×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

must try!

I Got mine last week And it is really effective! Didn't experience break out! My face is glowing after use! I will definitely order again. This cost 800 pesos at innisfree store in malls. But i got this for only 600 pesos! Thank u to beauty MNL for the amazing prices and discounts Ladies order now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11 days ago
Alisson
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Helps with active pimple

I use this twice a week regularly and thrice if it is my period week as this helps to calm my active pimples. It is very refreshing and leaves a cool feeling. You just have to immediately put a toner or moisturizer after using it as it may cause a little dryness on the skin.

23 days ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

nothing :c

honestly like i love innisfree and all, but i think this product isn’t worth it. i don’t know if it’s just my skin or if it’s the actual product itself, but it didn’t do anything for me! i tried to do it once a week, nada. twice a week? nada. i tried to do it three times a week for a month! and still nothing! not even shrinking pores :c

28 days ago
Bernadine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love!

It's definitely super volcanic alright! This does great wonders for your pores! With 1-2 times a week of use, you will definitely feel the difference in your pores. It cleanses right away and after using it, you can feel that your face is much cleaner. I sometimes use this after my charcoal mask, triple tightening effect haha! And this bottle goes a long way!

about 1 month ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

First timer for k-beauty producs

Skin type: oily skin with huge pores but don’t have break outs too often (weird, right?!) I love the cooling sensation when you apply this product and that, skin feels so smooth after rinsing. I am yet to see if this will help my skin but, I’ve used it yesterday just to see if it will cause break-outs and it didn’t. I wish it has spatula to avoid product contamination so better wash your hands first before dipping your fingers in this jar. So far, I’m liking this product and will continue using it.

about 2 months ago
PAULA
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Super!

This product is a very good one. I first tried the sample sachet and I got hooked. The product does work. I use it every week to detox my skin and you will feel the change right after ya wash it off. It leave my skin refreshed and detoxed. My pores feels clean like it sucked all the dirt away. It is also gentle that I didn't feel any itching when using it. Mind you I have a sensitive skin too. The sachet can be used 2 or 3x so the jar will sure last for months and that is a steal!

about 2 months ago
Princess
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Breakout! :(

I was super excited to use this product because of the good reviews and because this was my first clay mask. But unfortunately, i had a breakout the next day! 4 pimples on my chin all at once! I don’t get that many pimples even when I’m about to get my period. I usually have 1 or none at all (I guess I am blessed!). I really wanted to like this product, though.

about 2 months ago
MC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

First clay mask ever!

I bought this last August 2018 and now Feb 2019, I think is the best time to give a review. This is my first clay mask and I use this once or twice a week. This product makes face soft smooth and deeply cleanses my face. Even after i wake up in the morning, I can see the glow and less to zero oil . I also put on a moisturizing face mask after using this.

3 months ago
Ciox
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

One of my favorite clay masks!

This does what it promises. My skin really feels cleansed and softer. I usually apply this 2x a week after my cleanser (before a toner). I try to smear a slightly thick layer and let it rest on my face for about 5 minutes or so only. I usually put all the way up to my upper neck. Totally recommend this!

3 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

A bit tighter than the first version

I bought this as an alternative to my Aztec mask for days when I do not feel like my skin is super congested. I’m not really sure if there is much difference between this and the first version since I have not used the forst version for quite some time now. Pero para sakin, mas tight yung feeling niya pag natutuyo na yung mask, unlike the first variant. So siguro, tama nga na 2x siya kesa sa first.

3 months ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Leaves our skin dry

My husband and I have been trying this once a week for three weeks. It feels good in the face but we noticed that it left our skin extra dry - especially for me. I wake up with sebum in the morning and with noticeably bigger pores. For someone reason though, I notice that my pores shrink days after I use it. My pores have never looked that small! I know it's because of this mask - it's the only new thing we've done to our face over the past three weeks. I leave it on for about 20 minutes, so I'll try decreasing the time and see if it works better.

4 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Refreshing

I enjoy using this mask every other night 😍 it’s verryyyy refreshing and makes my skin feeling renewed. I don’t see any after effects though after 1 month of use. I still get pimples and they don’t seem to leave me despite using the bija line for 2 1/2 months (facial wash, toner, essence, lotion and balm) but there’s something about this product that makes me look forward to using it! I swear this mask is my ultimate favorite as of the moment. Not sure if it really cleans my pores but i’m in love with the cooling effect as it sits on my face so giving it 5 stars 👍🏼 will i repurchase? Not really. Will try other brands. If you just want a little treat for your skin and you have the budget, then it’s worth the try!

4 months ago
Jill
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Miracle treatment for me!

I think it's a little bit expensive for a small jar, but it did take a while for me to go through the content. There was a time where I used it after washing my face, and there would be no makeup residue I would normally pick up from cleansing. It also calmed down an acne spot on my cheek, which other more expensive acne treatment solutions weren't able to do. I don't have bad acne anymore, but if I did again, I'd definitely get another jar!

4 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Must Have✨❣️

This pore clay mask of Innisfree really works to my skin. I started using this first week of january (twice a week since it is indicated in the packaging) I noticed that my skin especially on cheeks area brightens and it is effective in removing of whiteheads/blackheads swear!. In terms of pimples the product dries the active pimples that you have and remove the pus (i know that this is disgusting but it really does hihi) it’s also helpful in diminishing of scars on your face. You should try this unnies cause its worth your money :>>

4 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

The first version is better

I bought this thinking that it is better than the first version since there has a X2 whatever that is. But based on my experience, the first version Super Volcanic Clay Mask (the thickier type) is much much better. You can see the changes after 2-3 weeks of use. But on this one - the Super X2, I don't know.. I can't really see the changes and I'm using it for almost 1 1/2 months now. So maybe I'll just go back to the first one after I emptied this.

5 months ago
Krystal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Super!

I like that this is very cooling when you apply. I notice oil getting sucked out from my pores as it dries. You only need a small amount to cover the entire face so this cute little pot will last for months. I also like applying this only on my pimples and the next day, it either comes to a head or the inflammation calms down.

5 months ago
Kristelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nice mask

I tried this product when my sister gave this to me because she has no time applying it to her face every night and it requires time when using this product but i really love the effect after applying this clay mask because it give me a silky soft face. Moreover it has a cute packaging

5 months ago
Nina
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Super refreshing!

I love this clay mask! It has a paste like consistency that glides on smooth on your face and gives a minty tingly sensation on the skin. When it dries you can actually feel you skin breathe through the clay. When you wash it off, damnnnn. It’s super duper refreshing! Because, you know, all the gunk got washed away~ hahaha. It really makes your skin radiant and bright and also minimizes the pores.

5 months ago
Dahlia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Super Clay

I have a sensitive skin, so I am so afrain in trying clay masks thinking that it will do more damage. But when I saw the reviews of the product it really encourage me to try it. (My sister in law bought it first. So i am glad that i had a chance of trying the product before purchase haha) Really works well. I love the minty feeling. And it really improve my skin to the highest level.

6 months ago
Kattie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

not for me

I've used this twice and it broke me out! I have been using different clay masks that worked for me. I got interestes in 2x so i wanted to give this new one a try. Unfortunately, it broke me out twice on the cheen area. I'm not sure what to do with the remaining tub, maybe i will give it 1 more try but i definitely will just switch back to my old mask.

6 months ago