×
Dismiss

ASEAN Summit Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of the declared holidays during the ASEAN Summit, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 13 to 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 16, 10AM.

Op re 0872

Lip Scrub

₱240.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Lyn
Top Reviewer

My lips feels so smooth

I love using lip scrub once a week cause it effectively removes dead skin and it enhances skin renewal making my lips smooth and soft. Aside from that I love using matte lipstick,no more patchy lipstick if I scrub my lips.This strawberry lip scrub smells great and goes a long long way.

9 months ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer

Desert lips no more!

My lips is straight forward, a desert. Its so dry and is always peeling off. But with this product ha ha ha ha. No more peeling, yes way to smoothness. My lips is so soft and smooth and for me its a bit weird, but my lips feel moisturized and I was just yeeessss. This product is in my repurchase list and is doubling up the quantity.

10 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Patchy lips no more!

This product really does its work! I love how it exfoliates and removies the mattest of matte lippie from my lips. All it takes is a small amount, rub it on the lips, and wipe off the "debris" from my lips. Voila! I have a fresh and clean lips in a minute. I will definitely re-purchase this when I'm almost out of the lip scrub.

about 1 year ago
Myra
Certified Buyer

Loving this local lip scrub :)

My lips are too dry and flaky because I have this bad habit of always licking it. I want to wear matte lipsticks but I can't because my lips are soo dry. I did a few research and found out that exfoliating your lips helps in aiding dryness. So I went and checked Beautymnl if they have organic products that will be perfect for exfoliating my oh so dry lips. And luckily I found zenutrients strawberry lip scrub. It has everything that I was looking for and for a nice decent price! I love its strawberry scent and the scrub is also effective in removing lipstick. So far, so good, this lips scrub is now a part of my night time regimen.

4 months ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer

ScrubMazing!

I use this every other night and I put lip balm or petroleum jelly after. The result is just amazing! My lip never dries now even if I use matte lippies. I always use lip balm before applying matte lippies but it still dry out by the afternoon- but after I started using this, my skin feels smooth all day long. You should definitely make this a staple to your skin care.

4 months ago
Jeamel
Certified Buyer

Woah!

I didn't expect much from this product when I bought it. But, woah! After the first use, my chapped, flaky, dry lips immediately became soft, smooth and hydrated! The only thing I don't like about this is it makes my lips look like a pale and sickly pink, I would've preferred if it made my lips look more like alive and, err, perky (?) pink, y'know what I mean. Anyway, this is definitely one of the best lip scrubs I've ever used. Will definitely repurchase! P.S. Don't forget to put a good lip balm after using this. I use Nivea Essential Care Lip Balm -- works for me every time!

5 months ago
Lizelle
Certified Buyer

Bring back the natural pinkish lip glow!

I have been searching for ways to get that perfect base for my lips for that fave lipstick of yours to work its magic. This lip scrub definitely does just that, it scrubs away those excess, dry and lumpy skin and gives your lips that baby skin feels. It definitely brings back your natural lip glow.

5 months ago
Gaby
Certified Buyer

Effective lip scrub

I love this lip scrub. I received it two days ago but even then, it's really effective! You can really see the dry skin being removed off of your lips. Don't forget to moisturize after! I like using matte lipsticks and I usually choose my MAC last (lol) when I pick out what lipstick I should wear the whole day, but after using this scrub, it glides on easily and doesn't crack as much as before.

5 months ago
Natalia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

softer lips!

My lips are always so flaky so i decided to try exfoliating. i got a little scared and i read that this product has less chemical than most lip products so this is the one i got. i love it on its own but if you're intense, definitely add more sugar. i'm just not such a fan of the smell but overall, i love this product!

about 1 year ago
ivy
Top Reviewer

Makes lip softer

I read about exfoliating the lips when i experienced cracked lips when i started using matte lipstick. So i immediately look for lip scrub and i am very lucky i found this. This leaves my lip so soft and moisturize every after use. I love how my lips feel. This is a must for every woman. Luv it

about 1 year ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer

Keeps it soft and subtle!

