×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love the scent!

I initially bought this during a sale and I just wanted a sanitizer. However I was blown away: the scent is relaxing, refreshing and not overpowering. And because of that, I use this as an overall sanitizer- hand sanitizer, gadgets cleanser, and toilet spray. 🤗 However, I find it a bit expensive for its size. I also hope they make travel-sized versions of the said product.

25 days ago
Nadya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

All-around Spa!

I have been using this mostly for cleaning surfaces, especially when I am cleaning my make-up brushes and I have to clean the table before I lay my brushes to dry. I sometimes bring it along as an alternative to my hand sanitizer. I smells so much like gingerale that sometimes I just spray it on my hands every minute or so. I've had my mother and brother use it and they have enjoyed it as well!

5 months ago
AC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Truly an all-around and a reliable spahnitizer!

Comes in a classy, dark bottle and anyone who sees it will keep on asking you... "What's that??" I don't know about you but I love the smell of this ginger spahnitizer on my hands. I really do feel clean and ready to use my hands for food. Hehe! I also use it to sanitize my office table and telephone/mobile phone. The peppermint and green tea extracts leave a cold and refreshing sensation on your hands; it's quite energizing. Don't be afraid to use it a cooling and refreshing room mist/spray because it does the job, too!

almost 2 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

big bottle for me

I decided to give myself a big bottle of this. As im starting to love ginger sanitizer. Not with the strong smell of ginger, just a hint. With other oils thats making the smell more nice. This is not greasy as you put on your hand. This will remove all the dirt in your hand giving it fantastic smell.

almost 3 years ago
JC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Pretty good

It's a bit more expensive than the usual sanitizers, but I guess it because of the claim that it is made of natural and organic ingredients. Smells clean and fresh. I use it mainly as a hand sanitizer. Will also try if it works well with my yoga mat.

almost 3 years ago
EmEm
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Disinfects without drying

I use this product for my little ones due to its effective, all-natural alternative to alcohol-based cleansers. Kids are to too exposed to unseen dirt and bacteria. I also carry one in my bag. Ginger All-Around Spahhnitizer by Zenutrients as it naturally disinfects my hands and my little ones' hands without drying.

almost 4 years ago
Vivian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Gentle

I like this Ginger All-Around Spahhnitizer by Zenutrients as it naturally disinfects my hands without drying. Unlike alcohol, it leaves my hands moisturized and and other surfaces dirt and microbe-free. I use it also for my little ones since they are too exposed with unseen dirt and bacteria. I always carry one in my bag. :)

almost 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Not so good

The scent is too strong for me. This one is perfect as a massage oil.

almost 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

For ginger fans

I bought this out of desperation because my HG hand sanitizer (wow), the lavender variant, was forever out of stock for months. It performed exactly like the lavender version (i.e., great)... except it smelled like a Chinese drugstore that tried making spa products. It could just be me, though!

almost 4 years ago