×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

163 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
109
4 stars
33
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Leila
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Woww

Works well with my skin, I feel so moisturized when I wake up in the morning, I also love the scent and makes me feel so relax, gonna try the original variant of this sleeping pack. I really love ittttttt!!! 💖💖 gonna purchase it here next time and try it again

5 days ago
Charm
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Its okay

The packaging in the picture looks like glass? But the one i got was made from plastic, and looks cheaply made. The mask itself is fine, my skin feels immediately softer after putting it on, but using it overnight as intended made me really oily in the morning, so i dont really like using it.

11 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Wonder Mask

I bought this sleeping mask as a gift for my bestie last Christmas, I chose this product because of the good reviews and I saw famous Korean actresses endorsing it and that time it was on sale. Never knew this product will be one of our favorite. Several days after using it my bestie told me that it was so refreshing to use and then now, I am buying it regulary for myself. And it is yeah a wonderful product.

12 days ago
annika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

no regrets.

i really really like this sleeping mask!! i don’t usually use sleeping masks because it makes my face feel greasy and uneasy when i wake up in the morning. at first, i was hesitant to purchase this sleeping mask because of past experiences, but i gave it a try and thankfully, i liked it a lot! my skin is a combination of dry and oily in my t-zone, but this sleeping mask did not make my t-zone more oily. instead, it made my face look a little more glowy and healthy.

14 days ago
Pam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

My HG skincare

After I tried this water sleeping mask from Laneige, I never used any other product eversince. This tiny product gives tons of positive results. It really leaves your face moisture and soft. It's easy to apply and easily dries. There's no irritating smell too. Plus, this size really goes a loooong way. When you are a mom and your budget is way too tight, these trial packs are so helpful.

16 days ago
Fritzie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Did Not Meet My Expectations

I was really excited bcoz of the good reviews..so i used it right away.. i normally wake up with an oily face in the morning and when i used this product it was actually just the same..this product is really great locking those treatments you put into your face that way the nutrients can go deeper into your skin..and that's what i like about the product However, the thing that i dont like about it is the strong scent and in the morning it gives me that disgusting smell on the side of my nose wherein i never experienced with other product i have used..feels like im about to vomit 😷 !! And one more thing when you applied it, it glides really good but after 15 to 30 seconds, it'll give you that sticky feeling and it's a long time until that sticky feeling goes away.. I'll try the blue one next time...maybe it wont give me that sticky feeling and that awful smell.. Will not repurchase this Lavender version but will try the blue one next time 😄

17 days ago
Rein
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love this!

Been wanting to try this for so long because of the great reviews. Good thing I found this trial version and oh my, it did not disappoint! I always wake up with smoother and glowing skin whenever I use it the night prior. Definitely gonna get my hands on the bigger one.

17 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

❤️❤️❤️

This is my first sleeping mask. I bought it because of the good reviews. Indeed it really has great smell and moisturizing in the morning especially when you pull out an all-nighters. I would like to get my hands on the big version of this. Skin care is life! :D

19 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

BEST THING EVER

I got this during the b1t1 promo and it is also my very first sleeping mask! Best way to say this is that I’m really surprised with its effect on my skin! My skin felt like a baby’s butt. So soft and it definitely last until I woke up the next day. Definitely buying a bigger size next time!

20 days ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

BEST MOISTURIZER

Hey pretty ladies. So I tried this product from Laneige cos you al know I love korean products. Boy it did not just moisturize my skin but gave it a supple feeling as well. I suggest you try this mask. Worth your penny. If you are looking for an affordable one then this is the best for you

20 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

omg!

I ordered this on sale bc I wanted to see whether the price for the standard size was worth it. I’ve been using it for two days and I must say I’m pleasantly surprised! With my sensitive skin it’s usually best or bust - either I break out or the results are amazing w a new product. And this was good! It took a bit to get used to the feeling of a water mask - no tacky sticky feeling with your usual night time moisturizer, but it left my skin feeling so refreshed! Especially since I put in in the refrigerator!

