×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

I received this as a travel size item in a birchbox years ago and I fell in love. I have dry skin and this helped add moisture to my skin throughout the day. I kept it in my purse so I could use it whenever and wherever. It is a super fine mist so it's the perfect pick me up even after a full day of wearing makeup. Definitely saving my $ to buy the full size bottle. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

30 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Cosrx does it best

Loveeee this mist! I use it during work. I work at night shift so my skin tends to be drier but this just does the trick! It’s pricey for its size but its definitely worth trying. I suggest waiting for a sale. This doesn’t irritate my skin nor does it make my skin oily. All I see and feel is my refreshed skin.

about 1 month ago
Leiah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

Refreshing!

This mist is really handy, whenever i sprayed this it refreshens my face and may bagong ligo feel. Nakakahinayang gamitin minsan kasi the product is small and I tend to spray talaga ng bongga kapag gumagamit ng mist (nasanay sa evian) Downside is it doesn't have the 'cooling' effect unless you put it in a fridge though.

4 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Refreshing on a hot day!

Works for hydration. Smells nice. Weird spray. I've used other face mist before and I think the nozzle on this one is a bit odd. The concentration of the mist is too much, so I feel like there is too much liquid some parts of my face, but not enough on other parts. I really don't see the fine mist that other people claim. My skin does feel hydrated, though. I took off one star for the odd spray.

5 months ago
Eloisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Finally, I'm cool!

I bought this product because it's on sale and Cosrx is my new fave! I use this everyday and it's good on a humid weather, I like it's size though it's a bit expensive, it fits in my sling bags and purses. It refreshes and it doesn't smell weird, it smells good and fresh! The ingredients are good for my skin too and I don't regret buying it but I think I'll wait for another sale. Good product!

7 months ago
Joanna
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Lovely experience

I love that this contains aloe vera and other vitamins/antioxidants, so I know it really benefits my skin aside from providing a cooling and refreshing experience. Also love that it's free of alcohol and parabens, so it does not strip the skin. I brought this to the beach this April, and it was VERY hot and humid that I felt my skin get so red and irritated. Upon spritzing this cooling mist on though, I felt the fine particles subtly cool down my skin.

8 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

freshness in a bottle

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

9 months ago
Eron
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Underwhelming is an understatement

This face mist provides essential hydration during the day, but for an oily-skinned man like me, I don’t like the dewy appearance it gives during the day. It does provide a cooling effect but it would only last less than a minute and my face would feel a warm again afterwards. There are better face mists worth trying than this one. I do commend that this did not cause any breakouts on my end.

9 months ago