×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

One of my favorites

One of my favorite teas. The scent alone is very calming and I like its taste too, not too strong and it doesn't get bitter when over steeped. I can also mix it with other tea with no caffeine like chamomile, mint and butterfly pea. Maybe next time it'll make it a latte - the taste would probably be interesting lol!

2 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 47

Fragrant tea

I have always loved teas and I have yet to try this lavender tea since the usual teas I like is our Chinese and English Breakfast ones. Lavender is claimed to have relaxing properties so I take this tea usually in the evenings. I sometimes use the used-up tea leaves and mix it with virgin coconut oil and a few drops of lavender oil to use it as a relaxing foot scrub.

6 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

I love this!

Bought my second pack of this tea. It does help me to feel relaxed and it really makes me sleepy 3 hours after drinking it so I drink this after dinner. I also like the aroma. It's super relaxing plus I noticed that my skin looks brighter in the morning upon waking up. It also helps with my digestion I think. I highly recommend this tea for everyone especially those with insomnia.

9 months ago
Kristian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 34

Lavender sleep elixir

I love lavender coz it's one of the most beloved fragrances in the world. From lavender essential oil to lavender soaps and teas, this vibrant purple flower makes a statement. It's known for its calming effects, making it the perfect bedtime tea. Lavender tea offers a delicate flavor and aromatic fragrance that boasts extensive health benefits. This tea really helps me relax and fall asleep so much faster. Will definitely buy again.

10 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Relaxing

I've always been curious to how lavender tea tastes likes but the ones offered in the market looks kind of processed. I'm glad that I saw this on Beautymnl! I was initially surprised witj the size but a little amount goes a long way. It tastes light and flowery (?) in a good way. It's such a good drink to have at the end of a long day. I don't have any sleeping problems but I can see how this can help into easing others into bed.

10 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Relax with this lavender tea

I usually love lavender scents for my room and linen, but I just wanted to try it as tea. Good thing I bought this on sale. I like it a lot. It's delicious and relaxing. The package may be small but a little actually goes a long way. I feel that this is better than tea bags because it has a more lavender taste that lifts up your mood.

11 months ago
Fay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Calming

I was scrolling down the lavender tag on BeautyMNL because I needed something to help with my chronic insomnia from the horrific nightmares I’d been experiencing. I’d tried incense and lotion and other stuff before but when I found this tea, I was pleased to find that it worked WONDERS with helping me sleep. Now I just have nightmares but I sleep through them like a baby. 10/10 would recommend to my artist friends.

about 1 year ago
Vea
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

Effective

Working at nights is really stressful when I have a hard time sleeping in the day so I decided to buy this. I only tried this once and it worked really well for me (I had a good days sleep the one time that I used this) the only thing that I don't like is I find that lavender doesn't smell good for me I have to hold my breath when I drink this.

about 1 year ago
Lordelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Yummy!

Wow! The lavander tea from Superfoods smells so great! I have been in thw waitlist for long, Ive patiently waited. And the wait is worth it. I drink this at night, an hour before bedtime and it helped me sleep better at night. ❤️❤️❤️ Waking up with a fresh and good mood Morning. I would definrely buy again.

over 1 year ago