×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Op 1

Gentle Skin Cleanser for All Skin Types (250ml)

₱382.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Camille
Top Reviewer

Practically saved my life

My teen years' savior! used to have bad acne but this helped so much! Washed my face twice a day with this and used it as a cleanser for itchy times and now my skin has cleared and I don't have scars from scratching because I dab this product when I feel the need to scratch. Definitely will not be replacing this

10 months ago
Kyle

My baby!

I've been using this product for a year already! And I never used any facial cleanser anymore aside from this! I love it so much! It's so mild and gentle for my very sensitive skin! It made my skin fresh and smooth as alwaysI so recommend it to everyone out there! A must have indeed!

10 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer

So gentle and mild!

Most cleansers which can powerfully dissolve dirt and make-up are somewhat harsh and can be irritating. But not this Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser! It is definitely effective yet very gentle and mild to thhe skin. It also has no scent at all which adds to its non-chemical properties. This product should be used after a full day to make the face get a well-deserved rest.

11 months ago
Rita
Top Reviewer

the sensitive skin's HOLY GRAIL

I've been using Cetaphil ever since I was a child, and it's so gentle! This is perfect for those downtimes when you want to let your skin breathe. I also use this together with the Cetaphil moisturizer, and I've been getting a lot of compliments on how young I look. Best part? The bottle can last you up to 6 months of every day use! It's that effective!

11 months ago
Amor

a traveller's must-have

I always make sure to have this cleanser whenever I go out. I even have one for my baby on his diaper bag. It is a great all-around cleanser that is so gentle. You know the skin becomes clean even if it does not have that soapy feel. I love how smooth and supple the skin becomes after using it.

29 days ago
Janina

Great for everyone!

This does what it says. It's very gentle and fragrance free. I used this for a couple of years and it really helped my skin a lot. Growing up, I had oily skin so using a gentle cleanser was really a must for me because using harsh cleansers could possibly make my skin oilier. Since it's very gentle, it didn't strip my skin out of its natural oils and my skin still felt very soft after. I love this product because it's for all skin types whether you're dry, oily, combination, etc. If you want something gentle for your skin, this is definitely a product for you!

29 days ago
Ish

A gentle skin cleanser even for mature skin!

I have been using this cleanser on and off my entire life but with the plethora of facial washes and cleansers on the market, this has escaped my mind until last year when I felt my face needed some rest from all the chemicals and drying effects of the facial washes I use. I was looking for a mild cleanser and it suddenly occurred to me that I had to go back to the mildest cleanser that I know. I'm glad I did! This is the most gentle and mildest cleanser that is affordable. Although you might think that a squeaky and super dry face after you wash your face is the best, it is not. I just love how my face feels after every wash using Cetaphil.

about 1 month ago
maria
Top Reviewer

this is a MUST at all times!

this product should be staple - a cleanser from generation to generation to all type of skin - i love how it maintains the suppleness of our skin - it thorugly cleanse without drying! i love this cleanser - i keep on trying different products but will always go back to this one!

about 2 months ago
Diane

MY FOREVER

I never really had sensitive skin to begin with but when college started and all those all nighters made my skin breakout, I HAD to buy something that's super gentle on my skin. So here's Cetaphil to save me!! This is the best cleanser I've ever used! It feels so good on my skin minus the fear of bad chemicals. No scent + for sensitive skin + no bad chemicals = the best!!!

2 months ago
Aletheia
Top Reviewer

Holy Grail Cleanser

I have been using this for almost 4 years already and I have not changed my cleanser ever since. I LOVE Cetaphil since it does not feel stripping at all, it really is mild and gentle. When I went to the dermatologist, I am surprised that she did not make me change my cleanser. The product is so simple but it is very effective as well. My whole family uses Cetaphil because we trust this certain cleanser so much. I will not look for other cleansers anymore since Cetaphil never fails to do its job. It has become my holy grail cleanser!

2 months ago
Leviel

LIFE SAVER and pimple free <3

Last summer my skin got these weird rashes and the soap and toner that my derma gave made it worse so i changed my derma and she adviced me to try cetaphil to calm my skin and tadaaah! It worked!! and it still works!! Since last year, I've only had two pimples (caused by pms hahaha) and this dried my pimples fast. I'm still using this up to now and I don't want to change my facial wash anymore <3

3 months ago
Gel

The only cleanser for me!

I've been using this forEVER. I was used to foaming cleansers then for they made my skin feel "squeaky" clean after, but dry. And that's saying something because I'm combi-oily. I also tried Physiogel and other mild cleansers but I always go back to this. It's very effective in cleansing your skin as well as hydrating! I rarely break out and I think it's because of this cleanser. Used this everyday for n years and finished up x number of bottles to date.

4 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer

For Everyone!!!

This is the first thing that comes to my mind whenever I was asked if I know a good face cleanser for sensitive skin. This is my safest answer to any question regarding face cleanser. During my puberty days I always have an acne especially on my nose area. I used this one and poof they're gone. Really thanks to this product. It saved my life and selfie moments.

4 months ago
Angel
Top Reviewer

The HG of all HGs

This will save your skin, you guys. The hype and all the rave is all real. It's the ultimate must-have skincare item to keep in your bathroom, in your vanity, in your travel kit-wherever. It's so soothing on the skin and it's so gentle that it wouldn't cause irritation. I love this that I'll keep buying and buying it.

5 months ago
Beatriz

Go to cleanser

This is my go to cleanser when I want to take a break from all the things I put on my face. This cleans thoroughly without leaving me feeling dry. Never broke me out. I always stock up on this whenever its on sale. It has always been a trusted cleanser.

5 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Literally can't live without it.

This is the only facial wash that really cleanses my face without irritating and drying it. This literally saved my face once, I was using a "natural soap" before for my face, that was apparently too drying or harsh on my skin, that one morning, after I wash my face, my face literally was burning, it hurt so bad. I rushed to the closest drug store and bought a bottle of Cetaphil cleanser and it instantly calmed my burning face, no joke.. It really is a staple in my skincare, the only irreplaceable one!

5 months ago
Elaine

Most loved facial cleanser!

I've been using this facial cleanser since I was in first year high school, I remember one of my classmates asking me what cleanser do I use for my face since I don't get any pimple and I highly recommended this product. P.S. I started using this after I got tiny bumps on the forehead and voila! Those tiny bumps vanished and since then, I've loved this product so much!

6 months ago
May

Your acne-prone skin will thank you

This is a product that I constantly go back to. I'm not currently using this because I'm trying some other acne-fighting products due to my breakouts being very persistent again :/ but I used to use this religiously when my breakouts weren't so bad. It's light, almost watery, unscented (actually it has a liiiiiiittle bit of a scent, almost like medicine but not overpowering). I have to say it's definitely not a miracle-worker for acne prone skin though, but the reason many people w acne recommend this is because it's very gentle and therefore won't harm your already-blemished skin.

6 months ago
Kathy

Gentle cleanser on skin

I have tried using Cetaphil cleanser when my mom bought one at home. When you use it, it doesn't have foamy lather on skin but after washing, it leaves the skin so soft and smooth. So I was amazed how the cleanser is really effective. And it doesn't contain harsh chemicals.

6 months ago
Dea

Skin saver!!

I've recently been loving this product, so I started to incorporate this to my make-up cleasing routine. I only tried it a couple of times before when my mom and sister started using this a couple of years ago. They both suffered from skin allergies and were advised by their dermatologists to use Cetaphil instead of regular soap and facial cleanser. I thought it was too expensive then so I didn't regularly use it but now that my skin needs that extra gentleness specially when removing makeup, I realize that it's worth every penny.

6 months ago