×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Light and lit

This is one of the best product The Face Shop has ever offered. I mean it is really lightweight on my face plus I get an even skin tone whenever I put this on. Ido not have to worry if a sunray strike through my face cause this sunscreen just really really got me.

4 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Sun protectio

Sun protection at its finest! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh. 👍🏼

5 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Natural yeah

Very natural! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

6 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Sum screen yeah

Ladies, this is really important! Go keep this sunblock! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand!

8 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

12 months ago
Raiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

My Everyday Sunscreen

I've been using this product everyday for almost 2 years! Promise! Whether im in the Philippines or here in Saudi Arabia it protects my face from the sun. I don't have any sunspots which means it really does the job. Very lightweight... No white cast... No greasy feeling... Surely I will be loyal to this product!

about 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect indeed

This is my first sun cream. I like how it protects my skin from sun, and it is matte and does not make may skin oily agad. A little goes a long way. It is a bit sticky but absorbs quickly sa skin. Hope you restock soon. This is one of the best sun creams i’ve tried.

about 1 year ago
Jen
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

My 1st sunscreen and it's perfect

I really really love it. Though I have oily face, this one is not sticky (or I guess it was a little, but I already get used to it) and it's like has mattifying effect on face. This is my first sunscreen ever. And I'm glad I'm not disappointed at all, given that it's a bit pricey. I've been using it for half a year now. I can't believe this small last for a very long time. A pea sized every morning goes a long way, promise. I'm using it everyday, and take note it's 50+ SPF and no white cast. It's a really great sunscreen. I'm almost done with my tube, I'll definitely buy again. :)

over 1 year ago