×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Rebbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

It peels, but thats it

It really peels! So be careful when you apply it to your face. Make sure you dont apply areas with hair such as your eyebrows! Or else, ouch! However in terms of getting rid of whiteheads from the nose, im not sure if it does its job because i cant see my whitehead nor my dead skin from the peeled gel. Having said that, I still prefer using the charcoal infused nose-shaped peeling masks because after peeling the mask you can already see how much white/black head & dead skin were removed.

over 1 year ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Peel off mask ftw

A little pain, but theres definitely some gain. Lol. First of all, yes it does hurt (just) a little, but your skin would definitely feel refreshed after a use. I actually love how my face turns a little red as well while the product was on my face; i guess that means it's doing its job and something's actually happening on my skin. I also love the packaging and how there's enough amount of product in each cut. I hate having leftovers. I love this and the tea tree variant as well. Cheers to Skinlite

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

Staple beauty product

I have been purchasing this peel off mask from Watson's or from other pharmacies, and it's just now that I noticed that BeautyMNL got this product so I am really glad knowing that. This is what I always use before putting on those wet masks (the hydrating masks, whitening masks and all that) because I just feel that my face is a lot cleaner and open to absorb all those goodness from the latter masks BUT if you have that type of skin that swells when something gets peeled off, please don't because this product might hurt a bit to some who put too much or accidentally left it out to dry more than the recommended time frame. But if your skin does not react badly to peel off masks go ahead, nothing beats that feeling of clean and hydrated skin :)

about 3 years ago
Quenally
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Yasssss!

I kinda hard a hard time applying it on my face for it was the first time I used a peel off mask. But boy-oh-boy was I impressed! It left my skin revitalized. I also loved its mild cucumber scent. I do have a sensitive skin so I buy organic products when it comes to skin care and make ups. I am truly in love with Skinlite! 💓💓💓

about 3 years ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Smoother and fresher

It's my first time to use a peeling mask, so I'm not sure if its the after effect in peeling but my skin was rather red afterwards (note: I have sensitive skin). But that isn't really a problem for me. After peeling my skin feels smoother, and feels refreshing. It smells pretty nice too! My cousin said my skin is blooming and skin tone looks better the next morning!

about 3 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good buy!

I like using peel off mask and this one does exactly what i want. I skin feels softer and newer after using it. You can see white heads, blackhead and few facial hairs removed from your face after peeling the mask. I like it i will be uying more for my exfoliating routine.

over 3 years ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 50

Refreshing!

I did not expect this product to produce very good results given its price, BUT IT DID! I was surprised about how refreshing it was after the mask peeled off. It may take a little bit of patience when applying the liquid gel but once you have, you can start feeling the tightening after a few minutes. Definitely worth it!

over 3 years ago
Riz
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

Dont let it dry too much

I got traumatized with this mask.. it says in the instruction to dry it up for 15 to 20 mins. But when I tried to remove it, it is still wet and doesnt peel it off as a whole. Some parts are dry and sole still wet. So I tried to wait for it to totally dry. Then finally when it dried up, when I peel it off , it got stucked on my skin and so painful to remove it. Gosh! I remove it with water instead.

over 3 years ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Quality product for a cheap price! 👌🏼

It was my first time to use a peeling mask so, I really don't know how this one really works. The process was quite a job for me since the clear liquid/cream was a little runny for me. I think I made a little mess while putting this on. I had drops of the product on the floor. So much for the process. This mask works well because I can actually feel it lifting of the dead skin cells on my face, making it smoother to the touch. I also had fun taking it off! Ha! 😁

over 3 years ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Skin peeling mask

At 70 pesos, this mask product is worth trying if you are after inexpensive facial exfoliating product for blackheads and whiteheads. I tried it because I noticed I had a lot of whiteheads along my t-zone area. This wraps your skin snugly as it dries but still comfortable. Scent is not too bad too. At the peeling part, I only have a sense of gratification seeing dead skin cells and a handful of my blemishes come off my skin. Truly a must try for an occasional pampering and treatment.

over 3 years ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Strong, plasticky smell plus it doesn't work at all :(

