×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
April
Top Reviewer

This product works wonders

Definitely five stars for this one. This is super effective in treating dry skin. My son has skin asthma and his dermatologist recommended this lotion. I'm so happy that it worked wonders for him. It also absorbs pretty well without the sticky feeling. It is also very effective in relieving dry skin patches that my husband and I occasionally experience.

5 months ago
She
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

The product that saved my skin ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I suffered from nummular dermatitis (google it and you will understand how it almost destroyed my self esteem, btw it's gross) from mid 2015 up until late 2016 (if I'm not mistaken) and I patiently moisturized my skin with Cetaphil restoraderm and Cetaphil eczema calming lotion at least twice a day during those times. Now, the traces of eczema are almost gone, the scars have lightened up and some are not visible anymore. Feels like I never suffered from that skin condition. I'm still using it up to this day when my skin gets super dry but not everyday anymore because it's pricey. From time to time I get itchy bumps and I will immediately use cetaphil to ease the itch and to mositurize my skin to help flatten the bumps. This is the product that was recommended by my derma along with some hydrocortisone but I avoided using topical steroids as much as possible. I believe Cetaphil really helped a lot in moisturizing and restoring my skin gently.

11 months ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Saved my skin from keratosis pelaris

I was diagnosed with keratosis pelaris back when I was around 11 years old, and I've been using Cetaphil products ever since to help calm down the bumps on my skin. (which are sooo unsightly and hassle, especially during cold months). My derma recommended this around two years ago, and it's heaven sent! It's super moisturizing and it really helps with my skin condition. The only think I don't like is its scent which wears off over time, and its nozzle is sometimes stuck so there are times when I get too much product all at once. Overall, it's amazing, and good for people with really dry skin on their bodies!

about 1 year ago
Angela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Super moisturizing!

I had dermatitis and my dermatologist recommended me to use this lotion along with some topical medicine to help my skin heal. She warned me that there was a big possibility that the area would scar because of how long I left it untreated. I was told to use this lotion as much as I could to keep the area moisturized and avoid more irritation. I used this a lot! Carried it around in my bag and applied on the affected area and after a few weeks, my skin healed with no scarring at all. It was largely thanks to this lotion cause it really did make my skin feel more nourished and moisturized which is very important during the healing process of the skin. Absolutely recommend this for anyone suffering from skin conditions that leave their skin very dry. I also used what was left from the bottle as a facial moisturizer and body lotion especially when I am in very cold areas. So if you have dry skin or are prone to dry patches, this could help you a lot!

over 1 year ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Heaven sent

I suffered folliculitis in my legs due to shaving and it was such a pain. My legs that were once flawless became an eyesore and I tried every remedy I could but it's this Cetaphil Restoraderm that saved the day. Thanks to my dermatologist who recommended it to me, the redness and itch all went away and it also left my skin moisturized. This is definitely worth it.

almost 2 years ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

My sister and I LOVE this

There was a time when my sister and I had these dry flaky patches on our skin so we went to the derma and this is the product she recommended to us. Although it's super pricey, it's really effective and you can see the effects after just one use. We use this everytime our skin feels dry, and just a little amount of this can soothe and moisturize your skin greatly!

about 2 years ago
Katrina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

It does its job

My baby's skin get really dry due to her food allergies. While we were still trying to manage the latter, our pediatrician prescribed Cetaphil restoraderm to moisturize her skin. This product works really well. However, my issue with it apart from a pretty steep price tag is its smell. It masks the lovely baby smell which you usually get from baby products. But it does its job in moisturizing department.

about 2 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

soft and moisturized skin

I suffer from dry and itchy skin on my body. I read reviews about this product and it treated them. Cetaphil is one of those brands that is gentle on skin. And so im not afraid to try it cause i know it is very mild on skin. At first wash this is really awesome. The subtance is like a lotion that gives enough moisture on skin. And after taking a bath you can really feel that soft and moisturize skin.

about 2 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Works like a Dream and My skin saver!

I have used Physiogel, Norwegian Formula (Neutrogena), and then this. And from the three, I would choose this as part of my survival kit. With just a single application, this can banish visible red marks and skin patches just like that. It also removes the dry skin flakes gently that triggers me to scratch in the first place. It is definitely worth every centavo spent and saves me a great deal during the cold season also during the summer season. A must have for every sensitive skinned person out there.

about 2 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Lifesaver!

I'm always in an air conditioned room and I always wear tight clothes because I have to look formal. The result = dry itchy skin. This product is such a lifesaver and I trust cetaphil so even if it's on the pricey side I always purchase anyway. I can see results right away which is awesome.

over 2 years ago
TRISHA
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

THIS IS MY LIFE

I will not live without this product! I have very sensitive skin and this has been recommended by two of my doctors and I must say, that was the best advice they had ever given me! It lessened out the redness on my skin and helped out with my stressed and irritated skin! I just can't even. This is my holy grail. This is my life!

almost 3 years ago
Jessy
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Great for sensitive and wounded skin!

(WARNING: might be a bit gross) I develop contact allergies on my face from eating certain types of food. It causes my skin to develop a rash around my mouth and sometimes the rashes open up and become wounds. I use this product to help relieve the swelling and itchiness of the rashes and to clean the open wounds. This helps speed up the healing process as well.

almost 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

LOVE

I purchased this for my face. This is wonderful lotion, unscented, with sunflower oil and shea butter and many other good things. I use it on face and neck, leaves my dry, red skin, so soft. I find this much, much better than CeraVe. I have loved and used Cetaphil products forever, too bad it took me so long to find this. It is a little bit pricy, but worth it.

about 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My skin remedy!

I suffer from dry, flaky skin especially on my right upper arm which tends to get worse once the climate changes to a colder state. Every time this happens, I just apply this lotion and my skin feels relieved instantly. I like how it keeps my skin hydrated and itch free. It is easily absorbed by the skin too.

about 3 years ago
Jenifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great for those with dry and itchy skin

A former colleague gave me a small sample of this and it's a life saver. I usually suffer from dry and itchy skin but this has help soothe and calm my skin. This is too rich and moisturizing for daytime use, so I use this at night time to help repair my skin during sleep. Highly recommended for those with super dry skin.

about 3 years ago
Imma
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Life saver!

I have eczema on my right hand and it's something that I just have to live with. I have lots of calligraphy-related work so it's a big hassle for me that my hand is scaly and dry because people always look at it when I'm doing live demos or workshops. I've tried a lot of very harsh creams to address my condition and I'm always looking for products to try, so imagine my joy when I finally got to try this. It only takes a dollop of this lotion to address the itching on my hand, which happens frequently. I'd like to think that this is on the affordable side of the spectrum when it comes to creams for eczema--one bottle goes a really looooong way. I bought small containers where I store this cream, so I'm sure that I always have one with me.

about 3 years ago
robilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Seriously love this

I seriously love this product so much. It's effective and really leaves your skin soft.

about 3 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect!

Tried a sample of this and it's a great moisturiser for dry and sensitive skin!

about 3 years ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Very good but quite expensive

My derma recommended this for my dermatitis. This is an effective product, enjoyable to use but quite expensive

about 3 years ago