×
Dismiss

Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 18, 10AM.

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Mai
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Chapped lips no more!!!!

I was gonna order it online when I found zenutrient's stall in SM so I bought it there nalang -- I have chapped lips kasi medj kulang ako ng water always haha but after constantly using this for a month na siguro my condition has been better now!! Like when I rub my lips together I don't have that dry feeling na parang mag pe-peel, plus it left my lips looking more pink, kasi dati I need lip tints talaga ngayon I can confidently go out with just lip balm.

24 days ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Ok lip scrub

I like the smell of this lip scrub but im havibg a hard tine using it. It hardens a lot. Tue wax and the oil separates from each other. I have to either microwave it for a few second or soak it in a hot water so I wont have difficulties using it. Otherwise, it is a great scrub and it dies make my lips soft at the end of the day.

about 1 month ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Lip Scrub on the go!

I've been using this product for about 5 months now. I always bring this on my kikay kit whenever I go. My lips are always dry even I put lip balm so I use this before I put Lipstick also before reapplying to moisturized and soften my lips. So far so good! pocket size lip scrub is a big yes for me, perfect for girls who always on the go and have a busy schedule like me. The only thing I notice is the oil and scrub are separating from time to time.

3 months ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Fave

After I rubbed it on my lips for what felt like 3 mins I noticed a change in my lips almost immediately! It made my lips look more healthy and moisturized. I would definitely recommend this product to people who use matte lipsticks often. Definitely going to repurchase this again:)

3 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

My favorite now

I first saw this in SM stall, but I thought it was too expensive for a lip scrub. Then when I saw all the reviews here, I ordered to test. I am loving this now. I use this after bath time. I have a baby toothbrush that I use as applicator. Then I apply lip tint after. It smells great, too. 😊 

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

lovely scrub

I bought it at their store at SM North since it was out of stock here. Used it once and I already love it. My long time dry and chapped lips are finally gone. I love the scrub feel, not too gritty and not too light...it's perfect for exfoliating my lips. It's pretty oily so scrub carefully otherwise the wax/oil will spread to your chin, cheeks and upper lip. It smells great and the flavor is my favorite fruit.

4 months ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

First (and last?) lip scrub in my life!! <3

Wow... I had this small glass tub for almost a year already, and it is still quite full! No worries because the expiration date is 2 years from now. I must say that it's really worth your money! You get that gentle exfoliation on your puckers, and the strawberry flavor smells so good too! I love how it is able to moisturize my lips well. I use it in the morning, and before I go to bed <3

5 months ago
Ellen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Keep Inside Ref!

Well, to start with i love caring for my lips. Balms and oils and all kasi i believe it is my best asset. (hahaha). I came across this product last June and i loved the smell and the texture, it really did scrub (thanks to the sugar beads) so here I am happy satisfied with the product and left it at my table. The next day it melted! AS IN MELTED, mind you there is no remedy for melted sugar so i have to make do with this paste and the strawberry liquid is separating itself from the sugar so you have paste like scrub with gooey strawberry. I figured, maybe ganyan lang talaga so I used it still pero hindi na talaga same from the first time i used it. so i just used the paste whilst i scrub my lips with a soft toothbrush (same effect na siya sa first time use ko). So if you buy this, be sure to store in a cool place!

7 months ago
Isabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 21

Not really what I expected...

The texture is not what I expected and it feels more like a lip balm than a lip scrub. Or I might just be using it wrong. Regardless, it does get rid of my dry patches, although not without some scrubbing on my part. I just wish it had rougher granules and less of a lip balm consistency.

8 months ago
Karyl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

probably not for super sensitive lips

i had really high hopes for this lip scrub but ah well... i guess im just too sensitive for it. i had an allergic reaction immediately after applying the product on my lips. i suppose this would work just fine for girls with normal skin type. it smells nice and a little goes a long way. im giving it to my cousin.

11 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sad

I am not so convinced with this lip scrub. I dont like the smell and it didn't do much for me, especially when it comes to eliminating the dead skin resting on my lips. Although I really like the minty effect right after you applied it. Overall, it is not a good lip scrub for me.

