×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

151 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.6 out of 5
5 stars
60
4 stars
28
3 stars
31
2 stars
19
1 star
13
Riezee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Just alright.

Overall, it did not really do well as it promised. I have used this for about a month or two and have not noticed anything remarkable, just as far as anything it has stated on the product description is concerned. There were no irritations caused, no scratches or anything peculiar though.

about 12 hours ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 33

All what it claims.

I was trying different brands for underarm exfoliating/whitening/smoothening all together in one tub and I achieved all from this Skin Perfecting UA Scrub from Beauty Bakery. Matipid sya gamitin. Small amount can cover both underarm and the smell is just fine, not strong. I was using it every other day, religiously rubbing lightly in my UA for 5 mins. Use whitening cream daily for best result.

2 days ago
Drea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

So-so

The consistency was too runny (or it just wasnt as thick a scrub as I expect it to be). The smell was okay, and the scrub is not harsh to the skin. It was easy to apply, but I guess the effect wasnt that visible after a few weeks of use. Maybe it just wasnt the right product for me

2 days ago
Jennilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Eh.. okay.

Well, it's okay. But wouldn't really recommend it as much? It didn't work as much as the job it promises to do. :/ it gave me some bumps on my 2nd week of use and had a bit of a weird smell when you get too sweaty (not BO but, it's weird.) it didn't clear my chicken skin but my armpits felt a little smoother and I didn't experience my usual "itchiness" when the hairs are starting to grow back.

3 days ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It kinda works

I didnt really expect so much from this product but I decided to still give it a try. It really smoothens and deodorizes your pits. After continued use, I dont feel the need to use deodorants anymore. However, I dont think it was effective as a whitening product. If you're just looking for a product that can improve skin texture of your armpits then this would be a good product for you.

14 days ago
Ernest
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Review

I love how gentle this product to my under Arm. It smells good. I finished one tub already and I received my new one as well. :) I can see that it really exfoliates my skin. Hopefully in the long run, I will see the whitening effect. The price point is within everyone’s budget.

15 days ago
Mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Umm partially works

I tried this product for a month and it definitely smoothened my underarms. But other than that, i didn’t notice anything else. It didn’t whiten my skin which was the main reason for my purchase. Kinda disappointed with this. Maybe I needed to continue using it longer. It smells great though.

16 days ago
Roma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Great!

I bought this, wanting to try it out because it wasn’t so expensive anyway. I like how the product doesn’t have any strong, unpleasant smells. The product worked well to smoothen! I found that even just after one use, you can already really feel its smoothening effects. I didn’t notice however, any whitening effect, and didn’t notice if it worked well as a deodorizer.

19 days ago
Mariah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Beauty bakery products are not for me :(

It smells good at first but I still needed to use deodorant because the scrub failed to eliminate body odor. I've been using this since I bought it (2 weeks now) but I didn't see any whitening effect in my underarms. I guess I'll just have to use it until I finish it para di masayang pera ko. Not for me :(

21 days ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Not for me :(

I just tried it kasi nagcchicken skin underarm ko. And, nung nabasa ko about this product i thought na magsmooth sya and no need na rin maglagay ako ako ng deo. But then after i tried this grabe ang bilis nagsweat ng UA ko and wlang smoothen na ngyare :(.

28 days ago
Ehds
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Loveeet!

I am looking for a not so harsh deo this quarantine. After all the filters, eto ang lumabas. Pricey sya para sa small container. But madali at masarap gamitin. Soft sa skin and mabango. Scrub all you want ❤ Definitely no body odour kahit no deo whole day. Will definitely order again after ko maubos to.

30 days ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Love it!

Been using this product for a year now and I do love it. The scent is mild and I think it has helped smoothen my underarms and reduce the chicken skin from constant shaving of armpit hair. Results take time and no more shaving. Wax/pluck those pesky hair instead. Also a little goes a long way. Off to my third tub. ❤

about 1 month ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Meh.

It’s okay. It smells really good but it’s so sticky when you start to sweat and I don’t like the feeling. It doesn’t really do it’s job. Plus, when you don’t use it for a long time, even if the cap is sealed, it turns to dark brown and it hardens.

about 1 month ago
Angelika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So soft!!!!

I love how this product made my UA really smooth and soft. A little goes a long waaaaay that's why it's super tipid. I can say that it can really smoothens and deodorize my UA at the very first time that I used this product. It also lessen the chicken skin in my UA and I really love it. For whitening as what this product is claiming, my UA somehow brightened.

about 1 month ago
Selina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Four stars cause...

I give this item fours stars just ‘cause it didn’t make much of a difference on the whitening claims BUT it does smoothen and exfoliate your ua it also leaves a bit of a minty scent and feel which I like. 😍 For the price and the amount of product you get I think it’s a steal especially if you catch it on sale.

about 1 month ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I love the smell!

I have been using this for a week, and I love its texture! It smells so good as well! I have felt kind if a difference with my pits, although I can’t tell much difference with the whitening part, but it definitely feels smoother, plus it also works as a deodorant!

about 1 month ago
CJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

It's okay

It's a pretty OKAY underarm scrub. After months of using I didn't really see any significant difference compares to me using a regular body brush /loofah with soap. I just used it up and didn't bother repurchasing. Any old body scrub/body salt scrub should work the same in my opinion.

about 2 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

i love this!

I have been using this since december 2019. I use this everyday and it leaves my pits feeling smooth and smells so good. I would not suggest to use this though right after you shave your armpit hair as it will sting. If you are looking for a whitening brand, this is not for you. Overall very good product.

about 2 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

disappointed 😕

I was excited to receive and use this product cause it has great reviews but I am disappointed sa pinadala nila sakin. The product is dry and nearly half the container. Hindi ko alam kung ganito ba talaga karami or umimpis lang kasi luma na. Natuyo na yung product na kahit haluin mo ulit dry pa rin. I'm not sure kung magagamit pa rin once na mabasa na. 2 stars kasi mabilis dumating but feeling ko nasayang yung bili ko sa product. Sana i-ensure yung quality before ibigay sa customer.

about 2 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love this!

My underarms feel smoother and look a lot brighter with this! 💛 It exfoliates but it’s not harsh at all on the skin. For its price and effectivity, it’s definitely a steal! I also like how it smells – it’s so relaxing in the shower. I highly recommend this for anyone looking to improve the texture and appearance of their underarms!

2 months ago