×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Fergie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Dries pimples

I’m almost done with my first bottle. I only apply this every night and it effectively dries your pimple the following day. What I don’t like is its packaging. Dispensing is very hassle and needs much control. It comes in a little bottle so you really have to be careful not to pour out most of its contents since its a little pricey.

25 days ago
Cm
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

The Tiny Hope That Brought Change

I thought that using an oil on my oily face will only make my acne breakout severe but It did not. It actually helped in making my face acne-free! Combined with their serum, face mask, toner and cleanser. It creates a pandora box that will solve your acne breakout entirely. As of now, I’ve been using the entire anti-acne care set for 3 months and I already have 1-5 pimples left and they are not even cystic. They are just small pimples which is a huge change when I wasn’t using it.

about 1 month ago
Olivia
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Super for treating blemishes

This is super! I tried placing this on the affected areas of my skin like my cystic acne, and the next day, it was dry! It was a little sensitive in the morning tho but I read somewhere that tea tree can be sensitive when hit by the sun so I apply it at night time only. It did so great in treating my acne. Love this product! 😄

about 2 months ago
Kyllah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Life Saver!

I was hopeless and even tea tree oils like the ones in The Body Shop cannot solve my dilemma. I wanted to prevent pimples from breaking the heck out and causing a crater on my face. The good ones I see on the internet are so expensive. I gave this one a try and man it surely lived up to its promises. I rarely got big zits, It easily dried up my acne, and some of my acne actually disappeared. I thank Wildleaf for inventing something like this. Bye bye acne!

about 2 months ago
Mikka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena

Hyped Product that did not meet my expectation

I bought this as Ive been seeing their ads on Instagram and they show rave reviews. However, based on my experience it doesnt really work as well as they promised it to be - I have PCOS which mean I often get hormonal acne. First, for the price it’s quite small. Second, I’ve compared this to my other acne busting products and I can say that it works so slow that I’m not sure if the acne lessened its size because of this or just because of my pills and other facial products. Third, it has weird packaging. It’s such a hassle to dispense the product. And lastly, even if I have dry skin, I feel like this is too oily in a sense that it takes a while for my skin to absorb the product. Like one of the reviewers here, this is better used only at night but then if you have acne you should be applying acne meds on your face twice a day for better efficacy. All in all, I believe I can live without it. If you’re using Epiduo like me then you dont have to buy this - complete waste of money.

4 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

100 STARS

I was helpless because I've tried every product that could lessen my acne breakout. But good thing I found Wildleaf. My skin saver huhu.. I tried their anti-acne care set and I think the price of this set is worth it because you can really see improvements unlike other brands. I have very sensitive skin that's why I love Wildleaf. My favorite product is their serum and this super spot treatment. Akala ko wala ng pagasa na mawala pimples ko, but I was wrong. 100 stars for Wildleaf!!

4 months ago
Riley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

A great help for me

Last September 2018, I had a major breakout. Its like both cheeks are full of pimples. I'm the type of girl who doesn't have a skincare routine. November of the same year, I promised myself that I'll take care of my skin. So I've stumbled upon Wildleaf through their ads and its one of my best days. I ordered Vitamin C Serum, Hibiscus Face Cream and their eye oil which really works well on my skin and my undereyes. And recently, I just purchased their super spot treatment, and wow. Wow is all I can say. I still have breakouts because of PCOS but this small blue bottle really helped me. My incoming pimples instantly vanish after two days! It really kills the bacteria that causes the acne. Thanks Wildleaf :)

4 months ago
Andie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My skin thanks you <3

I love the Super spot treatment. Super effective with my active pimples! Recommended your products to my family as well and they bought a couple of your products too! I'm so happy I met Wildleaf. All of their products are super worth it and you can really see the improvements on your skin. They don't need endorsers, their customers are the most effective brand ambassadors!

4 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

This is the bomb!!

I was really suffering from acne and good thing I knew about Wildleaf. I ordered the anti-acne care set and it really healed my breakouts. This super spot treatment works wonders on my skin! I tried a lot of spot treatments but Wildleaf's super spot treatment is the bomb. No more zits after one use. Thanks Wildleaf for existing!!

4 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Bye bye pimples!

