×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Elle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Love at first swipe!

I've tried other variants of this sun stick and booyyy I really love this one out of the others! I love its skin-loving ingredients with added benefits, its convenience, its formulation, and not to mention the eye-catching flamingo pink packaging 😂. It really works well at preventing me from getting sun burnt whenever I go for jogs and I like how it doesn't stain my clothes!

4 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great Product!

Sun sticks are like a solid balm. They smooth over the skin and leave a slight oil film. This Glow version leaves more of a shine The presence of the oil film is very light, the skin doesn’t feel like anything has been applied. The scents are undetectable once applied on the skin.

4 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

First sun stick

This was the first ever sun stick that I have tried and it sure did not disappoint. I was actually hesitating whether I should purchase this since it is my first encounter with a sun screen in stick form. Basically I bought this out of curiosity and surely curiosity killed the cat but satisfaction brought it back. I am currently in love with this product and I would definitely repurchase soon.

6 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

handy

I love this a lot! It's convenient, quick to use, and small enough to carry everywhere. I love how Korean sunscreens are not too sticky and it does give my skin an extra glow that I really like. Will definitely repurchase! Great small handy convenient sunscreen stick. Has a nice texture and gives that glowy look when applied.

7 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Greasy but great

I am always in search of a good sunscreen product for sensitive skin. This is pricey and greasy when applied. I apply this after moisturizer. The challenging part is you need a good primer after applying this, I either use Milani setting spray or Benefit Porefessional Primer before Cushion. As this product is quite sticky. This does not work well with Banila Co. Classic Primer. While it brightens and does irritate my skin.

10 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

It helps you to achieve korean glass skin💗

This product is definitely a must!!! Super ganda niya I didnt even put foundation and highlighter ang glowy na niya and it really helps you to achieve glass skin look💓 it also makes your skin looks healthier💕❣️ super nice and totally worth it. Super ganda din nya when you use it sa beach kasi makikita yung face mo na super healthy and it also protect your skin sa sun ☀️

12 months ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My HG sunscreen!!!

I used the green variant before I bought this because I had a major flare-up and I thought this pink variant is not gonna help, so now that my skin has calmed down I grabbed the chance to buy this. And I LOVE IT!!! I love it even more than the green one. First application looked too shiny though, so I don’t think it can be worn alone. But when I put powder on, it really brightens and makes my face glow! I sometimes use it to highlight my cheeks cos it also works like that.

about 1 year ago
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Effectivity + Convenience = ❤️

Finally, a sunscreen that doesn't leave any oiliness! It only makes my face have this dewy highlight effect and it's real pretty! It's like a toned down Benefit High Beam for the whole face but with SPF. Super convenient also since it can fit in your pocket and you just have to glide it all over your face. Perfect for gals on-the-go.

over 1 year ago
Jas
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

SUNSCREEN THAT WILL MAKE YOUR SKIN LOOK AMAZING ❤

After my coworker made me try this, everyone in the office was complimenting me on how my skin looked glowing and super healthy! From then, I KNEW I HAD TO BUY IT haha! It's a sunscreen stick that's super easy to use all over your face. I don't have to use foundation and highlight all the time anymore since my skin looks great with just this on its own!

over 1 year ago