×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My favorite wipes

This sanicare cleansing wipes is my favorite!! The price is very right for the product and pieces you will get. I am always comfortable using this wipes. Proven and tested. I also love there other variants. Super convenient most especially the packaging. So cute and I can bring it on my bag :)

3 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Multipurpose 👍😎

This is one of the staple products you can find in my bag. Kahit sobrang liit lang ng bag na dala ko, i never forget to bring this wipes with me. But i use it to wipe whenever i am on my red days specially when im at work and hindi possible na makapagwash ng feminine wash this is my go to :)

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

My forever wipes

This Sanicare wipes is so sturdy kaya even if its a little bit pricey than the other brands of sanitary wipes, I still go for this. The scent is refreshing and lovely too. I love how it gently cleanse what I need to clean din. The sturdier the better for me ❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Always

Sanicare is always my wipes. Regardless of the scent, they are my go to wipes. Walang tapon ika nga. So kung ano matripan ko bilhin walang issue. This aloe vera, the smell is soooo gooood. Very gentle lang at di naman drying kahit san mo man gamitin, face, hands, body, etc.

6 months ago
Jenelle
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

gentle and eco friendly

Its biodegradable unlike most affordable wet wipes It cleans well; I commute often and I always keep one in case I feel sticky and dirty because of the everyday hassle. I can't use micellar wipes naman kasi when I can't kmmeadiately rinse my face kaya this is the alternative for me. ❤

6 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Sanicare baby ♥️

This is the brand of wipes i am always using. The scent and the quality of this product keeps me from buying it over again. I love how it helps me cleanse my hands and my face whenever i fell so irritated on my skin. This is definitely a good buy! Always :)

7 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Essential 💖

This is something I can never leave behind. I carry this wherever I go as this is multi purpose, not only for me, but for my 3 y/o son as well. I love how soft this is compared to other brands that can get a bit scratchy and rough overtime. This is soft to the touch and I don't mind using this on my face as I know it's not going to cause any friction.

8 months ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Favorite cleansing wipes!

I love this cleansing wipes because it's thick and it smells good. This cleansing wipes is also gentle on skin, doesn't sting but cleanse well. I can even use it on my face. I tried other brands but sanicare is the best for me. I will try other variants next time

10 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

use it to freshen up!

Wet wipes are an essential especially to people who commute via jeepney going to work or school every day! Pag dating mo sa office or school, use it on your face. You will see the dirt that your face accumulated throughout the travel period. Then, apply your powder or foundation para fresh kang tingnan.

about 1 year ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Handy

Aside from buying the bigger pack, i also get this handy thing. It's very useful specially in travels. I like wipes better than hand sanitizers because it's more all around: for cleaning hands before and after eating; for refreshing face, neck, arms even feet from sweat and pollution; as vag or bum wipes when there's no tissue in restrooms; for wiping dirt on things like shoes, tables, chairs, etc. The towelettes are also quality.

about 1 year ago
Marnelli
Top Reviewer

Feels fresh

Ang mga cleansing wipes ay hindi pwedeng mawala sa bag! Very useful and versatile. If your skin needs refreshing ASAP, this product is definitely very useful! :) Got no allergic reaction. So it's good for me. Malambot sa skin. I like the scent, too. And it's not expensive. Go na! Bili bili!

over 1 year ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Hello freshness

I bought this yesterday. So affordable for 40 wipes. Ang lamig sa mukha. Very refreshing and relaxing gamitin. It is really bagay gamitin sa school to wipe away all the dirt and pawis. This makes me fresh all day long without my facial mist at all. No breakouts and allergy hindi siya malagkit gamitin.

over 1 year ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily

great wipes!

Some cleansing wipes is not moistened enough, this product is an exception. I can even use this to clean my office table even after already using it on my hands. I bring this everywhere; the scent is not overpowering, just a hint of mild clean scent. The wipes doesn't break easily.

almost 2 years ago