×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

46 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ilorah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

expiration date

I just got this today, and honestly I like the texture. I like how soft it makes my lips feel however, I checked the expiration date and there's only two months left before itll expire. Very disappointing Kasi I feel like the entire jar will last me for months pero I might have to throw it away before it empties. Sana check po muna expiration date before you send it to consumers, yun lang.

12 days ago
Beatriz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Not really sure if this helps

I tried using it after I scrubedy lips, before puting lipstick, or a lip mask. I do not really see any good results. It also does not improve my chapped lips. What I like about this product is it’s smell and can sometimes be used as a lip tint, although it does not stay long.

3 months ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Addicted to this.

Paubos na yung pangatlong.. Ano bang tawag sa lalagyan nito.. jar? ko nito, and will surely repurchase again. Sobrang gusto ko 'tong Stawberry Lip Butter ng Zennutrients. For the longest time, maka-Nivea lip balm ako (favorite ko yung pink yung packaging) pero nung na-try ko 'to, wala na, ito na talaga HG lip butter/balm ko forever. Ina-apply ko 'to on its own, pang moisturize ng lips bago mag-apply ng matte na liquid lipstick, at maski bago matulog. I super super super love this product. Siguro kasi it reminds me rin of strawberry jams ng Baguio ❤

3 months ago
Mariela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Night routine

Purchased this balm as an alternative to Laneige Lip Sleeping mask. First, packaging. You have to make sure that your hands are clean because it does not have any applicator. Second, smell. It really does have a hint of strawberry smell. Third, moisturizing effect. If I use this at night, it takes about 20 mins or so for it to set, once it sets I get the feeling of having just used a lip scrub (can't explain the feel well hehe) but if you want a more moisturizing effect, neutral lip balm from Nivea will do. The plus of this is it's tinted (caused by strawberry) so when you wake up, you can definitely say, #wokeuplikethis 🙂.

5 months ago
Isabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

love it

This is the best lip butter that I've tried that's cheap. I love the smell and don't taste it hahaha it tastes bad but the texture and colour is perfect for everyday use. I highly recommend this for People with chapped lips and for students because it adds colour and life to your face .

5 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Best. Lip butter. Ever.

I purchased this out of curiosity and desperation for a lip balm that actually does its job. Luckily, I sifted through the reviews and it’s what made me purchase it in the first place! It was totally worth it. My lips feel full, plump and moisturized right after the first use. Unlike the other chapsticks that I’ve tried, I liked the oily texture of it ln the lips, and a small amount could go a long way. I’ve heard that you should only use it twice a week, but I use it as a base before applying lipstick on daytime and a lip mask at night time. Will definitely repurchase!

7 months ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Cute and functional

I love that this is in a cute lil jar reminiscent of real strawberry jams from baguio! It is so cute and the packaging was the reason why my interest was peaked. I love that it glides on with a creamy finish on the lips and it helps my chappy lips heal quickly.

8 months ago
Lia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Apply before sleeping!

Definitely not for day use. It works best when you apply it on your lips before sleeping. I usually swipe it 2-3 times on my lips because it goes away easily (or maybe I just unconsciously lick them?). Using this product, I always wake up with my lips smooth as a baby's butt!

11 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Smells like real strawberries

Upon opening this product, I could smell real, fresh strawberries. I could even smell the earthy aroma of strawberry leaves! However, initially, I used it the wrong way. I piled a thick amount on my lips and just let it dry, thus making my lips even drier. I didn't know that I'm supposed to wash it off. When I did though, my lips became plump and smooth. Instruction says this can be applied once or twice a week but I use it twice a day.

12 months ago
Cristine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Not for me.

I like the fruity smell and strawberry taste it makes my lips soft and have this lip tint effect but it dries after a while and dries my lips too. Another thing is I'm not fond to products in tubs or jars, i just feel like they're not very hygienic even if you swear on using clean fingers or lip brushes. Maybe it's just not for me. My officemate liked it though.