Honestly I don't understand why this is rated highly. After squeezing it into my palm, I was immediately turned off by the overpowering smell. Reminds me of those liquid plastic balloons we used to buy in first grade! I was afraid to put it on my face but I still decided to give it a chance. After peeling it off, there was no immediate difference in my skin. I was under the impression that it cleanses the pores but I didn't see any gunk in the peeled off mask. Also, I didn't feel moisturised at all. :( I'll stick to my Korean masks next time! (The only upside? It's fun to peel.)

over 3 years ago
Ysabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

It's decent

I loved the smell of the gel like mask and also it's great that it comes with 2 packets for 2 uses. This is one of the first peel off masks I've tried. It was easy enough to apply the product but I think I applied it to thick for certain parts because some of those parts took longer than 20 minutes to dry. I made sure not to get any on my eyebrows so I can't say if accidentally you got it on there, it would or wouldn't pluck your eyebrows out. The thin parts would easily tear so I wasn't able to get the whole mask in one go but majority of it came off in one go. My skin felt moisturized and smooth after, but I can't say it improved much on my acne or clogged up pores. I didn't see much on the mask after peeling it off like you would see when you use a nose pore strip. All in all, it feels nice to use it on my skin but I can't say you can see any drastic improvement on your skin right away. Maybe you need to use it more than once to see the effects. So don't buy this if you expect this to work a miracle on your face. I would buy this again just because I love peel off products and this doesn't feel harsh on the skin as compared to others and for P70 for two masks, the price is good enough for me.

over 3 years ago
KC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

So refreshing!

This is my favorite mask! Really refreshing, smells good, and ofcourse its relaxing when youre just feeling every juice of the mask absorb by the skin! Worth every cent! The first time I bought mine was during sale its buy 2 take 1 so cabt really say no to that. Use it every other day, and wake up with a supple face, like the korean skin. Yeeeaaahh! 😊

over 3 years ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Substitute for expensive sheet mask

I've seen this first at the nearby supermarket. I was hesitant before to try this out because I thought it would be just a peel-off mask that is not working for me. But then I gave it a try. Why not? I used to use a sheet mask for 78 pesos (the minimum price i could get for a good quality sheet mask) very single night. But then this peel off mask saved me almost half the price! It really cleanse my skin and keeps it refreshed and cool! (I put it in the ref before using in to enhance the cooling features!) will i buy this again? Probably yes!

over 3 years ago
Jacquilene
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Totally love it

I love the texture of my skin everytime I'm using this peeling mask! This not only gives me a moisturized and supple skin, but also gives extra hydrating effect! This is perfect for those with dry skin. I've started using it 2 months ago and I'm still using it now. Plud, it's cheap!

over 3 years ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Affordable!

Upon receiving the package I tried it at once on my boyfriend's face. I placed it inside the fridge prior to application which makes the makes much cooler and refreshing on the face. This is good for two sessions which makes this very affordable. He's face becomes smoother. This is a steal! Will definitely repurchase again.

over 3 years ago
Isobel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

That home spa feeling~!

I love love love the Skinlite masks! The cucumber one is especially cooling and refreshing. They feel great to use after a long day, before you go to bed -- a great pick-me-up for tired skin (and tired me hehe). It's very easy to use and really reasonably priced.

over 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Very effective!

I first bought the tea tree peel off mask and I was so fascinated that I bought this one as well. I'd say this is a little bit better (although both work and feel the same) I love using these skinlite masks after a long day and it really does help make my skin better plus my mood too.

almost 4 years ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Refreshing on face

I bought this mask out of curiosity, and thank GOD I did. It was very refreshing, and cooling on the face, and after using it, it gave me a brightening effect. My tip here is to put it inside the refrigerator for at least 15-20 minutes before using it to make it more cooler, and relaxing to use on the face.

almost 4 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Deep clean

I love peel off masks because I find them to be very satisfying. These cucumber deep cleansing peel off masks from Skinlite are very affordable at 70 pesos for 2 uses. I use this at least once a week to provide a deep clean to my skin. This is more affordable than other masks.

almost 4 years ago