×
Op 1

Gentle Skin Cleanser for All Skin Types (250ml)

₱382.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Camille
Top Reviewer

Practically saved my life

My teen years' savior! used to have bad acne but this helped so much! Washed my face twice a day with this and used it as a cleanser for itchy times and now my skin has cleared and I don't have scars from scratching because I dab this product when I feel the need to scratch. Definitely will not be replacing this

over 1 year ago
Kyle

My baby!

I've been using this product for a year already! And I never used any facial cleanser anymore aside from this! I love it so much! It's so mild and gentle for my very sensitive skin! It made my skin fresh and smooth as alwaysI so recommend it to everyone out there! A must have indeed!

over 1 year ago
Kris
Top Reviewer

So gentle and mild!

Most cleansers which can powerfully dissolve dirt and make-up are somewhat harsh and can be irritating. But not this Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser! It is definitely effective yet very gentle and mild to thhe skin. It also has no scent at all which adds to its non-chemical properties. This product should be used after a full day to make the face get a well-deserved rest.

over 1 year ago
Rita
Top Reviewer

the sensitive skin's HOLY GRAIL

I've been using Cetaphil ever since I was a child, and it's so gentle! This is perfect for those downtimes when you want to let your skin breathe. I also use this together with the Cetaphil moisturizer, and I've been getting a lot of compliments on how young I look. Best part? The bottle can last you up to 6 months of every day use! It's that effective!

over 1 year ago
Audrey

Gentle and mild but moisturizes superbly!

I have used this before back in highschool but thought nothing was happening to my skin so I use it and stop and use it like only for substitute when I dont have a choice of soap. My skin was dry on my teen years and did not put anything really to take care of it because I also never really got breakouts and all. But then I decided just a last year to really try cetaphil because I had my IPL sessions last year and was advised to only use hypoallergenic and muld soap or cleanser for my underarms. So I shifted to the cetaphil bar soap while searching around Watsons, however it was too expensive for me and it melted easily so when I was going to buy again, I decided to get this one instead. And so far, it really is a skin saver! It actually did well with my whole face and body and I cannot remove it anymore from my routine. Cleanses without any stingy effect plus it doesn't harm my baby girl when we take long baths together. Definitely a must have any time of day!

7 days ago
claire

mild and effective

years ago, i suffered from severe acne. this cleanser helped me alot in clearing may acne. it is so mild but it effectively cleanse my skin. this is great for all skin types, even the most sensitive ones. highly recommended and will continue purchasing. it now comes in a new packaging and design.

13 days ago
Ayna
Top Reviewer

The only cleanser you need

My dermatologist prescribed this after diagnosing me with post-inflammatory hypopigmentation - I apparently used too many products that my skin became too unevenly light in some areas. It's possible, since the entire surface area of your skin aren't all the same - some may be more sensitive than the others, reacting faster than the others to outside agents. With the diagnosis, I halted my entire 7-step skin care routine (most of which are Korean, whitening even without promising to) and shifted to only Cetaphil and sunscreen. And guess what - even with this drastic change, from taking a break from my much-loved toners, essences, and sleeping packs - my skin is fine!(???) I understood clearly that Cetaphil is so universal for a reason: it's light, super-gentle, and very effective. I'm not even concerned getting it on my eyes! When my hypopigmentation evens out (hopefully soon), I'll slowly ease back to a more comprehensive routine.. but I'll still keep my Cetaphil, and never look back.

17 days ago
Sarah

LIFE AND DEPRESSION SAVER!

Having suffered from acne for the longest time, having tried almost everything the market has to offer, it made me depressed about my skin condition. I tried this even though I’m super hesitated because I dont feel that non foamy cleanser will actually cleanse my skin. BUT I WAS NEVER SO WRONG! The mildness of this product helped me get rid of all the redness caused by acne inflammation, and soon enough dried all my acnes. If only I can show my before and after picture here to testify even further I’d do it. DO YOURSELF AND YOUR SKIN A FAVOR AND STICK WITH THIS CLEANSER. This one’s for keeps!

