×
Op 1

Gentle Skin Cleanser for All Skin Types (250ml)

₱382.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Camille
Top Reviewer

Practically saved my life

My teen years' savior! used to have bad acne but this helped so much! Washed my face twice a day with this and used it as a cleanser for itchy times and now my skin has cleared and I don't have scars from scratching because I dab this product when I feel the need to scratch. Definitely will not be replacing this

about 1 year ago
Kyle

My baby!

I've been using this product for a year already! And I never used any facial cleanser anymore aside from this! I love it so much! It's so mild and gentle for my very sensitive skin! It made my skin fresh and smooth as alwaysI so recommend it to everyone out there! A must have indeed!

about 1 year ago
Kris
Top Reviewer

So gentle and mild!

Most cleansers which can powerfully dissolve dirt and make-up are somewhat harsh and can be irritating. But not this Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser! It is definitely effective yet very gentle and mild to thhe skin. It also has no scent at all which adds to its non-chemical properties. This product should be used after a full day to make the face get a well-deserved rest.

about 1 year ago
Rita
Top Reviewer

the sensitive skin's HOLY GRAIL

I've been using Cetaphil ever since I was a child, and it's so gentle! This is perfect for those downtimes when you want to let your skin breathe. I also use this together with the Cetaphil moisturizer, and I've been getting a lot of compliments on how young I look. Best part? The bottle can last you up to 6 months of every day use! It's that effective!

about 1 year ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer

All Time Fave <3

I have a really hard time figuring out what products would work for me and my skin because I have a lot of issues that typically one cleanser wouldn't have the right ingredients to treat it. Prior to using this, I was having horrible breakouts and my skin was so unbalanced I didn't know what to do. I was so shocked and so excited when I saw MAJOR improvements in my skin in just a week of using this cleanser. My breakouts are ALL cleared up, my skin is so comfortable after I wash it that I feel as though I don't need any moisturizer which is so rare for me! I am so happy I found a cleanser that FINALLY is able to combat all my skin concerns and make me feel more confident about myself. Also, it's SO affordable which is an added bonus :) highly recommend to everyone!!!!

1 day ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer

Life saver

You're lucky if you didn't have to go through the pimple breakout stage in your teenage years because I DID and it was horrible. But thankfully, one day my mom bought this Cetaphil cleanser for me and it definitely solved all my problems (or at least my breakouts). It didn't show an immediate effect, but after using this for a while it did lessen. We need more gentle cleansers like this in the market tbh

3 days ago
Erika

Amazing for sensitive skin!

This definitely lives up to its name as a gentle skin cleanser. I've always had very sensitive and dry skin, and this is the best facial cleanser I've ever tried. My derma recommended it back when I was in high school and I've been using it daily ever since. It doesn't sting if it gets into your eyes and keeps your skin hydrated. My derma also recommended this as a body wash whenever my skin gets too dry and it really is effective at gentle cleansing and not stripping your skin of the oils that it needs.

8 days ago
DANNA

Gentle and mild

It was more than a decade ago. I broke out in a rash after trying a skincare sample being given out at school, so the dermatologist told me to stop using everything I was using on my face and body and just use Cetaphil. It worked. This, together with topical medicine, eventually got rid of my rashes. Since then I've become a lot more adventurous with my skincare, but I always keep a bottle of Cetaphil at home just in case. Its incredibly mild that I am confident enough to recommend it to everyone.

about 1 month ago
Lyka

Ultimate fave!

I have been using this product for years. No side effects whatsoever. Very mild but cleanses really well. Sometimes when i have breakouts, i just wipe this to my face with a cotton, leave it overnight and find my pimples dry in the morning. I had also recommended this to one of my friends who frequently had bad breakouts, but after using cethapil her acne subsided. Today she has clear skin already. She would still have breakouts but not like before.

about 2 months ago
Jessa

Soap free cleanser it is!

Whenever im on my exfoliation week, i used this cleanser alongside with my chemical peel treatment. This is very gentle and effective in cleaning my skin without drying it. The only downside is the price cause i find it expensive. This does not also remove my makeup. But if you have a very sensitive skin, this is the best cleanser for you because this is soap-free. This is even suitable for babies, breastfeeding mom and pregnant woman! This does not clog pores and wont irritate your skin. This does not break me out.

about 2 months ago
Andrea

MADE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN!

