×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

54 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Celestine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Has a weird chemical smell

I tried this out of curiosity and the first thing that hit me was the chemical smell. It weirdly resembles the smell of plastic balloons!!! It also has the same texture as those childhood toy. Didn't do any difference except gave me weird itches... :( Not worth buying and will never try again...

6 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

i don't really like it

I don't really use peel-off masks because they either hurt whenever I peel them off or its hard to take off. When I tried this, it was kinda hard to put on and spread all over my face because of the consistency. Then when it was time for me to take it off, I had a hard time as well because it hurts. I don't know if its the product or just me, but I'm not repurchasing again :(

9 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

doesnt do anything for me

I love peel off masks, i used to have a tube of cucumber peeling mask years ago and it felt refreshing. This, however, did not. It didnt even feel cleansing. It was just goo you let dry on your face and peel off. I did not see or feel any visible effects on my skin. Upside, there were no bad results either. Definitely not purchasing again and going to stick to sheet masks until i find a really good peel off mask.

11 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

tea tree!

When I read tea tree, I always say OMG because tea tree is perfect for my oily-acne prone skin! And because this is a mask, I immediately added one in my cart. Hahahaha. It was also fun using this peel off mask because it's very satisfying when dried. I hope there are varieties tea tree mask available here. Of course, I will order again soon! Yay

over 1 year ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Cheap but effective

One pack is equal to 2 uses and it’s very easy to use and really fun to peel off 😂 just be careful not accidentally put some on your hair cos it’ll hurt. So I’ve used this product during the month of May and it helped me clear out my pimples and flatten it. It’s really affordable for the effect that it has. The only downside to this product is that if there’s still extra left inside I can’t seal it :( but overall, really effective

over 1 year ago
Civ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Masyadong matapang yung amoy

The product did a good job in peeling off the dead skin on my face. However, I find the scent so stingy to the point that it makes my eyes red when I inhaled the scent so I only use this on my chin and forehead. Matagal din siya matuyo so you have to apply it thinly in your face. Overall, I won't purchase this product again.

over 1 year ago
Ctian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Smells like Glue

I'm surprised by the positive reviews I saw when I purchased this product. I think i just set my expectation way too high that i am so disappointed with the product right after (or even during) i used it. 1. The product smells like glue (like the glue we used in our elementary days) 2. It takes more than 20 minutes (as described in how to of the product) before it totally dries and before you can peel it completely 3. It doesn't do much in my skin. probably because the product can easily be peeled off the skin so it doesn't take out much dirt. The only thing i like in this product is it doesn't hurt as much as with other "working peel off mask". Guess I'm going back to the painful peel off mask,, at least they do they work well. not this one.

about 2 years ago
mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I Approve! :)

This Peel-Off Mask is the best Peel-Off masks that I've tried so far. As a face conscious like many other, I also have tried diff. Peel-Off masks that made my skin even worse because it irritates my skin especially that my skin is sensitive and oily and is prone to breakouts. I Luv this Product because it really makes my face clearer and brighter and doesn't irritate my face. After using this product, I feel like I was blooming Plus!!! it is affordable and is good for 2 treatments. :) :) :)

about 2 years ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Miracle peel-off mask!

I'm so in love with this mask! I was reading reviews in beautymnl for what can help my sudden breakout when I came across this product. The reviews were really promising, and the price is really cheap - - especially when you consider the fact that you can use this twice! I applied this after using my Celeteque spot corrector gel and the next day, my pimples are all dried up! The small bumps are gone too!! I got so excited that I used it again for three days straight and the results are definitely promising! In my case, I got three uses for the first half of the sachet. So overall, I'd probably be able to use this 6 times! Not bad at all for the price and the results this mask delivers! I will most likely hoard this and will be trying the cucumber type soon 😁😂

about 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Squeaky Clean!

I have very sensitive skin. I'm not acne prone, but recently, I experienced a sudden break-out. When I found this on BeautyMNL, I decided to give it a try! The texture of the mask is VERY sticky. I used the first half of the pack for one use. It immediately sticks to your skin. I left it on until it dried on every part of my face. The peeling was not as painful as I thought it would be (this is also my first peel-off mask experience).After peeling, you would immediately see and feel all the dirt come off with the mask! My face felt really clean and looked bright. It worked well for my skin! Its definitely worth the try!

about 2 years ago
Dianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

My new obsession!

