×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Buhbye Blackheads!

So done searching for the right product that really work because I have finally found this. Me and partner liked the result as this really works. Kitang-kita ang pagkatanggal ng blackheads mah men! Though kahit mej mahal sya, pero It did not disappoint. Sana mag sale to. Will surely purchase this again.

about 1 month ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

bye bye

bye black heads! This Korean Brand has buillt its reputation for years now because of its availability in the market and most of all its effectiveness. I love and trust this Korean brand so much, Nature Republic. All of the products are amazingly good. Its quality is at its finest. Well its not that pricey but pag sale sobrang makakasulit ka naman ng talaga.

5 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Complete set

I learned about this when I was watching a korean show and it had a good review. I saw it on sale so I bought it. This was my first time using this product. Well, it had 3 steps. 1st is to open up the pores. Next, the nose strip part to remove the whiteheads. Last step is to close the pores. The nose strip was not painful unlike others. It is a good thing since it would not really open up your pores. Overall, I liked this.

7 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Sulit!

Sulit kasi effective! Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this NATURE REPUBLIC which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

7 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Effective!!

Effective nose pack!! In my opinion so far, for me Nature Republic is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this brand was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle.

7 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

mehh lang

It is pricey for a one time use, yet it does not do anything special. I do not get the purpose of the first and 3rd step, I do not feel its effect. For the 2nd step, as expected it cannot get all the gunk on your nose. Some cheaper brand can do the same job.

7 months ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 27

Does its Job

I love seeing so many whiteheads removed from my nose! The COSRX’s counterpart is larger and better than this, but this does its job as long as you follow the steps. It’s cheaper than other Korean brands but it’s effective. I used to go for a facial for my whiteheads to be removed. But I find using strips like these better and cheaper.

9 months ago
Celine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Nose Pack

Sa mga natry kong nose packs before ito ung pinakagusto ko ang downside lang nya sa kin is pricey sya kasi pang isang set ng nose pack lang sya for 120pesos. Pero ung performance ng nosepack nito maganda, if magkakaroon ng sale sa product na ito. I'll buy it again. 🙂

10 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Didnt meet expectations :(

I don’t know if it was the glowing reviews that hyped me up so much for this product, but it just didn’t meet my expectations. :( Step 1 did help to open my pores but step 2 didn’t do much. After removing the strip, more than half of my blackheads were still there & it was more effective to manually push/squeeze the blackheads haha (tmi) Step 3 though saved the day! My favorite out of the 3 and it really smoothened my nose and helped it to look a lot clearer. Would probably buy just Step 3 if it was sold separately. In the end, I really wanted to love this product, but some things just dont work out :(

over 1 year ago
Larisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My nose feels really smooth after use

I really like how the first step prepares my nose for the step 2. It softens and sort of opens the pores, which will make it easier for the step 2 to take out the sebum and dirt inside the pores. Step 2 was able to remove most of my whiteheads. I really love step 3 because after I removed the Step 2 strip, my nose was really red (the usual response when we use the normal nose strips) and the Step 3 strip was able to cool down my nose. The strips smell really good too. Will buy again next time!

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 20

I friggin love it omg!!

It was my first time to use a nose pack to remove the gunky stuff, and I was not disappointed! I used this after washing my face with Neutrogena’s facial cleanser, and it got out most of the icks! Understandably not everything was able to be removed, and I’ll probably have to see a dermatologist for that already. But for what it’s worth, this a good pack to start with. I’ll definitely be repurchasing this soon!

over 1 year ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Gunk attacker

This is a great way to attack those ugly, nasty white heads and black heads before they even transform into a big, red pimple. I find that this nose pack sheet helps in removing deep dirt, oil and debris. I love using it weekly to prevent nasties from forming and conquering my face.

over 1 year ago
Katey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Excellent

If you are a fan of nose patches, youn surely will enjoy and like this product. It is effective based from my experience. The product does its job as advertised. If you want to step-up on your usual nose patches, I do recommend you to try the three step nose patch strip!!!

over 1 year ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Good alternative

I tried this product as I was looking for stocks for a similar item from a different Korean brand. It was able to perform as expected. Pricing is also same as the previous brand I tried. Key is to wash your nose prior to usage and to really perform each step as indicated in the product instructions. Will definitely consider buying this product as an alternative :)

almost 2 years ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

It Works!

Well I enjoyed the whole three-step process with this nose pack from NR. I like the cute packaging and I can say it does work in prepping, removing, and kind of closing the pores. One thing though, it's kind of a hassle to wet the nose first before putting the pore strip and I did have a hard time in placing it because it's small and I just didn't like it's shape. On the good side, it does remove some of my blackheads, but of course not all.

almost 2 years ago
Krissie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love it!

I love the step 1 and 3, step 1 really feels and looks like it melts your black heads or white heads and preparing it for puling out effect of the step 2, step 2 was okay not really mind blown but i think step 1 really prepared my skin for step 2. and don’t get me started on step 3! it has a cooling effect and smells so good! its a gel like substance that excites me so much! you should really try it!

almost 2 years ago
Claire
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

The Best Pore Strip Trio!

We've tried a few pore strips (singles and similar three-piece sets) from different brands, and this has to be the most effective of them all. I don't know what they put in this or how different it is from other pore strips, but I swear this removes more blackheads than anything I've tried. The singles also work well, but I found that this trio, when used in order, removes even more gunk and smoothens my pores well (don't ignore that last nose mask, it's amazing!).

over 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Waste of money

To be honest, this 3-step nose patch works like the usual nose strips that you can buy in Watson's or in beauty sections of department stores. I was expecting my nose to be 100% clear, because it includes additional steps apart from the simple extraction part. But it did not meet my expectations at all. My nose did get smoother and most blackheads were removed, but, it still had some left in them. For 130 pesos for a one-time-use thing, I'd rather buy those small boxes with 10 nose strips for the same price, if it would yield the same effect and is less hassle or time-consuming to use.

almost 3 years ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Does what is promised

I have tried nose pore strips before, but this is the first 3-step pack I have tried. I didn't quite notice what step 1 did to my pores, but step 2 really did pull out the dirt and whiteheads from my nose. I like step 3 as well, as it felt very calming and relaxing. After a couple of days, I noticed some whiteheads forming again. This product is okay. However, I am still thinking if I would repurchase this product, as I am looking to try other 3-step nose packs. Will update once I get to compare this with the others.

almost 3 years ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Like a dream!

These are a teen aged girl's best buddy! I tried a lot of these pore strips and they help me a lot in my skin care routine. I make sure that I use one weekly so that any gunk in my pores is removed. Love this stuff and I will try others too so that if one is unavailable, I have alternatives but this one is HG.

almost 3 years ago