×
Op 1

Collagen Eye Zone Mask

₱100.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Yen
Top Reviewer

Unexpected!

I thought this one isn't gonna work (where will you find 30 sheets of eye mask for 100 bucks?!). But then again, this proved me wrong. I love this product! It lessens the puffiness of my eyes after long hours of working in front of the computer. And for 100 pesos, this one's a must buy!

about 2 years ago
K
Certified Buyer

Refreshing!

I love that its has 30 sheets and costs P100! Imaging being sleep deprived everyday. My eues are getting puffy! My eye mask before was broken so I bought this. I use this before I sleep. I love this than putting eye cream. I feel more refreshed with this. Totally pampering my eyes! Great buy!

about 1 year ago
belle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great!

This is my first time trying an Eye Mask, I didn't know it'll be wonderful. I don't suffer from wrinkles yet but this mask made the skin beneath my eyes look healthier just the day after using it. I also love that it has 30 sheets! It's so cheap and I can use it 15 times. This definitely became part of my routine. I'll buy another one just to have it on stock in my fridge! Thank you~

about 2 years ago
angel

Cheap but effective!

I've been looking for affordable eye masks all over drugstores here in Manila but I can't find one. I'm very ecstatic with this product because it's super moisturizing and the darkness under my eyes are starting to whiten and the puffiness is starting to flatten. 20 more sheets and I know it's going to be perfect!!

over 1 year ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Eye-Mazing!!

This product is a must have for girls with panda-eyes, those who have tired eyes, and those who basically wants to pamper themselves. I refrigerate mine so it is cool. It is very relaxing. I use it every single night and on days I have to look fresh. I love this product that I actually hoarded it! I never run out of this product. It is like my lifeline.

7 months ago
lorraine
Certified Buyer

Refreshing!!!

I've been looking for eye mask that can lessen.the puffiness of my eyebags and I'm happy with this product. I've been using it for a couple of weeks and I love how refreshing it feels when applied to the eyes. Also 30 pads for only 100 pesos, very affordable :)

8 months ago
Ma.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Must Try Product!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

I super duper love this product because I saw the results that it made on my undereye area. I saw that it reduced the puffiness of my eyebags and also it reduced my dark circles a little. At that super affordable price it made good results on me. I also love that it has 30 sheets for 100 pesos that made me wanna buy this product again. ❤️

8 months ago
Monaliza
Certified Buyer

Very refreshing!

It didn't whiten my dark circles and didn't lessen the puffiness of my eyes, BUT, maybe that is because I always sleep late and sleep for a few hours only. However, what I really LOVE about this is the refreshing feeling that it gives when I use it. It makes my eyes feel less stressed.

8 months ago
Grechell
Certified Buyer

Effective yet affordable! 👌

This is my first time to try an eye mask and I must say that I love this product! It feels refreshing and relaxing when you put it on your face especially under your eyes. This is helpful since most of us are glued to our laptop/computer at work. It totally reduces puffiness and dark circles! I'll definitely order again since this is now a part of my night routine. 😉

10 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Oh what a steal!

It is easy to doubt this product because of its very cheap price but I understand what the rave is all about! This Collagen Eye Zone Mask is truly effective in giving the eye area the moisture it much needs. When used as part of the night-time routine, the eye area is visibly less puffy and dark in the morning! The anti-aging affect on me is yet to be seen but with consistent use, I think we'd get there soon! I plan to hoard these because they are now an essential part of my self-care routine!

about 1 year ago
Monica
Certified Buyer

I'm in love!

I bought this on a whim because I was looking for a product for the undereyes. P100 for 30 sheets? I'm now on my 2nd pack and I love it! It reduces puffiness and it has a cooling sensation that totally relaxes me. I use this at night and it's now starting to become part of my nightly skin routine. I'm in love!

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great, no joke!

I was surprised that this is only 100 pesos with 30 sheets! I always look at the reviews before buying products so I was convinced to buy this because of the great reviews about it. I've been sleeping really late so I wanted to get these. I also bought extra ones because I'll be giving them as part of my Christmas gifts for my parents (who have terrible eyebags!!! :( lol) so of course I decided to try it first. It works so good!! It really depuffs my eyes and I can definitely see a difference. I'm so excited for my parents to receive these and start using them!! Good thing I already bought some for my parents before it was sold out!

10 days ago
Janina
Top Reviewer

Last lucky one

I've been eyeing this product for months but it always gets sold out immediately. One day, I checked back if it's already back in stock and guess what? There's only one left! I did not waste any time and bought it. I was so glad I did because it really saved me from haggard days. I use it every night when it's a special day the day after. I had to do that because it didn't get back in stock again, sad. :( The product gives me fresh eyes most especially when I put it in the refrigerator. I just wish it gets restocked. I can't find this in any online or physical stores. And the other brands are more expensive while this is cheap and still effective.

12 days ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

La la love it!!

Just click that "Add to cart" button right now!! ;) For 100 pesos, this product is so amazing!! I would be willing to pay more for this (but please don't increase the price so I can hoard as I always do hehe) because this is such a good treat for your under eye area! Plus, I love how it soothes that fragile skin under my eyes and makes it so hydrated afterwards. Can't wait for this product to be restocked because Christmas is coming and I'd love to give this to my loved ones as well! <3

15 days ago
Mille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Refreshing and affordable!!!

I bought this eye mask months ago and I must say that it helps soothe my puff eyebags. Instantly, a refreshing feeling around the eye. I stored it in the fridge for a more cooling effect. Plus points that it is very affordable! Hopefully, BeautyMNL will restock soon. Will definitely order again.

16 days ago
Regina

Cheap yet effective eye mask!

30 eye masks for only 100 pesos???!!! WHAT A STEAL! This is the first time that I'm using an eye mask and it did not disappoint. I use this during nights when I just want to relax before I sleep. I refrigerate this for about 30 minutes before usage for added coolness. It's very hydrating and relaxing.

17 days ago
Rosalie
Certified Buyer

Instant Eyebag Fix

This is both affordable & effective. I work in night shift & i do have eyebags for the longest time. I use this everytime i think my eyes looks tired than usual. I store this in the refrigerator as I find it more refreshing when its cold. In just a few minutes, my eyes look brighter. It may not be a permanent solution but it gives immediate results. We all need an instant fix from time to time.

23 days ago
Lex
Certified Buyer

Only 3.33 a sheet!

Can't believe it's 30 sheets for only 100 pesos. That's 3.33 pesos only per sheet. It works well to make my tired eyes look more alive, too, so it's really value for money. I thought it was all hype until I tried it. Now I know the hype is justified!

24 days ago
Faye
Certified Buyer

Effective!

I actually bought this for my sister because she has been complaining of her eyebags and dark circles. We were doubtful at first but it really was effective! Waited til it was restocked again after the longest time and now she's hoarding! Really worth it considering it's cheap and effective! We don't find products like those often!!

26 days ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Do not judge its packaging =)

Finally this have been restocked! I've been waiting for this for so long. When I first had this from a friend I thought it was a joke for an eye mask. I was used for a jelly sort of eye mask but anyway, I still tried it. This is so ideal to put on when you're working at night. Easy to put on and guilt-free to take it off since it's not that costly compare to other eye mask. At first use, I didn't expect much. I just put it on for the relaxing effect (and much better when you placed it on the ref before use). Wonders of wonder after pulling an all-nighter and not a wink of sleep, my eyes look well rested and no puffy eyes!

28 days ago