×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great Buy!

Yah I know this is a 2018 bundle but hey, it was still worth my money. First of all, the packaging was excellent plus you can recycle the box for other gifts. Next, the whole pallete of glittery eyeshadow is pigmented and you can have a lot of inspiration from the variety of colors (bold, nude, red, etc). I use them along with my NYX matte eyeshadow pallete. Also, the eyeliner was a favorite because it's very easy to use and to remove once you wash your face. I have never used a moisturizing serum before (just cream) but my acidic skin seems to like the serum. It helps even out my BYS serum foundation because of its texture. Lastly, though I'm not a fan of loose powder, I tested it and it was useful for retouch (best used with a powder brush). So overall, the price was right since I am using all of the products everyday for work.

14 days ago
Enrelene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Money Saver

My order just arrived today. And i tried it already as I am so excited to try this product. For the eye palette super ganda and sulit sa budget 1st because 21 shades na sya 2nd no need to deep masyado kasi light deep mo palang kapit na yung color. Then for the powder ok naman sya the smell is ok and so far light weight namn likewise sa oil .. all in all satisfied naman ako sa product 😊

about 2 months ago
Patriz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great Bundle deal! ♥️

I bought this just days after it was launched and I have been using it for a year now. My favorite is the eyeshadow pallette —even if there are new palettes in the market for this year 2019. This Metallics pallette is still my favorite one. I love it since I am doing creative makeup looks and in all honesty, it lasts for more than 5 hours in my lids without an eyelid primer. On the other hand, I love the powder as well and the eyeliner. However, the primer is not something I reach out for. It not helpful on my oily skin. So thats it! I hope I am of help to others who still consider buying this bundle.

4 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

worth it until you reach the pan!

this bundle is super pretty in its luxurious box. actually i was only planning to buy the mineral powder and the eyeliner. but when i saw this, i immediately added it to my cart. and im very happy that i did. the pallette itself is super pigmented from day to night glam look! super worth it!

8 months ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

MY FIRST EVER METALLIC PALETTE AND I LOVE IT!!!

This is a bundle that give what we make up junkies love! Affordable and high quality makeup! First I really really love the palette its very pigmented and colorful which I love love to death!! The eyeliner is very easy to use because of its thin brush that helps for easy drawing. The oil primer is okay I’m not sure if makes me look glowy(in a nice way) because I’m naturally oily and lastly the powder is also an okay for me. But for the price of the bundle and the products we’re getting IT IS A GREAT DEAL!!!

11 months ago
Syaris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

5 STARRRR 😍

My boyfriend gave this to me as a gift on our Anniversary. Super ganda niya. ❤️ super worth it sa 999 pesos. Yung pallete super pigmented at ang ganda lahat ng colors. Di siya mabilis matanggal. And madaling iblend. May minimal fall out lang pero it's okay. Yung eyeliner ang ganda niya beshhh. Ang matte ng finish niya. Plus ang bango pa. Next is the oil primer, okay siya for me coz I have a dry skin. My face looks dewy whenever I'm using it. Kaso after 6 hours ang oily na ng face ko hahaha pero keri lang blot blot na lang. Saka ang bango bango niya. 💕 Last is yung powder. Okay siya di ko lang match yung shade sakin.

about 1 year ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Everything's good

Initially bought the bundle for the pallete. It's pigmented and not that powdery. The primer's good too. It goes really well with good powder foundations. It's moisturizing and really gives the skin a good glow. The eyeliner ia good too, especially for beginners. The loose powder is good for setting the face, but apply aa little as possible to avoid for the makeup to be cake-y.

about 1 year ago
Weinasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Mixed feelings

This was what I was most excited about when I was waiting for my orders to arrive, and it did not disappoint! The palette is really good for its price point. Pigmented, but not in one swipe. I like that about it, though, since I don’t necessarily always want a strong look, but if I did want it, I could still use the palette, since it’s buildable and the colors are just beautiful! As for the eyeliner, it’s matte, it dries down fast, and it doesn’t smudge! It also smells like shampoo to me, idk. The powder was a so-so, it honestly kinda made me oily faster and it’s hard to get the product out, I always end up wasting a lot of it from trying to get it out. Last and probably least, the primer oil. Just... a no. I mean, it smells really good, but it does absolutely nothing! Oh wait no, it does do something, IT MELTS ANY FOUNDATION YOU PUT ON TOP OF IT OR UNDER IT. Just, gah! No. You could probably use it as a body oil, though. That’s what I’m planning to do with it. Overall, a good buy for me. Since I, easily, would have paid a thousand just for the palette alone!

about 1 year ago
Gicxie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Worth it!

Starting to collect eyeshadow palettes. I browsed the app para maghanap ng palette lang sana when I stumbled upon this Anniversary bundle na sobrang catchy yung price. 999 for four products. Ang ganda nung palette! Sobrang creamy and highly pigmented. Hindi naman maiiwasan yung fall offs kasi metallics yung palette. Super buttery yung bawat shade. Ang ganda ng color pay off. Intense! Highly recommended. Di ko lang masyadong nagustuhan yung primer. Kasi super oily sya lalo pa't I have oily skin. Anyway, buti nalang kasama sa package yung baking powder. Nareduce nya yung oiliness and naprevent nya yung face ko sa pagiging super oily. Overall, I like it. ❤️

about 1 year ago
Anya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Worth the price!

