×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

376 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
235
4 stars
105
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Jey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

It contains a lot

Well, it's cheap, but I haven't really noticed lots of effects after using it. I think it's worth the try. I use it whenever I want to feel like in a spa's ambience before bed. It's very very relaxing when applied to the eyes!! 💟 Whenever I use it, I skip other eye products because it's already enough to hydrate.

6 days ago
Jenelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Not satisfied!!

I used this for a month to see the difference but my eye bags still exist. There’s no changes on my dark circles, and it’s very uncomfortable every time I used it. The scent is okay. For me the packaging is unhygienic the 30 sheets are all in one pack, it’s much better if its all separated. Overall I’m not satisfied on this product.

23 days ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It helps!!

This is my first time using this eye mask and I will definitely buy again!! I have a puffy and (slightly) dark undereye and this helps calm the puffiness after a very long day at work. Aside from that, it also moisturizes and lightens. Very worth it for its price. Would recommend!

28 days ago
Jaynti
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

best when cold

This helps my tired eye relax after spending long hours in front of the computer. I put this in the fridge to keep it cool and to maintain its moisture. It has minimal scent and i wish they had this is lavander scent to keep me more relax with it's aroma.

about 1 month ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

soothes my eyes!

This is my first time using this eye mask and I immediately love it!! I use this whenever I have sleepless nights and it really calms and moisturizes my puffy eyes. It's really worth the price so there's no doubt that it's always out of stock. I'll definitely repurchase ♡

about 2 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Relaxing but..

I’ve been using this one for about a year now. It helps reduce the puffiness and dryness under the eyes but that’s pretty much it, it doesn’t brighten nor minimize the lines. I usually use this at nighttime but I think it’s best to use it before putting on make up if there’s a big event. It’s pretty good for its price but it just doesn’t have the effect of brightening that I’m looking for. I still would repurchase it though.

about 2 months ago
Kaji
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Cheap

I bought this because it was cheap... and in the world of eye care... you definetly get what you paid for. It did not provide any lasting moisturizing effects on my eyes - it was pretty much gone the next day. I couldn’t really detect any noticeable changes. Best used as a prep product for your eyes before using make up.

about 2 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Not bad

Considering its price and content, it’s definitely not a bad deal. I store mine in the fridge before using it, it doesn’t lighten dark circles but it’s quite relaxing on tired eyes. Cooling sensation lasts for around 15-30mins, and i usually use it during long road trips. Eye might purchase again.

2 months ago
Kitanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Hydrating and overall good

What I really like about the eye mask is there's a lot of sheets (can last you for a week and a half if used consistently every night) and that it's really hydrating and moisturizing. The only thing is I wasn't sure if it really reduced the dark circles in my eyes, but I did see a difference with the puffiness. Overall a good buy, and a good way to pamper yourself.

2 months ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

super lite🌞🌻

I've been using this product since almost 2 weeks akong walang maayos na tulog ang gerl, i looked like a living zombie!! Someone introduced me this product and I'm thankful, this is such a help! nabawasan ang pagkakadark sa may bandang ibaba ng mga mata ko at ang mga guhit-guhit na resulta ng palaging puyat. and it's so smoooooth!!

2 months ago
Kimverly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I like it..

I'm storing this inside the refrigerator so I can use it whenever I need it. It's good to use this before sleeping and also in the morning before putting your make up (I tried it when I needed an ID picture). My concealer did not crease even I'm under the sun, I really think it's because I used this. ❤

3 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

HYDRATING AND CHEAP

I bought this because i've read way too many good review about this product but when i finally got to use it, it is just OK. I've used it for quite some time and i really doesn't see any changes under my eyes. I'll still give it 3 stars because it is somewhat hydrating and cheap but nonetheless i still don't get the hype over this eyemask.

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Refreshing ✨

This is a good alternative to Laneige eye mask as this does just the same thing, but only takes you 15 minutes. :) You just leave in under your eyes and it's done. This helped me get rid of my puffiness and lessen the dark circles as well. The only con I have noticed is that all the pads are stuck together in 1 pack, which is not that hygienic if you ask me because there will be times when you would need to take more than 2 pads out and return them in the pack. Overall, it's really good.

3 months ago
Ieasa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Refreshing and light to the skin

Im looking for a product that is affordable yet effective for my slightly sunken under eye then I saw this one here and there were a lot of good reviews about this and so I waited since it was sold out, I have tried using other collagen eye masks but this one is different, this is less irritating and light to the skin, I store them in the fridge before I use them to leave a cooling effect.

4 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

pwede na

I like this product because it is really cheap and very easy to use. What I did not like about this is that my eye area felt so itchy after 5 minutes of using. I had to take it off and wash my eye area before the recommended time cos sometimes I could not stand the itch

4 months ago
Chrissie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Soooo nice!

These eye patches are lightweight yet stick really well to my undereyes. I used these masks continuously for a month before getting married, and on my wedding day my MUA commented on how moisturized and well-rested my eyes looked. It's a minor detail, but one thing I'd like Skinlite to improve on is the packaging. The masks are stuck together, and if you don't seal the bag properly they can dry out easily. But overall a great product--especially for the price!

4 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Cheapest eye treatment!

Loved using this at night! I’ve been trying to find an eye cream for so long now but haven’t find the one because most of them are extremely pricey and i’m not yet ready to splurge much on an eye cream. So when I saw this and its very cheap price, I just have to try it! This really moisturizes my under eye and it’s a perfect way to give my under eyes the pamper it deserves at night

4 months ago
Janina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Fresh and relaxed eyes

I use this kapag may pupuntahan ako the following day. It makes my eyes relaxed and fresh. Hindi ka haggard tingnan the following day. I really love this product kasi super affordable yet super sulit dahil madami ka ng sheets na magagamit. I could say na this is a must for those people who are always sleeping late at night and wanted to look fresh in the morning 💕

5 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Didn't Work

Sorry but this doesnt work on me. Nag expect pa naman ako dito ng grabe. Kasi malaki and maitim talaga eye bags ko kakapuyat. So upon reading positive reviews i decided na to try this one. Pero hindi sya nagwork sakin. Yes pag ginagamit ko to refreshing sa undereye but hanggang dun lang, no visible effects king nag lighten man lang ung under eye area ko.

5 months ago
Kristen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Pretty good!

This entire pack is really worth your money because you get so many with just one purchase. It’s also very cheap. It also is not irritating and the essence on the eye masks stays pretty long. It leaves my under eyes pretty moisturized without being super heavy. Really like this and I would purchase again!

5 months ago