×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Camille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Leaves our skin dry

My husband and I have been trying this once a week for three weeks. It feels good in the face but we noticed that it left our skin extra dry - especially for me. I wake up with sebum in the morning and with noticeably bigger pores. For someone reason though, I notice that my pores shrink days after I use it. My pores have never looked that small! I know it's because of this mask - it's the only new thing we've done to our face over the past three weeks. I leave it on for about 20 minutes, so I'll try decreasing the time and see if it works better.

18 days ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Refreshing

I enjoy using this mask every other night 😍 it’s verryyyy refreshing and makes my skin feeling renewed. I don’t see any after effects though after 1 month of use. I still get pimples and they don’t seem to leave me despite using the bija line for 2 1/2 months (facial wash, toner, essence, lotion and balm) but there’s something about this product that makes me look forward to using it! I swear this mask is my ultimate favorite as of the moment. Not sure if it really cleans my pores but i’m in love with the cooling effect as it sits on my face so giving it 5 stars 👍🏼 will i repurchase? Not really. Will try other brands. If you just want a little treat for your skin and you have the budget, then it’s worth the try!

28 days ago
Jill
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Miracle treatment for me!

I think it's a little bit expensive for a small jar, but it did take a while for me to go through the content. There was a time where I used it after washing my face, and there would be no makeup residue I would normally pick up from cleansing. It also calmed down an acne spot on my cheek, which other more expensive acne treatment solutions weren't able to do. I don't have bad acne anymore, but if I did again, I'd definitely get another jar!

about 1 month ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Must Have✨❣️

This pore clay mask of Innisfree really works to my skin. I started using this first week of january (twice a week since it is indicated in the packaging) I noticed that my skin especially on cheeks area brightens and it is effective in removing of whiteheads/blackheads swear!. In terms of pimples the product dries the active pimples that you have and remove the pus (i know that this is disgusting but it really does hihi) it’s also helpful in diminishing of scars on your face. You should try this unnies cause its worth your money :>>

about 1 month ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

The first version is better

I bought this thinking that it is better than the first version since there has a X2 whatever that is. But based on my experience, the first version Super Volcanic Clay Mask (the thickier type) is much much better. You can see the changes after 2-3 weeks of use. But on this one - the Super X2, I don't know.. I can't really see the changes and I'm using it for almost 1 1/2 months now. So maybe I'll just go back to the first one after I emptied this.

about 1 month ago
Krystal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Super!

I like that this is very cooling when you apply. I notice oil getting sucked out from my pores as it dries. You only need a small amount to cover the entire face so this cute little pot will last for months. I also like applying this only on my pimples and the next day, it either comes to a head or the inflammation calms down.

about 1 month ago
Kristelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Nice mask

I tried this product when my sister gave this to me because she has no time applying it to her face every night and it requires time when using this product but i really love the effect after applying this clay mask because it give me a silky soft face. Moreover it has a cute packaging

2 months ago
Nina
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Super refreshing!

I love this clay mask! It has a paste like consistency that glides on smooth on your face and gives a minty tingly sensation on the skin. When it dries you can actually feel you skin breathe through the clay. When you wash it off, damnnnn. It’s super duper refreshing! Because, you know, all the gunk got washed away~ hahaha. It really makes your skin radiant and bright and also minimizes the pores.

2 months ago
Dahlia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Super Clay

I have a sensitive skin, so I am so afrain in trying clay masks thinking that it will do more damage. But when I saw the reviews of the product it really encourage me to try it. (My sister in law bought it first. So i am glad that i had a chance of trying the product before purchase haha) Really works well. I love the minty feeling. And it really improve my skin to the highest level.

3 months ago
Kattie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

not for me

I've used this twice and it broke me out! I have been using different clay masks that worked for me. I got interestes in 2x so i wanted to give this new one a try. Unfortunately, it broke me out twice on the cheen area. I'm not sure what to do with the remaining tub, maybe i will give it 1 more try but i definitely will just switch back to my old mask.

3 months ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Even better than the last one.

I didn't think that Innisfree would be able to top what they pulled off with the "less powerful" version of this clay mask, and yet here we are. It's a whole lot smoother than its predecessor, requires even LESS fuss for application and less time overall to use. My skin feels glorious after every application, and it does great work with shrinking pimples or making them disappear entirely.

3 months ago
Chenee
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

overhyped

I bought this hoping it'll get rid of my blackheads, but it didn't see visible results even after applying it on my T-zone twice. I've applied it on my whole face once a week for several weeks, and a pimple or two would always appear the following day. My pores ended in a worse condition after using this product.

3 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Super Love this Mask!

I have always been in love with Innisfree products and trying this has been one of the best decisions I made for my skincare routine! I love that I don't need to mix things, it's already there, I just grab a spatula and a brush to apply this and poof! I instantly have a detoxified and relaxed face every week. I really feel it gets out all the bad gunk from my face without being harsh and drying at all. The price is alright because you will only be needing a small amount, trust me. It spreads so smoothly and it also has a cooling effect while it dries, super amazing! I have to say, this is better than the Original Volcanic Pore Clay Mask.

4 months ago
Marnelli
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on

good

There is something about this product. It left my face kinda brighter the next day when I woke up. It's worth a try to use it for a long time to see kung may noticeable effects talaga sya. I haven't used it for a long time. It is good though. Parang medyo hindi ganun ka dark yung under eye area ko in the morning when I wake up.

4 months ago
Alyssa
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Going back to Aztec

I got tired of mixing ACV with my Aztec clay and super done with my family members always complaining about the smell. LOL So I decided to find an alternative. I was excited to get this and used it right away but it immediately broke me out. This mask is quite expensive and it’s really disappointing that it happened. I tried to use it a couple of times because I want it to work but it’s still a No. So I guess I will just go back to using Aztec and the stinky ACV 😂

4 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

okay

I was induced to buy this clay mask by lots of good reviews about it by YouTubers. To be honest, i didn't find any extra good about it. I don't think i will repurchase this. I might go and try other local clay masks once i am done with this. I find this too pricey as well for a small container (100ml).

5 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

It does work

I love how amazing this product works for me. It helps minimize my pores. And I am not that oily anymore ever since I started using this. It felt soft and I love how it is odorless for me. Easy to apply and easy to remove. I have been using it twice a week for 3 weeks now. I noticed I don’t breakout anymore and blemishes are reduced.

5 months ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

💁

Mas tipid sa paglagay. Yung isang version kase neto, literal na clay. Eto, mamasa-masa pag nilagay mo saka mas pino. Ayun nga lang, hindi madaling matuyo kase basa yung formula nya di katulad dati, parang paste. Parang wala namang pinagka-iba yung effect neto. Parehas lang. Di ko alam bakit super volcanic 2x. Di ko na rin nafifeel yung minty effect sa face. Mas gusto ko pa rin yung unang version.

5 months ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Love it

Most clay masks (at least the ones that I’ve tried-Skin and Lab pink and green ones and the Innisfree volcanic one) dry up immediately and my skin tends to feel tight during the waiting period. That doesn’t happen with this clay mask. It doesn’t dry easily and even if you remove it even if it’s not completely dry, your skin will feel really soft afterwards. Love this mask. Will buy it once my stock runs out.

5 months ago
silka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It's ok

Been eyeing this product since forever and bought it once beautymnl had it na. I guess I expected too much? I use this 2x a week ever since I got it and still haven't seen any visible results. Guess I'll have to play around it pa. I do like the consistency though, not too runny not super super hard thick.

6 months ago