×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

124 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
24
3 stars
24
2 stars
14
1 star
11
G
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Allergic to this

The scrub was too harsh for me. I got an allergic reaction to it that cause my underarm to get darker that before. It also gives me a funky smell, even when I use it with my deodorant. (I do not get that smell when only using my deodorant.) I do not know why the reviews are so good.

25 days ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Didn't see any difference

It took a while before I wrote a review about this product because I want to make sure whether it really does have an effect or not. Unfortunately, it doesn't have any effect of whitening. I used it religiously but still, no effect. Maybe it depends on the skin? But with its smell, wow it's so good I really loved it!

2 months ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Confidently beau-pit-ful!

Beauty Bakery never fails with scents! The Skin Perfecting Underarm Scrub smells amazing that it’s good enough to eat (loljk). It’s pretty impressive how it instantly gives me smoother and odor-free pits even when I’m out in the scorching heat or off to do strenuous activities which makes deodorant optional. This also helps with less production of sweat; plus, a little goes a long way, so this could last you months! I’d like to believe that my underarms are now a tad lighter than it used to be because I noticed the lines have faded a bit and it evened out my skin tone in that small area. I honestly just apply this once a week (thrice at most) for the reason that it’s still a physical exfoliator and it contains alcohol. Thus, only 4 stars. Nonetheless, I would recommend this especially if you shave, pluck, and/or wax since it lessens texture or what we call chicken skin. You can put some on your bum, too, if you desire! With this is a step closer to becoming more confident in your own body. Flash them pits, honey!

2 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Smoothens

This underarm scrub is the best scrub ever ! I love how this smells and how gentle it is when scrubbing my underarm. I like the feeling after shower as it really leaves my underarms feeling smooth. As for the whitening effect, I haven’t seen any significant changes but I will continue using this. So 🤞🏻

3 months ago
Jesahmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Helps but not fully.

It really helps in smoothening your underarm, however I'm still skeptical with the whitening claim of the product. No whitening or lightening happens in 3 weeks of using it. I still like it tho. It helps in chicken skin cause by UA hair. It smells like coconut oil, and I love it.

3 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Been using it for months! ANG KINIS NG KILI KILI KO

Using it for months now and super nkakakinis talaga ng kili kili😍 Nawala yung dryness at rough part ng underarms ko and pansin ko hindi na siya pawisin tulad before kaya okay na okay. I even use it on my bumbum at okay na okay naman sya. I can say na lightening sya than whitening. Super super sulit! Meron ang 3 na stocks nito

3 months ago
Kay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Not for me

Mainly, i have a chicken skin problem, my pits are not really dark. I applied this during the night for about a week. I think this product made my pits 2 shades darker. No help with the chicken skin. And i perspired alot! Which was not always the case before. Also, my pits smelled maasim while i was using this. So no, this is not for me. Already stopped using this and will not buy again.

3 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

BUY IT. it's so worth it

I swear. THIS. IS. THE. BOMB. I've tried a lot of UA whiteners but they have their cons that I can't overlook. This one is THE BEST. It's fragrant, it's cheap and most important of all, it does it's job. I usually don't raise my arms for pictures. But now, I can raise them with confidence. My sisters saw the difference, so I bought them theirs as birthday gifts. ❤️

3 months ago
Rhoda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

Not for me

This product did not really do anything for me. I bought this in the hope that my underarms would lighten as there are some dark areas brought about by years and years of deodorant use. However, I have gone through the entire tub and I have not seen a difference in terms of whitening. To be fair, I noticed there was some smoothening effect. However, it's not likely that I would buy this product again.

3 months ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Holy Grail!

I realy love this UA scrub. First time kong gumamit ng scrub specific only for my UA. This makes my skin soft. After scrubing my UA, gustong-gusto kong hawakan UA ko haha kahit bawal. And what i love most is very mild lang yung product pag ini-scrub, wala kang hapdi na mararamdaman. I got this for B1T1 promo. Super sulit! Definitely will order again.

4 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Favorite Deodorant!!!

True to its claim~ this product really is a good deodorant. It smells neutral. I always use this when I take a bath which I like better than putting deo after shower. Walang sticky feeling and strong scent. Yung smoothening effect pansin agad after first wash kasi scrub type while the whitening effect, after 3 weeks ko pa napansin and very minimal lang. This lasts me 5 weeks (minsan nakakalimutan ko gamitin). If you have chicken skin or rough patches sa underarm, I highly recommend this product but if you want whitening, try other products. If you're like me who likes to spend time sa shower, buy this one and add to your beauty pampering session!!!

4 months ago
myrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Not for me

Purchased this coz of good reviews but did nothing for me. Consistency is too thick, making it hard to use. It also doesnt exfoliate much coz its more on the softening and hydrating side and there’s not much apricot seeds that can thoroughly scrub your skin. Left my pits a little soft but the rest that this product promised werent met.

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

bye deo and chicken skin no more

Ok naman sya, 1 month na akong nagamit neto at natanggal na yung chicken skin ng under arm ko. Actually hindi ako nag expect na mawawala yung chicken skin ng ganun kabilis 🤣. Pero ang pinaka gusto ko sa kanya is hindi ko na need mag deo. So far ok naman sya. 🤣🤣

5 months ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

my go to underarm scrub

I love how it's so smooth and creamy, makes my underarms smooth and fresh. Its deodorizing element is very real too. When you're only staying at home without any rigorous activities, this is ready enough to keep your armpits fresh throughout the day :] a great way to rest your underarms from deodorants

5 months ago
stacy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

smoothening but not for me

i bought this because of the good reviews and i was hoping it would become my holy grail but sadly it didn't. i had rashes on my underarms last december and due to my skin condition, my pits became vv dark, i tried this and after 3 days of putting it on my pits after shower i noticed that it did smoothen my skin but my underarm became much darker than before :( now idk what to do with the rest of the product 😅

5 months ago
Lexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

lovely scent but thats it

1 star for being affordable, 2 for not giving me a rash and 3 for its lovely scent. I have sensistive skin so most scrubs give me a rash this didnt, i even ended up using it as a whole body scrub. I love the cooling effect and the lovely lavender scent but other than that i didnt notice any whitening or smoothening. This might not have worked for me but maybe others will have better luck, we all have different skin types after all. It was a nice product to try tho.

5 months ago
Marivic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 48

smooth underarms

I'm not quite impressed using this for a month because it does not really whitens my armpit as it used to claim. The only thing I like about this product is ,it really smoothen my armpits . Gonna try other brands that will satisfy my expectations inorder to have a whitier ,smoother ,flawless underarms all day long....

5 months ago
Clariz
Certified Buyer

No more deos for me!

I love this product! Ive been using this for 2 months and you can really see the positive effect on my underarms! It has become whiter, smoother, and odor free even if i wont use deodorant. Also, the hair growth lessen and became finer. I would totally recommend this product to all the people 😊

5 months ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 23

It whitens

I have been using this underarm scrub for months and I have noticed the slight improvement on the complexion and texture of my underarm. It has a light smell and gentle on the skin, with just a pee sized you can scrub your entire underarm area. One tub will last for months.

5 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

So-so

This would clean your pits but it didn’t do the its job of smoothening and deodorizing. Used this for almost four weeks. If you ask me, I won’t buy again this product. I wasn’t even able to finish the tub because it doesn’t do some change. I bought this because there are a lot of good reviews but then again, I prolly won’t buy again

5 months ago