12 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It was okay

So I decided to give this to my boss as a Christmas gift since he's looking for a nice lip moisturizer. I didn't check the expiration only to find out its gonna expire in 4months upon recieving. I also got one for myself. I liked the strawberry smell and the light texture but I can use it much at daytime coz it leaves a red stain. And this time, its 8months na upon expiry. Hmm, I think I willl not repurchase because there are many products better than this yet cheaper

12 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I knew I have the best friends ever.

Soooo I've been having the Victoria Secret Soothing Lip Balm for awhile because it takes its time before it goes completely nada but I had to put it on the shelves for awhile because I wanted to try something new. A friend bought this for me from one of their pop-up stores and YAAASSS the smell takes me back to a strawberry farm in Baguio! I love its sweetness (I think one could use this for make outs??) and yes it just did the same with my former lip balm so yes it's a cheaper version and it's closer to home <3

about 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Strawberry baby!

This was heavenly. I used this product on my dry, chapped lips especially during the night as a lip sleeping mask. I preferred using it at night because it's a bit shiny during daytime. A little goes a long way for this so you'll definitely use it for a long time.

about 1 year ago
Bem
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Very good, Beautymnl!

This is the first time I've got issues from an order here in Beautymnl. When I received this product, I don't have any problem with the product itself, it smells nice, feels smooth to the lips, and my lips feel smooth and soft the following morning after I put this the night before. The problem that I had was 1. The packaging was different from the product picture 2. Expiration was 4months after I purchased the product 3. Instructions was not clear enough to the point it made me so confused. Naturally, I made a complaint and after a few exchange emails, it was resolved. Kudos to the Beautymnl customer service for being courteous, and for the very fast transaction.

about 1 year ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

STRAAAWBERRIESSS!!!

I LOVE THIS!!! It’s so smooth and moisturizing to my lips, especially considering mine look dehydrated without any balm on, haha! I love three things about it: 1. I get to tell my friends I use lip BUTTER instead of lip balm, 2. It meets its purpose, 3. STRAAAWBERRIESSS! Ill def buy another one. :)

over 1 year ago
Liza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Highly Recommended!

Got my order and tried it immediately. The jar was cute. And ohh the scent! It was so calming. I was like tempted to have a taste of it! The nourishing and moisturizing it promised were also true. It has a light pinkish tint too. I can say I got more than the price I paid. Its for keeps. I highly recommend it to everyone. :)

almost 2 years ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Finally, something that ACTUALLY Nourishes

My lips are fairly sensitive to beeswax so I'm so picky when it comes to lip balms so I usually just stick to petroleum jelly. I saw this and was intrigued since I've tried body butters but not lip butters and oh boy, am I glad to have picked this up! This is incredibly nourishing on the lips and even has a nice light scent. What excites me even more is despite this having beeswax, I can actually apply this liberally without my lips itching! Totally going to repurchase as soon as I run out.

almost 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Age 22

For that baby smooth lips you want!

This lip butter is amaaazing. I always use lip balms or petroleun jelly after exfoliating but my lip balm dries out really fast and petroleum is just too rich so it feels heavy on my lips. You can also use this without the scrub. It smells really nice and does its job well at hydrating your puckers! Will definitely keep on using this!

almost 2 years ago
Ally
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Strawberry goodness!

One of the reasons I ordered this was for the interestingly shaped pot, but when I got it, I was surprised they'd changed the packaging! It's still a strawberry lip balm, but it came in a small glass jar with a yellow, tin, screw-on cap. I like the packaging more in the picture, but the product is great! I noticed my lips don't peel anymore, especially if I place this under my matte lipsticks, or if I leave it on overnight! Smells divine too!

almost 2 years ago
Joma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Little goes a long, strawberry way!

I was looking for a local, organic, cheap lip balm and I found it with Zenutrients. I'm familiar with the brand, having used their conditioner and using their face cream, which are great, so going for their product was an easy choice. It's a lot of product for what you pay for, it smells delicious, and you only need a bit of product for hydrated lips. It really does feel like butter! I'm not a big fan of the tint though, but it's fine. I also like to use it to remove lipstick (I use a lot of liquid lip), and it does get the job done when you don't have oil or remover on hand.

over 2 years ago