×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

62 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
59
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

The best!

Makes the other eyelash curlers lose their claims. This curls beautifully, and makes your lashes feather up. The best for asian eyes too! It curls lashes, not skin 😂 Maybe a bit expensive, but try to sum up every failed eyelash curler you had. This lives up to its claim, lives up to the hype, and it has a really good quality. WORTH. EVERY. PENNY.

10 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

True to its claim

I love this eyelash curler! It gives me perfectly curled lashes every time without pinching my eyelid. My eyelashes are naturally long and curled but I like them to be REALLY curled and this curler does not disappoint. I've been using another high-end eyelash curler but I decided to give this a try and I'm so happy I did. It is also well suited for the shape/curve/contour of my eyes. I use this in the morning when I get ready for work and my lashes stay curled until I get unready at night.

about 1 month ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

A must on my makeup bag

Holy grail eyelash curler! I have long straight eyelashes that needs to be curled everyday and this never fail to curl my lashes even on days when other eyelash curler brands cannot deliver what I want my eyelash to look like. I always make sure I have an extra. It doesn't hurt my eyelids.

about 2 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

BEST EYELASH CURLER EVER!!!

This is truly the best lash product ever for Asians!!! I think it fits the eye perfectly. It is so strong, and stays up the entire day for me (despite the humid weather). My lashes are of medium length, and I feel it elongates it. I don't even need to wear mascara anymore because this does such a good job! It is honestly worth the splurge. It lasts a long time before you need to change the pad (just don't wet it so it lasts longer). I wouldn't consider a lash perm just because I know this product exists.

about 2 months ago
Monique
Certified Buyer

True to the hype!

So I’ve been seeing this product in many reviews and beauty articles in the past. A amateur like me initially thought, “Are you kidding me? A thousand bucks for a eyelash curler? Don’t they all do the same thing?” Boy.was.I.wrong. And I’m not ashamed to admit it. I don’t have the longest lashes, so every bit helps. This thing makes a whole lot of difference even if you don’t put mascara yet. And when you do, whuuttt?!? The difference is so visible. I don’t know what sorcery went into making this product, but this product is AWESOME and worth every penny.

about 2 months ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

lashes into another level ♡

I’ve been looking for the perfect performance wise lash curler all over the internet until I stumbled upon this product a few days ago. I have long and thick lashes but I had my own struggles curling them with the use of my old lash curler. The first time I used this, I was really amazed and relieved because the product is worth the price. This lash curler will take your lashes into another level ♡

2 months ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

curled 😍

I got my shu uemura eyelash curler for my 18th birthday and wasn't sure how to use it since I was a bit reluctant. Thankfully, there was instructions on the box that really helped me and it also came with a replacement silicone. The way it curls my lashes gives me a more open-eyed look and I don't even have a reason to wear falsies. Partner it with a really good mascara and boom!

3 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

worth the purchase!

My friend got me this for christmas and it was such a good gift. This stepped up my mascara game, they made my lashes curl last the while day. I can not travel without bringing this with me. If you’re looking to invest in a good lash curler, this is your best bet.

3 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Works like magic

This is goes out of stock. I tried stopping myself from purchasing this on several occasions but I finally give in. This will really curl your lashes. To maximize the effect use the best mascara in town. I purchase Heroine Make Long Mascara variant. What a perfect combination! You look like you are wearing falsies at your convenience. I use this everyday, just being a little extra. I love dramatic lashes every single day.

3 months ago
Anna
  • Age 37

HG lash curler

Definitely worth splurging on. Curls my lashes like there's no tomorrow. It doesn't chop your lashes off when the rubber is old, and it seems like forever before you need to change the rubber despite daily (and repeated) use. I've seen this curler work its magic on a friend with only a few millimeters of lashes, and it was amazing.

3 months ago
Nao
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth every penny

At first I was very skeptic buying such expensive eyelash curler. However, because of the rave and great reviews about this product, I gave it a shot. I never regretted buying this ever since. I have a very straight and roof-like eyelashes. I have tried various curlers but it didn't curl my lashes the way this product does!!

4 months ago
Cyril
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Natural curls

Bought this curler in a drugstore in Japan for half the price I think, forgot already. It goes with an extra pad. I love it a lot!!! My lashes are long but not curled and used to have a cheap non-branded eyelash curler. I thought it was okay until I got hold on Shu Uemura’s. Since I had this, I don’t put mascara on a daily basis anymore ‘coz I feel that the natural curls it gives my lashes are more than enough. My eyes are more open (though I have quite big eyes already) and it holds the curls even after I had my facial! Crazy, right?! This will be in my makeup kit forever ❤️

4 months ago
Niki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth every peso!

Like wow, i thought this is just overrated but after using it, i am certainly a believer! My lashes look very pretty not just spiky or tensed like what other curlers tend to. It also comes with an extra rubber for extended life. Will definitely repurchase after mine wears out. Highly recommended!

6 months ago
Charmaine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Legit!

I was hesitant to buy this at first because it’s too pricey for me. But I’ve always wanted to try it because of the good reviews I’ve been reading. So I finally gave in and joined the bandwagon. Well guess what? I’m glad I did! It really is the perfect curler! Seriously, the best curler I have tried! ❤️ Worth the price because it’s a great quality product. I don’t use mascara anymore because it keeps my lashes curled the whole day. 😍 I just wish they sell the pad refills. 😔

6 months ago
Mozelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

WORTH EVERY PENNY

So I recently got this curler and I instantly fell in love w it! I have been blessed w long lashes but this Shu Uemura curler helps a lot in defining my them. I notice how defined my lashes are now even without the help of a mascara. This is truly a great buy. Did not have any remorse purchasing this.

6 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A must-have makeup tool!

I finally, FINALLY understand the hype. The Shu Uemura eyelash curler is a cult favorite LOVED by several makeup artists and beauty gurus, Michelle Phan included! Now I know why! I have short lashes that point downwards and this is the only lash curler that can pinch each one (no pain included). My heart sank when I clicked "pay now" because P1250 is a lot of money for an eyelash curler. But it's honestly a game changer!!! ❤

7 months ago
Reg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

What the...

I had one eyelash curler from The Face Shop to this. The first time I curled my eyelashes using the Shu one, I was AMAZED. I couldn't stop myself from saying, "Is this even possible?!" out loud when I saw the result on my eyelashes. What a huge difference this curler makes with just one clamp! I now know why it's expensive-- it's quality that works. My eyelashes are perfectly curled up and seem longer. The curl lasts longer, too. Not gonna buy any more eyelash curlers after this. Haha! Amazing.

7 months ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Nothing compares!

The Shu Uermura curler is the best. A friend of mine recommended it. The curling takes less time and lasts all day, the rubber isn't easily damaged compared to other brands. It doesn't also hurt my eyes when curling, easy and pain-free. I've been using it this year and it's worth the price!

8 months ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 18

Worth it

This is the best eye lash curler i've had. It is worth every penny. The curls of my eye lashes stayed for a long time. When I bought this, the thought that came into my mind is that having a high end eye lash curler is better than having a drugstore one that can damage the eye lashes and will only work for a couple of months

8 months ago
Leila
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

PLEASE! PLEASE

Beutymnl please stock other products of shu eumura!!! Their lip product is the best! Hope you can notice this! Japanese products are just the best, yes its not affordable for student like me but for the quality is a yes for me.. I've been looking for this brand for so so long yet it's only here lang pala in beautym manila!

8 months ago