×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

280 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.57 out of 5
5 stars
203
4 stars
45
3 stars
22
2 stars
8
1 star
2
K
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Gentle and reliable

My skin is generally well- behaved :) but for when I feel my skin rebelling against incompatible ingredients whether of my make up or skincare, I find myself coming back to this cleanser and always finding comfort. As a teenager I remember being loyal to this cleanser and now that I’m older, I thank my younger self for sticking to a gentler choice with less ingredients and chemicals. Cetaphil may be super gentle but it definitely cleans the skin effectively without any frills! And sometimes that’s all a girl (regardless of age) needs :)

about 2 months ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Perfect for Sensitive Skin 💖

First time I used this was when I diagnosed with an allergy I already forgot about but it was caused by the soap I was using at that time. I was advised to use this as this will not irritate my skin but will cleanse it still. It worked! Then I used this when my baby was born and we had to bathe him, I used this on him for about 3 months until I switched to the baby version of this, as I liked it better for my son cause it produces more bubbles which he liked. But nonetheless, this is a good product and it does the job and is true to its claims.

about 2 months ago
Alyanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Super gentle for the skin!!!

This product is a holy grail! Not only for me but also for my baby. We use it as a cleanser. Well for me I use it on my face before going to bed. It's super gentle on the skin. Plus the fact that it moisturizes my skin and leaving it soft. It's suitable for all skin types!

3 months ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Go-To Cleanser!

My constant cleanser since time immemorial! I've been using this since I was in high school (uhm, 2009) and this is practically my go-to cleanser. Very gentle yet effective cleanser. Does not strip your face off the moisture it needs. And since it is very mild, you need not fret if you need to wash your face more than twice a day (since it is reaaaaaally hot in the PH, i usually wash my face with Cetaphil during mid day :)

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

First impressions don’t last!

The first time I used this, it actually gave me a really bad bout of pimples. I stopped using it but I ran out of my old cleanser so after a few months, I gave this a try again out of desperation and no more pimple reactions, haha! I started to love this one after. I love how this one leaves my face really clean and light after!

3 months ago
Keryl
Top Reviewer

Sensitive skin

It's very gentle on the skin, and one of my favorite no fuss facial cleansers to date (alsp saved my butt on my oily faced, acne-prone years). It doesn't smell like anything (which means less chemicals there right? On it's own, it can't remove makeup, so I double cleansed when using this.

3 months ago
Nina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

For sensitive skin!

This product is so gentle you can use it on babies. It's mild and very effective in cleaning and moisturizing your face at the same time. I used this most specially when I got a lot of breakouts because of my previous cleansers. This has made my skin condition improve well after my breakouts.

4 months ago
Angelou
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Holy Grail!

Still my favourite cleanser! Though there is a lot of new cleansers, most of them is a mouthful and sounds so 'extra',i still go back to this because I dont feel that im butchering my skin yetI feel that my skin is squeaky clean! Also, it does not strip of the natural moisture on my face. Its the best feeling knowing that your skin is clean, fresh, yet still moisturized

4 months ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

a constant in my skincare

I always always end up going back to this cleanser. I've tried Murad and the Shiseido Perfect Whip but I found that they were too harsh on my sensitive skin. This is gentle enough to not irritate my skin but does a good job of cleansing my skin. This has and always will be a permanent fixture in my skincare

4 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Gentlest of them all!

Cetaphil is one of the gentlest product I ever used. What I love about this is it doesn't leave my skin dry and tight after cleansing, my skin feels moisturized! A little goes a long way too so it's super sulit! It is also easy to find because it's available to our local drugstores. This is my forever skin savior.

4 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Unpleasing Skin No More!

It definitely saved my life! I have tried tons of cleansing products but none of them worked. Some worked like magic then my acnes came back again but this is not the case with this product. It is definitely worth the price and if you have troubles finding a perfect cleanser, you should definitely try this!

4 months ago
Jel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Gentle yet effective.