21 days ago
Jillian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Not bad.

The original version was sold out so I decided to try this one out. The tub lasted for about a month since you only apply it 2-3x a week. The scent’s a plus but it is more sticky than the blue one. Use it as the last step in your skin care routine to lock-in all the good stuff. You are guaranteed to wake up to moisturized and supple skin. I prefer the blue one over this though.

21 days ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Nice mask!

I have been reading good reviews about this mask so I really wanted to try it. Good thing there is a sample-sized container here in beautymnl. I bought 5 of these during a sale so that I can really tell if it's effective and I can say that it's effective! I'll definitely buy the full size. It makes my skin really soft, glowing and moisturised in the morning. I also love the light lavander scent that goes away after a few minutes. I highly recommend this.

22 days ago
Lynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Two Stars

I'm gonna probably break the ice but sadly this wasn't all that special to me. Laneige was all the rage online and even among my friends, most especially this product but I never had the chance to really give it a try because I'm wary about its price. Luckily, this sample size came in and at such an affordable price. The lavender scent is top, I really do wake up in the morning with a very moisturized face (excessive oiling though), however that was that. I don't notice any improvements on my face with this product, which I usually do with similar products from other brands. No brightening, no clearing. The moisturizing effect it claims doesn't feel skindeep either.

22 days ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Hello Glowing Skin

Same as the normal water mask do, just a bit more floral smell and it has a bit of cooling effect on the skin, I use this after massaging my face with aloe gel, before I go to sleep. I use this once to twice a week depending on my skin's condition, I work 9 hours a day in the office and the AC dries my skin and makes it flaky but when I ditched face scrubs and make up, I just use this at night, aloe gel as moisturizer in the morning and sunblock, this made my skin clear af. My workmate even told me that I am gloooowing. This works wonders even on the most sensitive skin. I still have 2 tubs of this and will plan to hoard more. highly recommended.

24 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Lavender-iffic!

So much love for this product! I’m so happy that Laniege offers sample sizes for their products before buying regular-sized ones that cost a ton. Plus, I got this at two-for-one when Beauty MNL went on sale. The scent is so relaxing, and it’s so easy to apply. My skin absorbs it really quickly and I can visibly see the results overnight. Very moisturizing and doesn’t make my skin oily when I wake up in the morning. Good for sensitive skin like mine! ✨⭐️

25 days ago
Misty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Heavy on the budget, but I'd say it's worth it

This is my favorite go-to moisturizer for about a year now. I was so happy with the test size version I got here that I got the full size one at the mall (I had to close my eyes while paying because it is HELLA EXPENSIVE, GIRLS). I think the price is worth it though. When I religiously follow my skincare routine with this, I never get dry, flaky skin. Plus it doesn't give a thick, sticky feeling at night which I really hate. Highly recommend!

26 days ago
Reynette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good sleeping mask

This is a very good sleeping mask during colder weather. It keeps my skin moisturized. I also love that it helps me to prevent or lessen my acne. Though, I'm not recommending this during hot weather because it's kinda sticky and heavy. But overall this is a good product to try.

26 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Just Okay, It’s Not Great

I was expecting a lot from this product due to the overwhelming reviews. While it does moisturize, the moisture feels like it coats or sits on top of your skin - rather than being entirely absorbed into your skin, so that the soft feeling you get the following day is because the product is still there, and not because your skin actually drank in the moisture. It’s very good though that they have this small jar so you can try it out for yourself. Maybe it’s just a case of my skin not being hiyang like others’.

27 days ago
fritzie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Super ok💕💕

This 15ml product goes a longgggg way,im going to buy the bigger tub pagpaubos na sya...the product works so well on my skin,sobra gaan sa face..the lavander scent is soooo mild..i prefer to use this than my sheet masks,feeling mas sulit sya for my skin😁😁i tried other brands having cheaper price pero hindi tlg ok s skin ko..this one is far more better😍😍

28 days ago