×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Fresh

This is a great product! If you don't know honey is amazing for not just your body but also your face! This product is so soothing and kind to the skin, your face is a sensitive area and there is nothing better than a product like this with the honey included to keep your face looking and feeling fresh!

7 months ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Must try!

My friend had this mask so I asked her if I can try it out. She said yes because according to her, she doesn’t use it very often because it is for exfoliating. It is a great product, makes my face feel fresh and clean. It also smoothens my face. I like it :D

over 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Does its job

I love everything honey related because not only is it yummy and sweet, it also has a lot of benefits it can give us. I went to the province and brought this with me. I needed time off the Metro and this really helped me freshen up and feel good again. I felt like this took away all of the dirt my face got from the metro so this is good if you want to de stress or to chill.

over 4 years ago
Danii
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nothing much.

Tried this before because of a friend's recommendation, but it didn't really grow on me. It felt great after but I didn't see much difference with my skin even after proper consistent usage. I think it works better for those with normal to dry skin; those with acne and other sensitivities (like me) might not enjoy this.

over 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

I just got a sample of this product when I purchased a few things from Skinfood some time ago and I remember really loving this product to bits. I love treating myself to face masks every now and then because I find this habit very calming and good to my skin. This really exfoliates and makes my skin a notch smoother than before!

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love!

Skinfood Royal Honey Mask is one of my fave products from this highly sought Korean skin care brand. I love how this takes away all the dirt, impurities and dead skin cells on my skin by gently sloughing them off. I like that it is not irritating to the skin. It also leaves my skin silky soft after every use!

over 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Glowing

It's not sticky and it gives my skin a nice glow after use.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good mask

I love it. It nourishes my skin and makes my skin look supple and radiant after use. I definitely recommend it

over 4 years ago