17 days ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer

Skin saver

Saved my life during may dermatitis breakout days. It's realy pricey but worth every penny especially f you have skin asthma. No colorants, harsh chemicals whatsoever. It's so mild and gentle and doesn't dry your skin. This works magic. If you have skin asthma like me, don't hesitate to use this. You'll never regret.

25 days ago
Alex

Gentle yet an effective cleanser

I first used this cleanser after getting milia extractions from my dermatologist, as my face was still in a more "sensitive state." I loved this because even though it was mild, it was effective enough to clean my face without leaving a greasy feel. My mom (63 years old) also use this as a body cleanser and it leaves her skin less dry, compared to when she uses regular soap.

26 days ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer

Gentle and mild for sensitive skin

I had to go back to using this after my derma's advice. My skin is sensitive and I guess it got irritated from some products that I started using. She told me to use this gentle cleanser to help my skin recover. Thankfully, my skin is getting better! I'm going to be really careful with new products now and avoid using harsh products! This is a great cleanser for sensitive skin.

29 days ago
LJ
Top Reviewer

Skin cleaser of all time..

This is our family's all time skin cleanser since then. What I love about Cetaphil gentle skin cleanser is that it is perfectly formulated to provide mild and gentle effects on skin. After washing your face and body, you'll feel fresh and clean. This is perfect for those who have sensitive skin since this wont cause irritations.

30 days ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer

Skin saver

Cetaphil works magic on skin allergies, I swear. When my face itches sometimes, I use this and it calms my skin after using my skin is back to normal and it does not itch anymore. Plus it makes my skin smoother than before. Hindi nga lang sya mabula unlike other products, para kang naglagay ng lotion sa mukha pero it's a great buy if you do not mind that kasi it's a skin saver for your allergies and etc.

about 1 month ago
Gina
Top Reviewer

Gentle but definitely effective

A few years back I had a terrible skin rash reaction due to a foundation that did not agree with my skin. My facial wash seemed like it irritated it more, so I switch to Cetaphil since it's a very famous gentle cleanser. And it really helped calm my skin down. Didn't work instantly but it steadily helped clear out my skin back to normal. Love it :)

about 1 month ago
Kim
Top Reviewer

Very gentle I love it

I love cetaphil. My derma recommended this for me years before and still up to now I still use this. I also try other products but cetaphil is a staple. I love that it is super gentle, fragrance free and soap free so it doesn't irritate my skin. I'm glad the brand expanded with lotions and sun screens, etc etc

3 months ago
Angelyn
Top Reviewer

Gentle enough :)

So I've had allergies from our last getaway with family and this is my go to cleanser. And as always, it never fails me to heal every itchy parts of my face. No womder why this product is a holy grail for everyone. Very gentle and very smooth on skin.

3 months ago
Mary

Gentle facial cleanser and body wash

I've been using this for more than 5 years now! I use the original Cetaphil cleanser as both my facial wash and even body wash for days when I just want to take a nice long bath. This product is very gentle on my skin and I love that it has such a light scent. It has never failed me or given me a terrible breakout. Definitely a must have!

3 months ago
NJ
Top Reviewer

So tipid because it's all in one!

I remember there was a time I ran out of facial wash and at the same time body soap. Good thing there was a stock of this at our house. I cannot believe how this can be used for both the face and the body, but it really works just as fine.

3 months ago
ANTHEA
Top Reviewer

Lola's cleanser

While this cleanser is quite famous for use with babies due to its gentle cleansing, this was also the only cleanser dermatologists recommended to my lola for cleansing her skin ulcer. Really, really great product. Cetaphil is really great for the family. I just wished someday they formulate paraben-free products.

3 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer

Trusted for 20 years

My family and I have been using Cetaphil for like forever. I started using this for my face back in highschool when I started having breakouts and the dermatologist advised me against using soaps and I never looked back. Now I have 2 kids and ever since they're born we only use cetaphil for their body and face. This is the real deal people. I've been using it for about 20 years and I don't plan on changing to any other brand. I only trust Cetaphil for my family.

3 months ago