This is probably the mildest, gentlest facial wash in the market. How great it is to find such gentle product with an amazing effectiveness. It works well with continuous use. Yes, it's quite pricey but you'll get more than what you paid. Best for those who have an overly sensitive skin. Won't make your skin dry nor oily. It's a great product!

4 months ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

A classic for a reason!

I use this every morning since I know my face hasn't been exposed to any dirt or dust. I just use it to remove excess oils and to cleanse my face early in the am. I dont like using any other cleansers since I dont want my skin to be stripped of its natural oils too much. It is very mild but you do feel a difference once you finish cleansing. Your skin feels soft and refreshed! It worth the money, and worth the hype

4 months ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Very very gentle on skin

This was my go-to gentle cleanser years ago, before my hormonal acne began to ruin my womanhood. 😕 It was very gentle on the skin and even though it didn’t help much with my oily skin, I liked the fact that I know that it’s very mild for my sensitive skin. Perfect for kids! I used to use this not as a facial wash, but I leave it on overnight. Sometimes I wonder how it would do, if I used it now that I’m super acne prone. The downside to it however is it’s too pricey.

4 months ago
Ken
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

Loving this.

I've bought this product in mercury drug store because I was looking for a product that doesn't give a tingling feeling, O don't know why my husband is moreno but his skin is more sensitive than mine. Every product that I used doesn't fit to his skin type. He always tell me that he feels itchy and after a few days his skin will breakout, pimples would pop up like they are always happy to be their. And i would always feel sorry for him. I was relieved to found this product. This is the only product that he likes as a cleanser.

4 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Yey

Love this moisturizer. It saved my life nung matinding matindi ang skin dermatitis ko. Pricey pero super sulit and effective so you'll never go wrong with this product. It doesn't dry the skin though it has high PH level pero feeling ko ang gentle at mild pa din niya sa balat. Ok din na wala siyang fragrance and bubbles.

4 months ago
Li
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

SAFE TO USE

I love this! This is the only product that I will never doubt in putting in my face. It is safe to use. I did not have any breakouts. I feel like my face is so clean after use. I've been using this for how many years already and I always buy the biggest bottle in watsons. This helped me with my pimples too.

5 months ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Best facial cleanser

I have to say that you can never go back to other facial cleansers once you use this. You will always compare the feeling after washing your face with this with other products. An aunt in Canada usually supplies me with Clinique products while my mom is a Dove loyalist but this makes my face feel cleaner and much more moisturized, I never feel my face dry or pinched even if I wash my face twice with this.

5 months ago
Aprilyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cleanser for everything!

I am not a fan of cleansers. I got this as a gift, free is free so I just had to use it. To tell you honestly, I was skeptical at first not because I think it would give me bad effects or anything, but because I didn't really know how to use it or how I would include this in my routine. Then one day, we ran out of soap hence, this got a chance to do its purpose. Needless to say, I was amazed! I felt really clean and it doesn't feel sticky. The direction says you may wash it off with water or just leave it on, but since I used it as a soap, I washed it with water. I finished the whole container, like the biggest one. But since it's so dem expensive, I just wait for another one as a gift.

5 months ago
Audrey
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Gentle and mild but moisturizes superbly!

I have used this before back in highschool but thought nothing was happening to my skin so I use it and stop and use it like only for substitute when I dont have a choice of soap. My skin was dry on my teen years and did not put anything really to take care of it because I also never really got breakouts and all. But then I decided just a last year to really try cetaphil because I had my IPL sessions last year and was advised to only use hypoallergenic and muld soap or cleanser for my underarms. So I shifted to the cetaphil bar soap while searching around Watsons, however it was too expensive for me and it melted easily so when I was going to buy again, I decided to get this one instead. And so far, it really is a skin saver! It actually did well with my whole face and body and I cannot remove it anymore from my routine. Cleanses without any stingy effect plus it doesn't harm my baby girl when we take long baths together. Definitely a must have any time of day!

5 months ago