I thougth that lip srcub would make my lips itchy but this one works well on me. I would use this before I put my lip balm and it just removes stubbon layer of my skin and instantly it becomes soft! Iove this because this is very gentle and this has also healthy ingredients. I use this 2 a week and I am definitely satisfied with this! No more flaky lips!

about 1 year ago
Savyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Supple and moisturized lips <3

I love to use matte lipsticks but sadly my lips are always chapped and dry for it, hence i get a hard time whenever i'd wear one for hours. Also application is hard because of the dry texture of my lips. I've been looking for a good lip exfoliating product to ease this problem and I tried to buy this one. After a week of usage (every other day before applying matte lipstick), i noticed that my lips feels always moisturized and has improved from dry to supple. And the matte lipstick doesn't crack too much on my lips after a few hours. Really awesome!

about 1 year ago
joanne
Certified Buyer

Kissable lips!

1st time to try this lip scrub and guess what i fell in love with it,i have to admit that i have dry lips but ever since i got this on my hand i now have a pinkish soft kissable lips, it does moisturize, gives you a natural pink and of course it gives you a plump lips. Cant wait to have another bottle. Yay,

over 1 year ago
Czarina
Certified Buyer

Save your lips with this!!! Addtl tip: add sugar to further exfoliate

I have this habit of peeling my lips all the time so you get how dry my lips were! ... until this lip scrub saved my lips! It's so affordable and I love its natural ingredients! So when I feel like I want to exfoliate my lips more, I just add more sugar to my lips since the product's "scrub" part is too soft for my ultra dry lips. I gently wipe it off and then apply lip balm overnight, and BOOM! Bye bye dry and chapped lips! :)

over 1 year ago
Natasha
Top Reviewer

Affordable and effective lip scrub

I usually just apply lip balm on mylips at night and that worked enough in terms of soothing the overly dry and chapped parts. However, the cracks become more apparent again I apply lipstick, especially the matte ones. I didn't buy lip scrubs because they were, in my opinion, too pricy. Zenutrient's lip scrub is very affordable though. It doesn't irritate my skin, and for a thrice a week routine, this small jar goes a long way.

almost 2 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer

Affordable; softens and exfoliates lips

This lip scrub from Zenutrients works just like the other lip scrubs I've tried before. I love how my lips feel after each scrub, they feel softer and they're definitely exfoliated so when I use lipstick the next morning, chapped lips are lessened or aren't noticeable at all. I'd definitely recommend this to those with dry and chapping lips and also to those who always wear lipsticks especially matte ones. This one's affordable too.

almost 2 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer

For the perfect lipstick base

My lips are just more dry compared to most girls though so I like to exfoliate often to buff away the dry skin. This one leaves my lips incredibly soft and creates the perfect base for easy lipstick application, especially for matte lipstick which I'm currently into since it's so trendy now but drying too. Love how it's all natural too!

almost 2 years ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer

Love!!!

I used this for my lips every night. The reason behind is that lipsticks (which I use during the day) tends to make my lips chapped and dry. Whenever I use this, afterwards, my lips becomes soft and smooth once again and it looks pinkish too! This is perfect as it's yummy too!

almost 2 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer

Goodbye chapped lips!

After all the lipstick I use every now and then, my lips become dry and sometimes they even hurt :( This product is my holy grail of lip scrubs and I am loving the fact that it is organic. I use it every night as part of my daily routine.

almost 2 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer

For healthier lips

This is a better lip product than their strawberry lip balm in terms of value and benefits. I don't see a lot of lip scrubs in the market and the popular Sara Lipmann lip scrubs are quite expensive. This is a great and cheaper alternative. Beats my toothbrush routine since it also contains lots of good stuff that's healthy for the lips.

about 2 years ago