×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

55 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My holy grail!!

Super favorite!!! This one of the best purchases I had since I tried online shopping! Haha! It’s super moisturising and it tastes good lol! Gustong gusto ko din yung idea na nasa mini jar siya. It’s actually my first time to use a lip butter kasi i’ve been using vaseline sa chapped lips ko and I find it more drying so thank god for this lip butter! ♥️

5 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Goodie

I have been using this lip product for a month now and I can say it helped my lips to be moisturized but the only thing I don't like about this product is you have to re-apply this product for like 3 times because it doesn't stay that long on the lips but it really does it job

5 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Itchy when applied ☹

Wasted my money on this. Although, it kinda made my lips red a bit since it's a strawberry-flavored balm, but it would really itch my lips when applied, including my tongue since I would also lick my lips sometimes. Definitely not buying it again. NOT RECOMMENDED TO PEOPLE WITH SENSITIVE SKIN!

6 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Kissable smooth lips!

I bought this because I have been having chapped lips for a while now. I’ve been using this for months already and the results are great! It gives my lips natural look. I also like its Strawberry flavor. It lasts long as well! Worth the price! My chapped lips are now kissable, natural looking lips

6 months ago
Carol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Not really a fan of this product..

I actually bought this thinking that it's a lip exfoliator but then the lip butter totally made sense when I tried it. It is indeed a lip moisturizer. However, I did not find it helpful when it comes to moisturizing my lips. If anything, I find it very greasy, as if I literally smothered butter all over my lips without actually feeling it sinking into the surface of my skin. I did try it a couple more times ust to give it a a few more chances, but to no avail. The smell is just like fresh strawberries, which I like. But the overall experience using it is a major let down.

8 months ago
Riza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Natural Looking Lips

I tried this because of my friend who sincerely love this product. She always has a natural pinkish smooth lips thanks to this and that's why I was convinced to buy it. However, it didn't work like that for me. Yes it was nice, it has a strawberry fragrance and it has some pigment to it too but it cracked my lips a little bit. I don't know why but it did. But I still use it anyway from time to time when I just want to achieve a natural pinkish touch on my lips. I still would recommend this tho cause the result may vary from different persons.

8 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Smells good!

I ordered this months ago and until now may laman parin siya. I use this before I put my lipstick and kahit dito lang ako sa house kasi dry talaga lips ko. It smells nice but madali siyang matanggal kaya maya't maya lagay ko. I will surely order again if this becomes available.

10 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good!

I brought this while on sale but will definitely buy it again full price. I use it before I sleep and in the morning before my makeup routine. It smells really good and easy to use. There’s no wand though to apply, so you’ll have to use fingers to apply the product if you don’t have a wand yourself. My lips got really soft and it leaves my lips a little red.

11 months ago
Ilorah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

expiration date

I just got this today, and honestly I like the texture. I like how soft it makes my lips feel however, I checked the expiration date and there's only two months left before itll expire. Very disappointing Kasi I feel like the entire jar will last me for months pero I might have to throw it away before it empties. Sana check po muna expiration date before you send it to consumers, yun lang.

12 months ago
Mikee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

3 things to expect when you buy this product

When using this product expect 3 things: First, you will be disappointed. The product did not even moisturize my lips. Second, the taste is overpowering w/c is not appropriate for a lip balm. You will taste it as long as you wear it, the reason why I remove it instead. Third, too oily. Too much oil to the point that you will realize that its like you have mix cooking oil w/ strawberry flavored red food color. I was so excited to try this, but sad to say I will not even use this. ☹️

about 1 year ago
Beatriz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Not really sure if this helps

I tried using it after I scrubedy lips, before puting lipstick, or a lip mask. I do not really see any good results. It also does not improve my chapped lips. What I like about this product is it’s smell and can sometimes be used as a lip tint, although it does not stay long.

about 1 year ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Addicted to this.

Paubos na yung pangatlong.. Ano bang tawag sa lalagyan nito.. jar? ko nito, and will surely repurchase again. Sobrang gusto ko 'tong Stawberry Lip Butter ng Zennutrients. For the longest time, maka-Nivea lip balm ako (favorite ko yung pink yung packaging) pero nung na-try ko 'to, wala na, ito na talaga HG lip butter/balm ko forever. Ina-apply ko 'to on its own, pang moisturize ng lips bago mag-apply ng matte na liquid lipstick, at maski bago matulog. I super super super love this product. Siguro kasi it reminds me rin of strawberry jams ng Baguio ❤

about 1 year ago
Mariela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Night routine

Purchased this balm as an alternative to Laneige Lip Sleeping mask. First, packaging. You have to make sure that your hands are clean because it does not have any applicator. Second, smell. It really does have a hint of strawberry smell. Third, moisturizing effect. If I use this at night, it takes about 20 mins or so for it to set, once it sets I get the feeling of having just used a lip scrub (can't explain the feel well hehe) but if you want a more moisturizing effect, neutral lip balm from Nivea will do. The plus of this is it's tinted (caused by strawberry) so when you wake up, you can definitely say, #wokeuplikethis 🙂.

over 1 year ago
Isabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

love it

This is the best lip butter that I've tried that's cheap. I love the smell and don't taste it hahaha it tastes bad but the texture and colour is perfect for everyday use. I highly recommend this for People with chapped lips and for students because it adds colour and life to your face .

over 1 year ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Best. Lip butter. Ever.

I purchased this out of curiosity and desperation for a lip balm that actually does its job. Luckily, I sifted through the reviews and it’s what made me purchase it in the first place! It was totally worth it. My lips feel full, plump and moisturized right after the first use. Unlike the other chapsticks that I’ve tried, I liked the oily texture of it ln the lips, and a small amount could go a long way. I’ve heard that you should only use it twice a week, but I use it as a base before applying lipstick on daytime and a lip mask at night time. Will definitely repurchase!

over 1 year ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Cute and functional

I love that this is in a cute lil jar reminiscent of real strawberry jams from baguio! It is so cute and the packaging was the reason why my interest was peaked. I love that it glides on with a creamy finish on the lips and it helps my chappy lips heal quickly.

over 1 year ago
Lia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Apply before sleeping!

Definitely not for day use. It works best when you apply it on your lips before sleeping. I usually swipe it 2-3 times on my lips because it goes away easily (or maybe I just unconsciously lick them?). Using this product, I always wake up with my lips smooth as a baby's butt!

almost 2 years ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Smells like real strawberries

Upon opening this product, I could smell real, fresh strawberries. I could even smell the earthy aroma of strawberry leaves! However, initially, I used it the wrong way. I piled a thick amount on my lips and just let it dry, thus making my lips even drier. I didn't know that I'm supposed to wash it off. When I did though, my lips became plump and smooth. Instruction says this can be applied once or twice a week but I use it twice a day.

almost 2 years ago
Cristine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Not for me.

I like the fruity smell and strawberry taste it makes my lips soft and have this lip tint effect but it dries after a while and dries my lips too. Another thing is I'm not fond to products in tubs or jars, i just feel like they're not very hygienic even if you swear on using clean fingers or lip brushes. Maybe it's just not for me. My officemate liked it though.

almost 2 years ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It was okay

So I decided to give this to my boss as a Christmas gift since he's looking for a nice lip moisturizer. I didn't check the expiration only to find out its gonna expire in 4months upon recieving. I also got one for myself. I liked the strawberry smell and the light texture but I can use it much at daytime coz it leaves a red stain. And this time, its 8months na upon expiry. Hmm, I think I willl not repurchase because there are many products better than this yet cheaper

almost 2 years ago