×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

67 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Aaliyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I don't have thick eyeBrows and t his is my first day of using it and hoping that it would give the best result. I'm gonna buy again sometime

I don't have thick eyeBrows and I don't have long eyelashes. I always look for the serum that will change my brows and lashes and found this here and there are a lot of positive comments so I jumped here and buy this and this is my first day of using it and hoping that it would give the best result.

about 1 month ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

It works!

Tried many serums and oils to grow natural brows and lashes. I ordered two of this product. I have not even consume the first one but the product is really working. I have now natural thick lashes and brows! And it also makes your lashes longer.♥️ I love how the product does not irritate or does not have a burning sensations when you accidentally drop some of it in your eyes (when you put too much product, some of it goes to your eyes 😅). Other products has a sensational burn effect, but with this, it's almost like water-based. Would definitely recommend.👍🏻

about 2 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I think it really works

I always have had eyelash extensions before and last December I decided to not have those anymore and just try these growth serums for lashes. So last December, I don’t have eyelashes because I forced my fake lashes off. Now this January, I kinda notice that my lashes are long now. This is the first product that I’ve tried. So I think this product helped to quickly grow my lashes again :)

about 2 months ago
Josette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I don’t see difference in my lash

I bought this on sale several months ago and have been using it on or off since then.. I also use castor oil kasi. I don’t find any measurable difference in my lashes pag ginagamit ko ‘to (or perhaps I should use it more often). But for the price I paid, I don’t it’s much of a waste. Trial and error lang talaga

about 2 months ago
Megan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Seriously and shockingly effective 😭

I love and long for long and thick lashes. So ever since I’ve learned to use make up, curling my lashes and using mascara has been a must. But by doing so, I REALLY damaged my lashes. Plucked and cut them short. So a few years later, I started needed HELP. Started obsessing and trying TONS and TONS of oils and serums (ETC!) My castor oil phase even lasted almost a year, but I was very disappointed that my efforts were for nothing. Cutting to the chase, I read the good reviews of this product and decided to try it out. And wow, after 5 days of using this, everybody started to compliment my lashes and call them falsies. (They’re not!) I even noticed that my nonexistent lower lashes are magically there now. Okay, long post but in gist: TOTALLY WORKS. Super satisfied. 11/10!

2 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Doesn’t lengthen but prevents fallout

Yung consistency niya parang matubig, dapat maingat sa paglalagay sa lashes kasi mahapdi siya as in kapag nalagay sa mata. Yung applicator niya kinda weird tignan pero maganda siya since nacocoat niya ng maayos yung hair and hindi siya masakit di tulad ng ibang brushes like spoolie na pag paulit ulit ginaglide nagiging mahapdi na. Okay din packaging niya, sosyalin, kapag nakikita ng classmates ko sa makeup bag ko lagi nila kino-compliment. Pero ang napansin ko lang, it only prevented my lashes and eyebrows from falling out but it didn’t lengthen/thicken my lashes and brows. I think pang maintenance lang siya if ever na okay ka na sa length ng lashes mo and kapal ng brows mo.

2 months ago
Sharmyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

THE ONE FOR ME!

It is the fourth lash and brow serum I tried here in Beauty MNL. This is very pricey I must say. Pero salamat sa sale, nabili ko siya for 148 pesos! Haha. Ang nagustuhan ko sa kanya ay ang applicator niya. Manipis na brush, saktong-sakto lang para sa akin. Iyong nabili ko noong una sa Skin Genie, parang liquid lipstick wand, ang dalawa naman galing sa Miju Glow, mascara wand. Lahat sila, hassle kasi napupunta sa mata ko at sobrang pait niya. Hindi ko rin gano'n kagusto ang amoy though effective naman talaga siya. Dito naman sa product na `to ng BioAqua, pinadali niya ang paglagay at wala pang foul smell. In as early as one week, nakita ko ring humaba ang mga pilik-mata ko, lalo na sa lower lash line. It doesn't feel stick or messy at all pagdating ng umaga (since I also apply this at night.)

3 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Lashfull

This Korean brand is a catch! Maybe because this is mostly available anywhere haha meron sa mga convenient stores and drug stores of course. Before, the products I only know is their face peel off mask and their nose pack. This BioAqua brand is really affordable yet its effective. You may opt opr for their sachet products if you wish to try it for the first time.

3 months ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!

