×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Effective!

This is a must buy but make sure to get it when it's on sale. (just a tip :),but if you have money to spend you can buy it on its original price) It helps to energize my eyes and eye bags, achieve that "woke-up like this effect", lessen the blackish/grayish shade under my eyes and I'm sure in the long run of using this eye bags will be gone!

6 months ago
Carmen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Wow!!!🤩

I normally used an eye cream under my eyes, but when I saw this, I said to myself why not?... its like a facial mask but only in your eye area. I always use computer for my Job, and my eyes always get tired after 8 hours of working. This one makes my eyes feel refresh and calm. I really love the cooling effect while using it. It smells good and really makes me feel relaxed. Will definitely gonna buy this again. Tip: Let it stay under your eyes not more than 15 mins ONLY! Same thing when your using facemask, bcoz more than it will make your skin dehydrated.

6 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

good set

Good eye mask set! Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine sa panahon ngayon. Been experiencing bad condition on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga ma gets kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this Bioaqua Brand which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale at buy one take one deal! so sulit!

7 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Be careful with usage

I ordered this eye mask because I have dark undereyes and it was on sale. Last night, I fell asleep and left it on my eyes. When I woke up, my left eye was irritated. I looked for Bioaqua’s website to look for instructions on what to do but I found nothing. I’m just hoping that this is nothing serious. Btw, it’s a Chinese company masquerading itself as a Korean brand for better sales. I don’t mean to discriminate, but I feel like skincare in China isn’t as regulated as it is in Korea. I think I should’ve been careful and researched about the brand first. I’m giving a 3 star rating because it seems that the product had good effects on other people. Next time, I’ll try cutting the sheet so it wouldn't occupy the whole eye area (the eye hole is too small for me who has almond eyes anyway - I think placing it under the eyes is enough) and to lessen the risk of the essence getting into my eyes. Be safe, everyone!

7 months ago
Greizle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Relaxing

I purchased this a few months ago and have been using it at least once a week. It feels cool on the eyes and sulit rin kasi until now wala pa yata sa kalahati nagagamit ko. Smell is not that bad, though at start medyo weird siya - you'll get used to it. Effects-wise, I don't really see much aside from my skin feels moisturized. I probably won't purchase again but it's overall a nice product. :)

8 months ago
Isabelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Fave Eyemask

This should be in every student’s night care kit especially for the days that require and all nighter! I don’t really follow the time it’s says so I just leave it on till I wake up from my nap. It makes my eyes feel more rested and less stressed looking hehe. Smells really nice too and it’s not that overpowering ♥️ I love that it has tweezers for hygienic purposes hehe.

9 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Age 19

SMELLS SUPER GOOD

I love the scent of this product! I use it on weekends after my morning routine. I leave it on for 10 mns and I must say its true to its word! Plus the scent guys its very CALMING talaga. Yung dami rin ng product is worth for the price- better buy it on sale bc thats what I did! 😘

9 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Instant Pick me Up!

This eye mask is like a magic in a tub! I used countless eye mask in my life because I grew up with super super dark circles because of my allergies and my Indian ancestry. This is the only eye mask that truly works on depuffing and brightening my undereyes.

10 months ago
Vee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Golden eye mask

I received a damaged package and BeautyMNL replaced it. It was a smooth transaction. Kudos to team BeautyMNL! The product comes with a tweezer-like tool to get the sheets (which is a plus since it is very sanitary in that way). I didn’t like the smell at first but it is not that bothering. The sheets are very relaxing too.

10 months ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good.

Di ko pa makita yung effect nya.. Hindi ko rin naman kasi araw araw ginagamit.. Siguro kung pagod lang talaga ako Masarap sya pag malamig so naka store nya sa loob ng ref namin.. Tinitipid ko din sya so instead na whole ilagay ko ginugupit ko pa sya sa baba ksi eyebags lang naman need ko ayusin sa mukha ko. Hahaha hoping for a good result. 🤞

10 months ago
Pamelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

weird but does the job

The pictures make it look like gold specks, but the product itself looks like a jar of fermented cabbage. I like how there is a complimentary pair of tweezers with this. You put one eye mask on your eye, and it kinda looks funny when you have it on. After 10 mins, I remove the sheet. The serum tends to run on my face. I have yet to see if it'll break my face out

11 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Cute

First of all the packaging is adorable. Smells good, its an acquired taste, some of you may like it some may not. There is a lot of sheets in there. It does do what it says. Second, the tweezer is not that good. Lastly, I do recommend it for those who have time to add this step into their skin care regime.

11 months ago
Martha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it!

Honestly, I never thought that this would be so effective! I don’t really get much of proper sleep since I’m usually up at night and asleep really early. (Had to adjust my sleeping schedule to be able to make time for my ldr lol) To avoid looking haggard or like sleepless, I like to use it the night before and right after taking a bath in the morning. Helps me look like I got a decent amount of sleep. To make things better, I got them on sale pa! So worth it!

11 months ago
Illenia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Pretty Good (^_^)

I bought this on sale so it was a pretty good bargain considering that it contains like 50+ sheets. It’s been over 2 months since I started using it and the effects are gradual but it works! I also use it before my morning makeup routine and it lessens the puffiness of my bags :) I just use one sheet for both eyes since I half it (so there’s still quite a lot left). I recommend it during the morning, especially after a nightlong battle with schoolwork so that the burdens under the eyes won’t be too dry.

12 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Unexpectedly good

I was expecting a cream eye mask, like the laniege one but the jar had tiny sheet masks soaked in some sort of liquid with flecks of what looked like herbs. It came with plastic tweezers to get each mask out and put it on my eye. There was no smell nor was it uncomfortable. I put it on for 20 minutes before going to bed. When i woke up the next morning, my eyes werent as puffy and looked brighter! However, there was no instruction in the packaging and i had to go to the app to know how to use it

about 1 year ago
Gerimie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Just good

The packaging is kinda cute and it also comes with a little tongs which is good cause it's hygienic. The smell is good and it moisturizes my eye area. But when comes to the main purpose of this, which is removing fine lines and whitening, I don't see any changes on my under eye area. But it is hydrating.

about 1 year ago
Krista
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not Bad

Got this at 50% off. I won’t recommend buying it in regular price. First, packaging was really nice. Hygienic and the tiny tweezer was a great help. It has a cooling and calming effect once its used. Just be careful in putting this on as the formula may cause eye irritation just like what happened to me. It was my bad anyway. Soothing yes but you have to religiously use this if you want to see long term effects. It isn’t bad for it’s price.

about 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

YAS ❤

I bought two of this eye mask set, because it was on sale and it's the best thing that happened to my sale haul so far here in beauty mnl ❤❤❤ I am not disappointed, because this I mask has a very soothing smell, packaging is pretty in and out (what I mean is the container itself and the small clip that comes with it inside for you to pick up thr masks) and it works just right for me! I am sharing it with my bestfriend cos we love maskssss

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Don't pay full price for this

This was my first eye mask, so I didn't know what to expect from this. It did decrease puffiness and it helped me look less tired, but I feel there are better eye masks out there on the market with better ingredients. I liked that it came with a handy pair of tweezers to help you pick up each eye mask hygienically, but it didn't come with instructions. As a result, I was confused about how to put it on. What I did was to cut one circle in half, and put the halves under my eyes. Be careful not to get the liquid in your eyes because it stings!

over 1 year ago
Rien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

no results yet

been using this every night for a week and it hasn't really made any change to my eyebags at all. Maybe I need to use this longer to see significant results (hopefully there would be results!). I do like the smell and the peculiar design of the eye mask (it's a circle with a slit in the middle for your eye lol).

over 1 year ago