I'm so happy I found this effective solution to my acne problem. I spent thousands in dermas but this Super Spot Treatment is much cheaper and really effective. I'm so glad I came across Wildleaf because they are just so true to their words. The before and after results are so awesome! Try this product along with their Anti-Acne Care Set. I promise, its worth it <3

4 months ago
Emily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

THIS IS MAGIC

This spot treatment really shrunk my pimples after one use. I still can't believe that my pimples dried up. I also love the smell, its very relaxing. I used this after I put Vitamin C Serum, Hibiscus Face Cream, and Herbal Facial Oil. LAYERING SKINCARE IS LIFE! Highly recommended for all my acne-prone Filipinos! Kudos, Wildleaf.

4 months ago
R
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

No more blemishes!

I tried this first when I ordered the Anti Ance Care set. My blemishes literally disappeared overnight! Next day my pimples are shrunk and the smell promotes good sleep. Super effective! The smell is also relaxing. Very fresh and almost minty. Thank you Wildleaf for helping us. Highly recommended <3

4 months ago
Annie
Certified Buyer

Settling Down for Good on Wildleaf

I've oily and acne prone skin since i was a teenager, now 32 and have already used so many products on my face. My journey was concealers (i just don't go out without it, there is no way) and a waste of so much money, time and energy (religiously attending to my face with products that just don't work for me - so now you've idea how bad my acne is). But just days of using the Super Spot Treatment and i can claim all the good reviews! Then i went for Vitamin C Serum, Healing Clay Mask as well, and my orders Herbal Facial Oil and Infinity Eye Oil are on their way. BTW, i'm just on my 2nd bottle of Super Spot Treatment and already i can write this review! My acne has calmed, my blemishes are fading and my face's starting to glow. I'm gratefully and faithfully settling down on you, Wildleaf.

5 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

One of wildleaf’s best products

I would have to say thay this product works wonders for my skin, not just for my face but for my sometimes bacne problem. This tiny blue bottle helps in taming bumps on the verge of breaking out even only an overnight’s basis. Feels kinda minty when applied and chases away the itchy feeling of pimples. Hopefully they would improve the dropper like contraption on top of the bottle as it is quite difficult to control the amount of product which comes out of it after a few shakes.

5 months ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

MUST TRY !!!

I try this product because I read many positive and good feedbacks. I have a problem in dark spot so I try this spot treatment of wildleaf. The smell of the spot treatment is strong yet after a couple of minutes the smell be gone. It’s effective after a few times of using it. I hope to try new products from wildleaf😊

5 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Effective but a Little Too Greasy

I've heard rave reviews from my friends about this product so I was excited to use it for myself. It arrived just in time because I had a huge pimple on my forehead, too. After 3 days of using, the swelling has noticeably lessened and the pimple significantly dried up but there is still a bit of redness. Overall, I think this is a great spot treatment and I'm looking forward to seeing its complete results soon. My only complaint is that it's too greasy so I can use it only once daily (during my nighttime routine). I can't put it over my makeup in the morning or my face will just look really weird with oily patches.

5 months ago
Jucelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Strong Yet Average

This reminds of The Body Shop's Tea Tree Oil however, I found that the scent is of this is more strong though, smells like tea tree and a mix of the other ingredients and the scent also lingers even post application and will stay on for a good 30 minutes. It has an oily consistency and takes awhile to dry down so if I ever use it, it's mostly during the night time. It works but it does take a few days to shrink my pimples compared to my other spot treatments so I don't really reach out for this as much. The scent is more potent than the effect which is my same experience with The Body Shop's -- I would've said dupe but I just noticed this one is more pricey.

6 months ago
Recy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Shrinks pimples fast

This is the first time I have used an oil spot treatment that really shrunk my pimple even just in one use. I am so happy to discover the wonders of Wildleaf products. I bought this a few days ago and used it last night. It really is a great product. I don’t have anything else but good things to say about this product. Thanks Wildleaf!

8 months ago
Selena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 25

Effective but slow

This product works, but really slow. At first I was excited because I thought it was this spot treatment that made my pimples dry up quickly, but I realized it was their Healing Clay mask that did it. This would be a great pair with the mask, but by itself I'm not so sure.

9 months ago
Myarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So far, I’m loving it

Got this last friday, tried it and it made my pimple ripe! Which is good since I don’t have to wait up for a week. And to finish it off, I used cosrx pimple patch for the pus! Since, I haven’t using this for long, I don’t know yet if it diminishes spots like it says but let’s pray that it will, haha! Overall, I’m still satisfied!!!

9 months ago