I discovered Bioaqua products here on BeautyMNL. And so far, I am impressed with their products especially with their lash serum. I thought I already had good results with Etude’s lash serum and was happy and contented with it but I never thought I could get much better results with Bioaqua. I have a very short and thin lashes. I literally don’t have any lashes on my lower lash line. But after just a few weeks of using this product, I can already see significant results (like there are actually hairs in my lower lash line now!). The applicator is such a huge plus.

4 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

FAVORITE LASH GROWTH SERUM 🙌😭

This lash serum is the bomb 😭❤️ My brows grew sparse a few months ago, as in para silang line nalang 🙄 I had them threaded almost every other week and I relied mostly on brow pencils to make them look thicker. After faithfully using this for 4 months, Wala nang empty patches yung brows ko (Yes! I was pleasantly surprised as well ❤️) And my friends noticed that my lashes were longer, one of them even asked if I had falsies on 😅 Will definitely repurchase this!

4 months ago
Koleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

effective

this is my first lash serum. hindi ako nag expect na this would work. konting tyaga lang, it would work i promise. be careful nalang because it stings your eyes sooo badly. i was born with short lashes and hindi pa sila nakacurl so ayon haha so sad. would recommend pero again, be careful

4 months ago
Racquel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Really works!!!

I use this regularly and noticed that my eyelashes really got longer after just a few days. Its really effective! However, i noticed that after using it for a couple of weeks it started to smell different. So i just threw my first bottle away because i didn't want to get an eye infection. Maybe its because of the way the product is packaged. Prolonged usage would make it unhygienic. So maybe the good people of bioaqua could package this in a lesser volume per bottle. Anyway, i did purchase a new bottle tho because as i said, its really effective and it was on sale. Steal!

4 months ago
ericka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

GREAT

This product really works but you have to wait to see the results. It took me 1 month to notice its effects on my eyelashes. I've been using it for more than 2 months and there's only little changes. If you are planning to used this, you have to be patient to be able to acquire great results. Btw, its' brush is great for applying the serum.

4 months ago
Su
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

light consistency, overall good quality

I would give an 11/10 on this product's applicator. More often than not, lash growth serums come with a mascara wand and I don't think that's the most effective approach nor is it the most economical since so much of the product doesn't really stay on the roots to be absorbed by the lashes in that sense. This product is easy to use because you just trace the outlines of your eyelids and you're done.

5 months ago
Yna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

WOW!!!

Been using this for a month now, and wow!!! My lashes got bald because of lash extension. I accidentally saw this and it’s on sale, so I decided to give it a try because the reviews are mostly positive! Tried castor oil before, it didn’t work for me. I put this before going to bed after my night skin care routine!

5 months ago
raizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

it works!

Been using it for 2 months before reviewing. I have sparse brows. 50% of it wont register when I take selfies. Ive tried skin genie and it didn't work. This did! Now, I like have 75% brows. Im not kidding, gumana siya but patience and consistence. Ill purchase another one.

5 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Fair lang

My lashes grew a bit. It is not super long pero pwede na. Best to put it at night before bed time. Avoid rubbing your eyes kahit nakakapuwing ito. I do not recommend this if hindi sanay maglagay ng kahit ano sa eye area. I accidentally rubbed my eyes and it does sting. Overall fair lang rating ko.

5 months ago
Mica
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Fave!

I have always been insecure with my lashes. I have tried so many eyelash serum. This is the only one that worked and it worked quite fast. I already observed my lashes growing longer in just a week. Also length is maintained even if I am not able to use it diligently.

6 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Promising

Used this two times daily for a month . My lashes we’re definitely longer than before. Just avoid applying too much cause it stings if your eyes 😓. Still got 3/4 of the tube left. Got this for only 149 pesos. Definitely worth the price :) Brush applicator seems to pick up some of the make up powder which can be seen when returned to the bottle.

6 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

WORTH YOUR MONEY!!!

I don’t regret buying this product! I ordered this one right after I got my lash extensions removed. Syempre, nakalbo ‘yung pilikmata ko so I looked for lash serums. This product caught my attention because it was on sale and since malaki-laki ‘yung difference from the og price, I decided to buy it. Ilang days ko palang nagagamit pero nakikita ko na agad ‘yung effect. I’ve been using this one for almost a month now and even though hindi pa entirely bumabalik ‘yung hair sa bald spots ng pilikmata ko because of the extensions, my lashes are longer. You can really see the difference so I highly recommend this product. Hindi ka magsisisi.

6 months ago