×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

45 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Super spot treatment, but not really.

I had high hopes when I purchased this product given that it’s quite expensive compared to other spot treatment that I tried. Had to stop using it as noticed that my pimples are not eliminated even after consistent usage. Quite disappointed but that only be a case with my skin, this product is not for me.

about 1 month ago
Ara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Does not actually work, just keep your money babe

Sad that I purchased the product in February 04 and been using it since then but still there’s no visible results. I have these 3 dark spots in the face caused by acne. When I first saw the product, I was overwhelmed with the positive reviews (look at all of them! ugh), thought there’ll be no need for ‘hiyangan’ so I immediately bought it but then it didn’t live up with the expectations. How many weeks now? Almost 7 weeks!!! No progress at all. Disturbing. Disappointing. And No need to get the money back but just want my disappointment and those who might’ve exaggerated their reviews just a bit—certainly didn’t help.

2 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Perfect formula to stol the formation of acne

This formula in this little bottle is so effective in stopping pimples to get worse! I started using this last January and it truly helped in stopping the formation of acne. You just need to be faithful in applying this to your acne and it will stop forming in a few days. Just be patient and you'll be surprised:)

3 months ago
Yet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Super duper Spot Treatment😍

I started using this Spot Treatment last Feb 5, 2020 because my cousin told me about wild-leaf products and it's works to her so i tried to purchase it. After using this for 2 weeks I can see that the blemishes and dark sports were already lighten. I am so satisfied with this product and what i love the most is the organic smell that for me is so relaxing. I will purchase this product again.. 😊👌🏻

3 months ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Gentle but not fast acting

I like how this product feels so gentle on my zits. I recently got cystic acne (after months of not having them 😭) due to stress. I didn’t have my period for one month which was what triggered my hormonal acne to resurface. I was out of clindamycin so I looked for a spot treatment on beautymnl. It was down to this and the spot cream from Centellian24 but I decided to give this one a shot because it seemed super basic and like it wouldn’t irritate my skin. This didn’t work as fast as I would have wanted it to but so far, it’s alright. It doesn’t dry my pimples easily so it doesn’t result into flaky skin, too, which is somewhat good. For now, I will keep using this and see if it works better. It smells good, if that helps you decide whether or not to buy it. 😁

4 months ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Broke me out

At first I thought this made me look fresh, according to my friend, then upong using it consistently, it broke me out! Really bad! Red spots were all over my face! I was so down I couldn’t even go out with my friends. Then pus started showing after days. Its price simply doesn’t justify its effectiveness.

4 months ago
Psalm
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Worth it!

I love this! Its super effective! But the process really takes weeks so be patient but the result is just worth it. I’ve tried so many products for pimples and none of them worked for me. Spent thousands over skin care products but nothing worked like this one. Super recommend.

4 months ago
Yeng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

It works but not instantly

I have hormonal acne so from time to time i have acne on my chin. I bought this product because of the good reviews. For me, it does the work but you just have to be patient because it would still take a couple of days before it heals the acne totally though there were a few times when i apply it on an acne that was just about to boom, it would die down so it does work.

5 months ago
Ivanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Simply Amazing

My skin love love love this! It smells so good and so relaxing. Whenever I have breakouts or if I feel like I’m having one, I simply dab a tiny drop and poof! my breakouts are gone. This is a life saver and I will not stop using this amazing product!

5 months ago
AJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

WORTH A TRY

To be honest, I was a bit wary of the product at first. I never really believed in “miracle claims” but this one looked like it was worth a try after a lot of reading of reviews. My skin has a lot of scars and it lightened them after regular use. It’s not completely gone but I guess thats just my skin. Smells really good too!

6 months ago
Aeron
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 22

not effective

Sorry but it was not effective with my skin type. I guess! I got so many pimples after applying this product. Not recommended for OILY SKIN cause it will make your face oilier. And the smell, not that good. Sorry for this, but i just want others now its effect in my skin.

6 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

I dont know??

This product aims to help pimple and acne but unfortunately when i use this product for almost 3weeks nothing really happened with my pimples and acne ts still there and i dont like the smell of it and as what ive observed it makes my pimple or acne even bigger i just dont knwo??? i apply this spot evernight before i go to bed..

8 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

My holy grail!

I really love this product! This is my second bottle and i will definitely purchase again. My cystic acne was so severe to the point that I am tired trying different products. Thank God, my friend recommended wildleaf super spot treatment. I've been using this product for more than 2 months and super visible ng changes sa skin ko, nag lighten yung dark spots and yung acnes ko hindi na ganon kalala. Yes, it's quite expensive than the other organic oil treatments but this product is a life changing. Thank you, wildleaf!

8 months ago
Christian
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

good for guy skin too!!

Im a guy. And been using this product for 2 months now to treat my pimple. Ang galing hindi na sya nahihinog after applying on a pimple spot. I apply vit c serum to my whole face then put this spot treatment on pimples only. Must try! And matagal sya maubos. Siguro kaya to mga 3 months. Since kumonti nalang pimples ko while using the vit c serum and this siguro.

9 months ago
Christa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

It’s the one!

Ive been using this product for almost a month now. Ive tried so many products to get rid of my acne and none of it can until I saw this on bmnl, ive purchased it right away. Upon using it for a week i noticed that my zits were actually minimizing and the scars were starting to lighten. I can say that this product really works well plus it has a pleasant smell.

9 months ago
C
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

100% effective!

This spot treatment is 100% effective. OMG no joke! I gave it a try and it did not disappoint! bye PCOS pimples, hello clear skin 🤪🤪🤪 I love the smell and the packaging. I will surely recommend this to my friends. And repurchase this product 💯 What I also love about this product is it is made from organic and natural ingredients. yes to organic skin care 💯💯💯

9 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Okay

I’ve used this product for 3 weeks and it’s almost empty now. I really expected a lot from it because it has a lot of positive reviews, however those expectations we’re meant. I don’t think it really works, it helps a little but my other spot treatment which was way cheaper does better. I wasn’t satisfied with my old one that’s why I switched to this pero wala rin. Balik dating spot treatment tuloy ako.

9 months ago
Aiyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Works spot on!

I've been using wildleaf products since 2017 but this is my first time using the Super Spot Treatment. When it arrived on my doorstep, I was starting to develop a cystic acne on my right cheek. I immediately used it the night before going to bed. My acne did not push through. Two days after, the small pimples in my forehead and upper eyebrow dried up and healed. This is worth the money! Will surely order after I finish my first bottle -additional regimen to my serum, facial oil, and hibiscus cream. Love Wildleaf! 😊😊

9 months ago
Glyze
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Small bottle but terrible!

This is the first acne spot treatment i've purchased and so far, im happy. This helps dry up and minimize pimple/s in just 1-3 days. Also helps lighten dark acne marks. I also love its smell, very calming. I now have a rescue for every zit that comes out! I'm on my 2nd bottle and definitely worth it! ;)

9 months ago
Aina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Effective!

2nd order ko na♥️ really love your product💕. Nawala pimple marks ko and I’m really really happy that I tried your product😊. Quite expensive but super worth it! And thanks rin sa free card hehehe. Next time I’ll try your vitamin C serum. This product is perfect for sensitive skin like mine. And hindi nag dry yung skin ko since nung ginamit ito.

9 months ago