×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Christmas Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Christmas, our Customer Service Team will be offline on December 22-25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on December 26, 10AM.

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kay
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I looove it.

I love this lotion! It's one of the two lotions that make my dry dehydated skin looks hydrated, moisturized and glowing! One is from Andalou Natirals Vanilla & Mandarin. Usually my skin gets awfully dry if it's too cold or too hot. Even if it's summer, water escapes from my skin real fast making my skin so dry and dehydrated. I used lotions all over my body so it's really difficult to find a lotion that hydrates and moisturizes my skin without causing back acne and butt acne. I've used a ton of different brand of lotions already, but they either cause acne or doesnt hydrate and moisturize enough or smells awful. That's why i love this lotion, the smell is subtle, kind of creamy and nutty, it hydrates, it moisturizes, it leaves my skin glowing and it lasts a day :)

almost 2 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

SO moisturizing

I always use this lotion. It helps my skin become really moisturized, and doesn't feel sticky on my skin. It doesn't have a strong scent, unlike other body lotions. I love this and it lasts very long since it's 500ml. Definitely worth the price! It's so moisturizing and it has been a part of my routine since I started using it.

over 2 years ago
Marianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Deliciously good!

I love that this leaves my skin so naturally soft and moisturized. It pampers my skin so gently. I'm super dependent on lotions since my skin tends to be so dry especially on my limbs and I love that this product keeps my skin moisturized all day long! It reminds me of Jergens original lotion that probides great moisture to the skin as well but Jergens has a steong scent. I believe every girl deserves to try this.

over 2 years ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Reliable! Scentless


The lotion does not really have a scent. It doesn't even have that "lotion" smell. I hate it when all your different cleansing and skincare product fragrances end up competing and you end up smelling like some floral compost heap.

It is quite moisturizing and I've noticed dry patches and irritation already start to clear up when I've been applying it after my morning shower at least a few times a week.

almost 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Like a baby's bottom

I eat quinoa so I got really curious when I saw this. Quinoa gives me more energy and healthy body than rice so I had to buy this and try it out. It turned out to be really good! It moisturizes my body so well. My skin literally feels like a baby's bottom whenever I put this on.

almost 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great Product!

I was first introduced to the brand Skinfood by a Korean friend and this is one of the firts few products form the brand that completely sold me. I like how this lotion feels very luxurious and rich on the skin. It glides smoothly without making the skin feel greasy or uneasy in any way.

about 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Just perfect!

I love how this body wash is so rich and thick that I can really feel it moisturizing every inch of my body. It helps that is it is infused with nourishing properties of quinoa which leaves the skin smooth and supple It is also scented with a fresh & earthy fragrance that lingers on the skin.

about 3 years ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Love the moisturizing effect

Loving this bottle of goodness. It moisturizes your skin, and I love the smell. It's not strong. I think it has its unique smell which makes it so good. I love the mild scent of this lotion. I just used this recently, and loving it already. Haven't heard that we can also use Quinoa in our body till now. :)

about 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Good product

I have always been a fan of milk baths and lotions for the skin and Skin Food's Quinoa Rich Body Milk is really one of my favorites. It gives the right kind of nourishing that my skin needs. This milk lotion also smells really nice which is a great plus for me.

about 3 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Moisturized!

We know that quinoa has a lot of good and healthy benefits thats why i trust this product, it moisturized my skin and gives me a relaxing feeling whenever i use it.

about 3 years ago
Danii
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Healthy & Refreshing

The only downside to this product is its price, but otherwise this is a really good lotion! One of the best. Neither irritating nor harmful, it leaves the skin feeling healthy and refreshed! The smell isn't so bad, either. It's also not heavy like other lotions out there, so if you have the money for it (and you turn out liking it as much as I do), then by all means, try it!

about 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Worth it

It is pricey but it's definitely worth it. My skin feels deeply nourished and silky smooth.

about 3 years ago
MJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Great body moisturizer!

Been using this for a month and I can see major improvement in my super dry skin! I wish I discovered this sooner! Scent is a plus too :)

about 3 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Worth it

I have to admit, this is quite pricey but the quality of this product is superb! Super moisturizing!

about 3 years ago