better to store it in the fridge for a better cooling effect. It does dry out fast so I suggest storing the entire packet in a ziplock bag.

8 months ago
Johannes
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

lifting and brightening

the skin under our eyes are the most sensitive and prone to wrinkles and ageing. so even if i use eye cream religiously day and night, i also treat to a regular eye patch as ot is cooling and calming especially if you had long screen time. it instantly depuffs yours eyes and make it look lifted and bright.

8 months ago
Ami-Vida
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Great effect at an affordable prize.

I love this product so kuch because of its soothing effect and it effectively lightens puffy dark eyes. It's so convenient and easy to use, you can bring it everywhere. It's such a very nice product at an affordable prize. It helps you save a lot of money and time. I will recommend this to my friends. 😊

8 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Great for tired puffy undereyes

I used to loved that we get quantity and quality at an affordable price, its been years since I lasts used it. This is perfect for those long tiring days, your undereyes willl thank you. I don't know why this hasn't been restock yet :( I prefer using this over other expensive eye patch that does the same thing. Also note that this is thin so its lightweight on your undereyes. And no it doesn't remove eyebags, no patch can do that.

12 months ago
Jey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

It contains a lot

Well, it's cheap, but I haven't really noticed lots of effects after using it. I think it's worth the try. I use it whenever I want to feel like in a spa's ambience before bed. It's very very relaxing when applied to the eyes!! 💟 Whenever I use it, I skip other eye products because it's already enough to hydrate.

12 months ago
Jenelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Not satisfied!!

I used this for a month to see the difference but my eye bags still exist. There’s no changes on my dark circles, and it’s very uncomfortable every time I used it. The scent is okay. For me the packaging is unhygienic the 30 sheets are all in one pack, it’s much better if its all separated. Overall I’m not satisfied on this product.

about 1 year ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It helps!!

This is my first time using this eye mask and I will definitely buy again!! I have a puffy and (slightly) dark undereye and this helps calm the puffiness after a very long day at work. Aside from that, it also moisturizes and lightens. Very worth it for its price. Would recommend!

about 1 year ago
Jaynti
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

best when cold

This helps my tired eye relax after spending long hours in front of the computer. I put this in the fridge to keep it cool and to maintain its moisture. It has minimal scent and i wish they had this is lavander scent to keep me more relax with it's aroma.

about 1 year ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

soothes my eyes!

This is my first time using this eye mask and I immediately love it!! I use this whenever I have sleepless nights and it really calms and moisturizes my puffy eyes. It's really worth the price so there's no doubt that it's always out of stock. I'll definitely repurchase ♡

about 1 year ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Relaxing but..

I’ve been using this one for about a year now. It helps reduce the puffiness and dryness under the eyes but that’s pretty much it, it doesn’t brighten nor minimize the lines. I usually use this at nighttime but I think it’s best to use it before putting on make up if there’s a big event. It’s pretty good for its price but it just doesn’t have the effect of brightening that I’m looking for. I still would repurchase it though.

about 1 year ago
Kaji
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Cheap

I bought this because it was cheap... and in the world of eye care... you definetly get what you paid for. It did not provide any lasting moisturizing effects on my eyes - it was pretty much gone the next day. I couldn’t really detect any noticeable changes. Best used as a prep product for your eyes before using make up.

about 1 year ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Not bad

Considering its price and content, it’s definitely not a bad deal. I store mine in the fridge before using it, it doesn’t lighten dark circles but it’s quite relaxing on tired eyes. Cooling sensation lasts for around 15-30mins, and i usually use it during long road trips. Eye might purchase again.

about 1 year ago
Kitanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Hydrating and overall good

What I really like about the eye mask is there's a lot of sheets (can last you for a week and a half if used consistently every night) and that it's really hydrating and moisturizing. The only thing is I wasn't sure if it really reduced the dark circles in my eyes, but I did see a difference with the puffiness. Overall a good buy, and a good way to pamper yourself.

about 1 year ago