11 months ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Loving this local lip scrub :)

My lips are too dry and flaky because I have this bad habit of always licking it. I want to wear matte lipsticks but I can't because my lips are soo dry. I did a few research and found out that exfoliating your lips helps in aiding dryness. So I went and checked Beautymnl if they have organic products that will be perfect for exfoliating my oh so dry lips. And luckily I found zenutrients strawberry lip scrub. It has everything that I was looking for and for a nice decent price! I love its strawberry scent and the scrub is also effective in removing lipstick. So far, so good, this lips scrub is now a part of my night time regimen.

11 months ago
Daniella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Smooches!

I just bought this little one and I'm loving it already! My lips feels so soft after I used it. This should be your lips BFF after spending a long day/night with the matte hippies! I love strawberries, so the flavor's a given. This is actually my first time to use a manufactured lip scrub. I used to do my own lip scrub (brown/washed sugar + olive oil), the prob is I cannot store it for long since the sugar melts away. With this one though, the storage/packaging is kinda cute and perfectly sealed and I don't really need to use a whole lot, so its prolly gonna last a while! Although I did not feel the sugar cane beads, it actually felt like I put petroleum jelly on my lips rather than a lips scrub, but I loved the minty feel!

11 months ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer

ScrubMazing!

I use this every other night and I put lip balm or petroleum jelly after. The result is just amazing! My lip never dries now even if I use matte lippies. I always use lip balm before applying matte lippies but it still dry out by the afternoon- but after I started using this, my skin feels smooth all day long. You should definitely make this a staple to your skin care.

11 months ago
Gabby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

This is not a scrub - more like a balm.

I used to have eczema on my lips which kind of made them super dry and flaky ever since. I was looking for something that could help prevent them from drying up so much, and I stumbled upon this. I thought it might be worth a shot so I bought a jar. The packaging is super cute, and it feels and seems really like a quality product. Sadly, it's not the same, sugary, exfoliating texture as other lip scrubs. This is really more like a lip balm with a few beads here and there. Sadly, I was expecting something more like Jeffree Star's Lip Scrub but this one is really just a lip balm with a small amount of grains. Still, it tastes pretty good and it's organic so I'm giving it three stars.

12 months ago
Jeamel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Woah!

I didn't expect much from this product when I bought it. But, woah! After the first use, my chapped, flaky, dry lips immediately became soft, smooth and hydrated! The only thing I don't like about this is it makes my lips look like a pale and sickly pink, I would've preferred if it made my lips look more like alive and, err, perky (?) pink, y'know what I mean. Anyway, this is definitely one of the best lip scrubs I've ever used. Will definitely repurchase! P.S. Don't forget to put a good lip balm after using this. I use Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm -- works for me every time!

12 months ago
Lizelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Bring back the natural pinkish lip glow!

I have been searching for ways to get that perfect base for my lips for that fave lipstick of yours to work its magic. This lip scrub definitely does just that, it scrubs away those excess, dry and lumpy skin and gives your lips that baby skin feels. It definitely brings back your natural lip glow.

12 months ago
Gaby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Effective lip scrub

I love this lip scrub. I received it two days ago but even then, it's really effective! You can really see the dry skin being removed off of your lips. Don't forget to moisturize after! I like using matte lipsticks and I usually choose my MAC last (lol) when I pick out what lipstick I should wear the whole day, but after using this scrub, it glides on easily and doesn't crack as much as before.

about 1 year ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sugar cane beads, where art thou?

As much as I want to give this a 5-star rating, I have to admit that I was quite disappointed about the texture. As a lip scrub, I was expecting a little bit of coarseness because of the beads but it was all smooth and creamy; it was by all means, a lip balm. It was still able to exfoliate my lips but I had to wait a few minutes to soften the dead skin and I had to scrub a little harder to slough it all off. But aside from that, it really does moisturize the lips more effectively than the other lip balms that I've tried! The cooling effect is also a plus. I just wish it had more beads to be a more legit lip scrub.

about 1 year ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My lips feels so smooth

I love using lip scrub once a week cause it effectively removes dead skin and it enhances skin renewal making my lips smooth and soft. Aside from that I love using matte lipstick,no more patchy lipstick if I scrub my lips.This strawberry lip scrub smells great and goes a long long way.

over 1 year ago