×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

156 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
91
4 stars
35
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Jyumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

LOVE IT

Really love this toner. This is my go to product whenever I see a "galit na pimps" in my face. Like the ugly red ones. And it really calms them. There is no scent in this product. which i liked about this product. Already on my 5th bottle. Yass. And its affordable. A little small, but worth it. And it hydrates my skin. So thats a yas for me

15 days ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

My toner for life!

Found this super affordable yet gorgeous toner. I am so happy I found this one because compared to other toners which are cheap too, this has the finest quality. My previous toner give me skin discoloration which I was able to solve through this one. It also hydrates my skin so really a holy grail. Good job laneige!

17 days ago
Pao
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

hmm meh

I've been using this product for a quite a while since I'm trying to find products that are gentle enough on my skin. It's not really doing a lot but I've noticed that some of the red patches on my skin are gone. Though it is VERY fragrant which I do not like in fears of it irritating my skin but surprisingly, my skin did not react with the fragrance. I'd be giving this product 5 stars if it weren't for the excessive fragrance but yeah.

18 days ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

okay

Not much difference. Calmed redness and bumps a little but they sort of like get bumpy again after some time lol. I've had tons of laneige samples but I still prefer the water bank and at times the cica line. This is still an acceptable performance though. It must work on non cystic acne. Not for me but still it helped.

26 days ago
Brianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

it’s ok

it didn’t doo much on my skin. it’s like water. i felt no irritation whatsoever but i didn’t feel anything magically happened. for the price and the size you are getting, i dont think that it’s worth it. Didn’t do much on my face tbh, never cleared up my skin and didn’t broke it out either

about 2 months ago
E
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

It did not break me out

I tried this product with high hopes because of the reviews. However, it didn’t really do anything to my face after 2 months of use. On the bright side, it did smell good, it didn’t sting when applied, didn’t cause irritation, and didn’t aggravate pimples. But sadly, i will not repurchase this product.

3 months ago
Ghem
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Worth it

Dahil wala na dito yung binibili kong toner ng laneige i bought this, hoping hindi ako magka allergy kasi masyadong sensitive skin ko at oily. After a week ko na siyang ginagamit buti walang allergy na lumabas. Satisfied naman ako sa product na ito. Mabango din siya pero not my type though. Mauubos ko na ang second bottle ko nito. pero hindi ako nagsisisi. Worth it naman. ❤️

3 months ago
Angelli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Light and Fresh

I've been using this irregulary for 2 months True to its description, this toner really is fresh. Not sticky at all and dries/absorbs fast (compared to Benton Aloe toner). Scent is not too strong as well. Good for morning skincare routines. Used this with Hada Labo skin lotion, and recently with Klairs vitamin C serum and lixe organix snail aloe soothing gel. Cons: since its Laneige, its not very affordable (will repurchase if there are no cheaper alternatives)

3 months ago
Emily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

BEST FOR ACNE PRONE

Ang sarap gamitin nito very subtle ng scent at walang stings upon application,well true to its name CALMING nga, acne prone ako at madaming ginagamit na ibang product para sa acne treatment kaya this suits my troubled skin. Everytime na ginagamit ko ito super refreshed ng skin at ready na for next step sa skin care routine.Sayang at laging out of stock 😔 Please restock!

3 months ago
janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A good toner

I tried this as soon as I received my orders. The first thing I noticed is the smell. I prefer my skincare products to be unscented but this toner have a lovely smell and I loved it. I use cotton pad when I’m applying the product because the consistency is like water. Though it is small, it lasted for a month and two weeks and during those times I could say that it helps in controlling acnes especially during my period. It was easy to add in my skincare routine since the ingredients don’t clash with another product. Overall it is a nice toner. I would probably purchase again.

3 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Love this!!

Love how it is simply packed in a handy bottle. I wish they’d sell a larger bottle though. Very good on the skin. Unlike other toners, this lives up to the hype of relaxation. It doesn’t sting like most toners usually feel like on the skin. Very gentle and doesn’t dry your skin right up. Definitely a good cop for those with sensitive skin! ❤️

4 months ago
Charmae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

❤️

I bought this when this is buy 1 take 1 since I know this is very small. I love the scent! It’s true that it’s a calming toner. I still don’t know about what effect it brought to my face but it does its job. It cleanses the face and you’ll feel really fresh. I don’t have any breakout when I started using this. Give it a try guys! ☺️

4 months ago
KAREN
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

must have

This is my go to toner when travelling. Maganda sya and it doesnt have any sting feeling on the face. Sobrang liit nya good for travelling. Or kung hindi ka pa decided kung bibili ka nung malaking size. Nakukuha nya ung dirt sa face ko na nde nakukuha ng facial wash ko. Highly recommended!

4 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Smells so good!!!

I am glad that Laneige has travel sizes! Bought this for a trip abroad. It smells so good and leaves my skin moisturized and clean. I also made my boyfriend try this. He has very sensitive skin but luckily his skin didn't react to the product. Will definitely buy again!

4 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Oh so Gentle!

Unlike other brands I’ve tried, this is so mild on the face. I have been using this for almost a week now and I did not experience redness which is a plus for me (I have really sensitive skin, btw). I really love Laneige products and this goes well with water sleeping mask every night.

4 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

just ok

The toner isn't that great for the price. I'm on my second bottle now as I hope to see a difference given all the raves about it but I don't see any result to my skin after using this. It did not do anything noticeable to my face. The packaging is not so good too.

4 months ago
Val
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

So calming and fresh!

I have an acne prone skin and I’m looking for a toner that could help me with this problem. This product definitely helped reduce the redness and it also made my skin vv soft. Although it didn’t totally clear my skin, I think buying and using more would. Also, I didn’t like its packaging. The type of container it has caused me difficulties in putting the right amount of toner.

4 months ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 22

Gave me small bumps

I bought this since it was said to be perfect for oily and acne-prone types so I thought it would be okay for sensitive skin. However, this felt drying since my face feels tighter after using it. Also, it gave me small bumps. The fragrance is alright and smells like it’s somewhere between lychees and aftershave. I’d only recommend this if you have very oily skin and don’t have sensitive skin.

4 months ago
Jomari
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

FINE

This is a calming toner. So i bought this in case i had a break out and allergies. One day i had a break out and my face turns red, i used this but i think it didn’t help so i used another which is dear klairs blue calming mask, and they work. Maybe they are a perfect calming combination prep for an irritated skin.

4 months ago
Leslee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Best Toner Ever 💓

Ever since I learned about the korean skin care craze, I'm on the hunt for products that are not only affordable but effective. I bought this one because of the B1T1 sale last month and this by far is one of the best toners I've ever used. It leaves my skin smooth and fresh, although I am still not able to see its long lasting effect (if any). I currently implemented this on my night routine and will still continue to do so until I find a much better alternative.

4 months ago