I'm so in love with this tea tree mask. It's cheap yet effective! I have acne-prone, oily skin so I use this whenever I feel like pimples are coming out. It helps calm and dry those blemishes and helps them heal faster! There's a noticeable smell, but nothing too pungent. Will definitely repurchase this!

over 2 years ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Affordable peel off mask that will satisfy you!!

I highly recommend this mask! I'm not really a fan of peel off mask but I bought this one when I was in a panic buying 😂 Fortunately this one didn't disappoint me. This lessen the redness of my face and some small bumps disappeared just after one use, specifically on my forehead!!! Well this is subjective, what happened to me may not happened to you but trust me, this one really worked on me 😂 I'm combination, my T zone is very oily that you could fry an egg on my forehead 😂😂😂 but my cheeks and chin are dry. When I received the product I immediately used it(night time) after cleansing my face I spread the mask evenly on my face and leave it until it's dry. I had breakout that time because I had my period, but when I peeled the mask off, the zit wasn't red as before and some small bumps disappeared, my skin became smooth!! So yeah, I highly recommend this one, it's cheap but it won't disappoint you! 👍💕

over 2 years ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Soft and Clearer Skin!

I definitely wanted to try peel-off masks but afraid that it might cause breakouts on my face. But after using this product, I didn't have breakouts and my acnes lessen. Plus I felt that my skin becomes soft and clearer after I peeled the mask off. It's cheaper than other products and not complicated to use.

over 2 years ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Very Satisfied!

Love the packaging since it ensures that you will only be consuming the amount of product enough for your face, no wastage. My skin is acne prone so I frequently use tea tree products. I can say that this product did not have any negative effects on my face, it removes some of my blackheads, face felt really clean and refreshed. I recommend this product, plus price is very affordable! It won't hurt the budget since the price is already good to use 2x.

over 2 years ago
Munira
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Highly recommended

This was actually recommended by someone I met on a focus discussion group and wow, I totally agree that it is a great mask that leaves your face feeling smooth. For some reason, the process of peeling off the mask was also quite therapeutic for me and I felt calm and relaxed afterwards. Would definitely purchase again but right now it's sold out. :(

over 2 years ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Yes yes yes

I love this product and i'm buying another one of this again! I love that it's divided in two sachets, makes each sachet just right for a single use - no to leftovers, hihi. More importantly, it does what it claims to do. So yes, probably the best peel-off mask that won't hurt your budget ;)

over 2 years ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Fun and refreshing!

Few days before using this, I used a peel off mask that needed to be applied generously for it to be peeled off like mask. With that in mind, I thought, this small packet won't cover my entire face as I was applying it. It didn't cos I applied thickly, which took almost 30 minutes to be ready to get peeled off. Turns out it only needs to be applied thinly and it will peel off without a hitch. Love the cooling and hydrating without the almost sticky feel from the regular masks. It will stay shiny and transparent even when it's already driee but you'll know it's ready when the edges starts to turn white.

over 2 years ago
Jaycelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Unexpectedly Amazing!!! Super love it!!! I'm hoarding more right now!!!

AMAZING!!! This mask has been sitting in my fridge for the longest time. And one time when I wasn't able to go to my derma and needed to deep-clean my face, I finally tried this mask. I was thinking it has a paper mask that I just put on, and let the skin absorb its goodness, but I was wrong. It was a gel-like cream, that you can spread onto the nooks and crannies of your face esp nose. It dried in about 15-20 minutes. THE BEST PART WAS when I peeled it off. I saw A LOT of blackheads and whiteheads!!! I've never tried anything like this before that actually works!!! Right after that very first time I've used it, I've immediately noticed how "clean" and fresh my face was! Just in time for a wedding I needed to attend to! I want to use it as often as possible!!! Made my skin smooth and I feel like it's going to get even better if I use this regularly. I'm hoarding right now!!!

over 2 years ago
Paul
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features oo
  • Age 19

Bumps, BYE!

Cheap yet effective, this mask is really good for acne prone skin since it has tea tree that is known for its acne healing properties. This mask really makes my bumps gone and im so loving the result. I will soon repurchase more of this and make my friends try it to see its magic

over 2 years ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Bottled version, please!

Let me start by saying that I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I bought one to try it out and it did not disappoint at all! I love the feeling when you put it on your face, and the cooling sensation it provides (or maybe that's the aircon, IDK). It is a little bit painful when you take it off, but the silky smooth, baby butt-like feeling of the face afterwards is so worth it. I have no complains except maybe... can I get a bottled version please?

over 2 years ago