×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Awesome scent

This is my go-to product when I need to relieve stress. The smell is unique and awesome. True to its name, the scent somehow reminds me of the beach. And it feels good on the skin too. I'm glad BeautyMnl sells it because this is quite difficult to find in the grocery.

over 3 years ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Good product

I got this from a bag of freebies given to me, and I'm so happy to use this. Ocean Breeze leaves a lasting juniper scent that is indeed refreshing and perfect for our warm weather. Sometimes I take too much time scrubbing simply because I enjoy the scent. It is foamy and washes off easily. Does its job well.

almost 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Nice!

This body wash gently washes away all the dirt that my body accumulated over the day. I like how it foams up to a nice froth and leaves my body hydrated and refreshed. It has a very nice, long lasting scent as well that fills up my shower. Great product!

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

smells amazing

This body wash is great. It does everything it is supposed to do. It gets you clean without drying out your skin. It lathers nicely and smells amazing. I wish it came in a pump bottle, but otherwise, I still love it. It is a fun shower gel with a lingering scent which makes your skin and shower smell nice!

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good

I love the smell and it lathers really well

over 4 years ago
Rosita
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Doesn't irritate skin

Very good, simple product. Fragrance is a little stronger than expected, but it washes clean & doesn't irritate sensitive skin.

over 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Cooling

It refreshes my skin well. A must have especially during hot seasons.

over 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love!

Refreshes my skin really well

over 4 years ago
Ysabel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love this product

leavess the skin feeling refreshed and cool

over 4 years ago