They say that this is so gentle its even perfect for babies, which I believe! It doesn't sting the eyes, super gentle yet super effective, my toner hardly pick ups any dirt every time I wash my face with this. It even removes my blackheads on its own! You may feel awkward at first because this doesn't foam up, but once you get used to it you'll learn to love it! I don't know if I'll ever switch to other cleansers. Hahaha!

about 2 months ago
Bella

My Babies' Cleanser

I used to use this, upon the recommendation of a friend who has a super-sensitive skin, though mine is not sensitive at all. She would often have 2-3 bumps and Cetaphil would be her saving grace. When my sons were born, and they did have a very sensitive skin, I started using this on their skin instead of mine, and they definitely have he softest baby skin that you can touch. I would often buy this in bulk, especially when holiday is near and this sells for buy 2 take 1, I would buy 5 packs and it will last for 4-6 months at most. Love this as I love my babies.

about 2 months ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

My Face's BFF

Whenever I have breakouts, I use this because my face can not handle facial scrubs. It is really good at cleansing while being gentle and sensitive skin-friendly. I also use this as my makeup remover. It does not leave any uncomfortable feeling unlike some makeup removing oils. This product is heaven-sent!

2 months ago
Amor

a traveller's must-have

I always make sure to have this cleanser whenever I go out. I even have one for my baby on his diaper bag. It is a great all-around cleanser that is so gentle. You know the skin becomes clean even if it does not have that soapy feel. I love how smooth and supple the skin becomes after using it.

3 months ago
Janina

Great for everyone!

This does what it says. It's very gentle and fragrance free. I used this for a couple of years and it really helped my skin a lot. Growing up, I had oily skin so using a gentle cleanser was really a must for me because using harsh cleansers could possibly make my skin oilier. Since it's very gentle, it didn't strip my skin out of its natural oils and my skin still felt very soft after. I love this product because it's for all skin types whether you're dry, oily, combination, etc. If you want something gentle for your skin, this is definitely a product for you!

3 months ago
Ish

A gentle skin cleanser even for mature skin!

I have been using this cleanser on and off my entire life but with the plethora of facial washes and cleansers on the market, this has escaped my mind until last year when I felt my face needed some rest from all the chemicals and drying effects of the facial washes I use. I was looking for a mild cleanser and it suddenly occurred to me that I had to go back to the mildest cleanser that I know. I'm glad I did! This is the most gentle and mildest cleanser that is affordable. Although you might think that a squeaky and super dry face after you wash your face is the best, it is not. I just love how my face feels after every wash using Cetaphil.

3 months ago
maria
Top Reviewer

this is a MUST at all times!

this product should be staple - a cleanser from generation to generation to all type of skin - i love how it maintains the suppleness of our skin - it thorugly cleanse without drying! i love this cleanser - i keep on trying different products but will always go back to this one!

4 months ago
Diane

MY FOREVER

I never really had sensitive skin to begin with but when college started and all those all nighters made my skin breakout, I HAD to buy something that's super gentle on my skin. So here's Cetaphil to save me!! This is the best cleanser I've ever used! It feels so good on my skin minus the fear of bad chemicals. No scent + for sensitive skin + no bad chemicals = the best!!!

4 months ago
Aletheia
Top Reviewer

Holy Grail Cleanser

I have been using this for almost 4 years already and I have not changed my cleanser ever since. I LOVE Cetaphil since it does not feel stripping at all, it really is mild and gentle. When I went to the dermatologist, I am surprised that she did not make me change my cleanser. The product is so simple but it is very effective as well. My whole family uses Cetaphil because we trust this certain cleanser so much. I will not look for other cleansers anymore since Cetaphil never fails to do its job. It has become my holy grail cleanser!

4 months ago
Leviel

LIFE SAVER and pimple free <3

Last summer my skin got these weird rashes and the soap and toner that my derma gave made it worse so i changed my derma and she adviced me to try cetaphil to calm my skin and tadaaah! It worked!! and it still works!! Since last year, I've only had two pimples (caused by pms hahaha) and this dried my pimples fast. I'm still using this up to now and I don't want to change my facial wash anymore <3

5 months ago