×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Carla
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

holy grail!!

This works for me. I think this is the most effective spot treatment for me so far. It works even on bumps without the white spot yet. It could reduce redness and inflammation overnight and could totally dry a pimple within 3 days. WORTH IT FOR ITS PRICE, SURELY WILL REPURCHASE

4 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Thumbs Up!!!

Been using this for a week and all I could say is I will definitely stick to this product! I love the smell and its not irritating. It really remove my acnes but its not a one day miracle like the other products, because it takes three or more days for me to fade my acne. Anyhow, as long as the product is okay to my skin and its effective I am willing to wait. LOL

5 months ago
Saf
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

One of the best spot treatment!

This is definitely one of the best spot treatment I’ve ever tried since way too strong yung scent ng tea tree oil ng Human Nature for me (which also works the same). Even yung mga cystic acne and patubong pimple, nag-ddry immediately. I swear by this product. Works wonders talaga aaaaand also, madami yung laman ng product. So for its price, super sulit talaga. Will definitely repurchase

6 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

it's ok..

First time to use this brand since I got curious of its affordable price. I've been using this gel for a week but so far it didn't fully remove them, it reduced the inflammation and redness tho. I guess it's only good for preventing the zits become more inflamed or bigger for me.

6 months ago
Megan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

not much to lose with it

I like this product because the gel is clear, so I use it during the day although it does make the area a bit shinier than the rest (not that noticeable tho unless you use it in many areas). Also, it actually kinda works. Don't expect pimples to disappear after one use, but maybe after 2-3 days, it will disappear or at least, shrink significantly which makes it worth it especially considering the price.

6 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

no good result

Ive used this for over a month and i didnt see any change on my pimples. I applied it, dab it right into my pimple. I can only feel a tingling sensation but I dont see any wonders on this product. I thought of giving it a try because its cheap an who knows, might work, but it didn't.

6 months ago
Janine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Nice try

I like the scent of this pimple spot treatment. It has a hint of mint flavor and it has a cooling sensation when applied on pimples. Hindi na lumaki or namaga yung pimples ko. I can't really say that it's effective since kakastart ko lang to gamitin. Maybe I'll try to use this together with COSRX pimple patch next time.

6 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

NOT SO BAD...

My first time to use an acne solution and this product helped me to minimize my pimple marks but sadly not good for pimples. Even though its just in a small tube it could last for a month I think becasue you dont need to use a big amount of the product.

7 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Hmm so-so..

I'm not usually prone to acne but since I was taking hormonal balancing supplements, I would usually have dry and acne prone skin. So this is my first time to scan anti-acne of BeautyMNL. I like that they have a category like that. So I decided to buy this because of the reviews. The gel is okay but when applied feels sticky. I don't know if I still have to layer my moisturizer above it. So I don't usually use it during the day unless if I stay home. I gave it a 4 because it did not make my big pimple bigger. But still isn't effective for removing small ones nor preventing them.

8 months ago
Mika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

No effect

Not sure tho.. I have oily to combination skin but this doesnt have any effect on my pimples and blemishes. I have been using this for two weeks now and after reading past comments, I expected to see results even minor, on the first few days. Maybe this would work for you. Not going to buy again. :(

9 months ago
Winalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Works fine

Its very gentle on the skin. But this doesn’t work over night. The tea tree oil I bought from Garden lab worked better than this. Maybe it isn’t just for me. Packaging is good though. Everything is sealed. However, you only get to use this after 6months of opening. Didn’t work on my cystic acne but helped a bit on my postule ones.

9 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Fairy dust in a tube!

Works like a charm! My pimples were reduced in 2-3 days, some are totally gone by then. Those persistent bumps on my face are almost gone as well. I think this works really well with retinol the night before + cosrx toner in the morning. Then apply this teal tree gel morning and night and night! 😍

9 months ago
Maylene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

wow

This one is really good, pag lagay mo sa pimple mo.. Kinabukasan sure na iimpis not totally but i really lessens the redness.. Hope it will go on sale so i can hoard.. I hope thia one always on stock Hahahah.. Thank you beauty mnl.. Will re purchase sure thing! 😍

9 months ago
Rosiliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Worth the price

I tried it once since I saw the great reviews. It is not expensive and I can say that this cleanser really dries out my pimples. But not faster than what I used before. I recommend this if you have minor issues on your pimples and when you want to minimize expenses for your cleanser budget.

9 months ago
Kaira
Certified Buyer

Beats any other pimple gel in the market!

Trust me when I say it beats any other pimple gel in the market because I have tried others (specifically belo, and it was the worst experience ever. it burnt my skin and made my pimples worse that left scarring wahh horrible to remember). I apply this whenever I get a bump and it immediately heals it depending on the size of the area. This with a pimple patch when your zit is cystic is the best combo!

10 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

it works good!

it dries my pimples fast and i think it also lightens some of my acne marks. it smells like mint. it's perfect for it's price and amount.it dries my pimples fast and i think it also lightens some of my acne marks. it smells like mint. it's perfect for it's price and amount.

10 months ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Surprisingly good!

I am not a fan of tea tree oil but I am desperate to find a product that will heal my cystic pimple fast. This is cheap compared to other products that I have been looking at so I am not expecting too much from this but it is surprisingly good! Been using this at night and I have noticed that it helps in healing my cystic pimple.

10 months ago
Arjay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Works with no pain

This really works because it has no sting and also it feels really cool when applied. I always carry it on my bag and apply it for painful or itchy bumps. It will take few days but it’s really good in preventing small bumps to develop. It is easy to apply and not sticky when dried.

11 months ago
Nini
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Dries up pimples with less discoloration

This is very good for spot treatment. I was looking for tea tree oil for my occasional pimples ( I am 50 + and I still get Acne !) but most products were out of stock here in beautymnl. I searched for the lowest price with the 4 or 5 star rating and I found this tea tree gel. And I am so glad I bought this. Dried up my pimples as early as day 2 and less discoloration too. The size is also quite big. I recommend this product!

11 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

What a steal!

This Vedette Tea Tree Gel has a nice consistency, it was able to dry up my pimples really fast. There's no sting, and spots look less red almost immediately after application. The results were very surprising because of the price, I just tried it because what if it works? Definitely a steal!

about 1 year ago