Bought this for the palette, stayed for the whole set. First of all, primer oil looked very cute and pretty, when I tried it on it felt quite oily (bec u know its oil), but once i set my foundation and powder in it all stays in place, no signs of oiliness seeping in. Next was the finishing powder, worked pretty well too and also had a really soft puff, also was pretty easy to clean. THE PALETTE WAS BOMB AF, was not expecting it to be pigmented at first but gurl had me shookt!! I didn’t really notice much fallout, pigments stayed in place and were pretty buttery-ish. Loved the pink and blue shadows the best! Lastly, he matte eyeliner worked well too, although i wish it were a pen or had a thinner tip for when i do a cat eye. Overall, really good quality! Can’t believe this was only for 999 when I bought it. Would recommend!!

over 1 year ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Definitely Gonna Purchase Again!

This product, oh my goodness, I can't stress enough the PIGMENTATION of this product 😩💘 This is my first time using Detail yet I immediately purchased this bundle, after seeing the affordability of the product AND I DON'T REGRET IT. The packaging of the bundle is so luxurious and gorgeous! The loose powder is plenty enough to last a year or more! I can sew glitters and shimmers swimming in the LUMINOUS glitter oil. The eyeliner has a thin applicator for easy application. AND THE PALETTE IS MAGNIFICENT. One finger swipe and you get pure pigmentation from the eyeshadows! I am so in love with this bundle 😍 I am definitely gonna purchase again!!

over 1 year ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

AMAZING!!!

First time kong bumili ng make up online, and surely will order again, what a great experience Beauty MNL. 👍 After receiving the product, i immediately tried it right away. Im sooooo kilig sa metallics palette it's very pigmented. Sobrang soft nya nung hinawakan ko, kahit hindi mo gamitan ng brush ay bhez ang ganda. Kay LIQUID EYELINER ang bilis nya iapply, black na black yung color, mabilis matuyo. Isang swipe mo lang hindi mo na kailan ulitin. Kay MINERAL LOOSE POWDER eto yung hinahanap kong loose powder ang soft nya, lakas maka fresh bhez. Hindi masakit sa ilong unlike sa ibang loose powder na may scent na matapang. And last PRIMER OIL, first time kong gumamit nito. Small amount cover nya na yung face, and yung scent ang bango. Ang smooth sa face 😍. Super happy ako sa bundle na to. Good job detail 👏👏👏 sa packaging, 👍👏👏 safe yung mga products, maayos at malinis💯💓 -Danica

over 1 year ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

😊

This bundle is great deal. You get 4 products for P999. I thought it was a steal! I never tried anything from this brand that is why I was so excited. The products that stood out was the eyeliner and the palette. Those products are worth trying! However, I didn't like the oil and the powder. I really tried using it for a month but its not really for me.

over 1 year ago
Zhane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Detail is life❤️❤️

I never expect how awesome the set is. Love all the product. It is super affordable and the quality is more than what you pay for. The packaging is also soooooo pretty, when I say pretty display worthy ❤️ ❤️ The illuminating primer oil is so legit that it looks that it is sooo expensive and omg sa glass bottle love it. The product primer itself loving it!!! It is so light and complements to my skin. The palette, the PALETTE! Spell pigmented, Metallics! The colors is super awesome that you can rock any shades. The loose powder, is so cute!!! With mirror so handy and it really suits my skin color. The quality is 100% recommendable. The eyeliner, matte it is! Black as black, easy to use, also handy and long lasting. Just want to commend the packaging of the products again! Love it!!!!

over 1 year ago
Shine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Love them all!

Out of the four products, four of them are fantastic and what I really need right now so, yay! My two favorites, though, are the palette -I wasn't much of a matte girl- and the loose powder -golden!- The eyeliner and the primer are good as well. Honestly, the reviewers before me had already explained the pros and cons of this bundle and I can happily vouch for that. The products are high quality, the packaging is aesthetically pleasing, they all have a lovely smell and they are worth the price so I highly recommend this to anyone wanting a bundle.

over 1 year ago
Janina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Worth it!!!

Super love all the products! Plus you get all of it for almost 1k Php, sobrang sulit talaga. And can we please talk about packaging-wise, its so aesthetically pleasing to look at. The palette itself is waaay too bomb, all the shades are pigmented it's perfect for creating unique eyelooks. The oil primer is pretty good aswell, plus I love the gold shimmer that it has. Perfect for the dewy look which is a trend nowadays. The eyeliner, not the blackest eyeliner that I owned but its great for the bundle. The loose powder is pretty good aswell. Packaging-wise, I think its really pretty but product wise, I wish they went with one or two shades lighter which will be perfect for baking under the eyes but the one you get on the bundle is okay for everyday use I guess :) All in all sulit and worth it talaga yung products. Wow Detail never disappoints 🤙🏼

over 1 year ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

great value for money!

super love the products! overall, the bundle is a must have especially if you are into makeup and love experimenting with different looks. Below are my individual review for each product. :) primer oil ~ i have normal to dry skin and i super love the primer oil! I even use this as a night time moisturizer. The secret is to apply only a small amount to avoid oiling up the face. When used as a primer, let it absorb for about 15min before applying makeup. Foundation looks flawless when this is applied under. Willing to buy individually at srp. Palette - great selection of colors though there are no matte shades. Not advisable buying as your first palette, though this is a great collection for those experimenting with different looks. Willing to buy even at 999. eyeliner - not the best but works great. Stays put all day, and has a matte finish. This is better than my maybelline pen liner (smudges at the wing tips). Willing to buy individually at SRP. powder - cant say with the oil control (since I have normal skin), but works just fine. The shade (natural) is good too! The packaging is innovative but a bit messy to work with (but i prefer this one than the twist cap e.g. nichido final powder). Can go without but great with the bundle.

over 1 year ago