×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Eloisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Not for the face

Had an itchy reaction when I tried it on my face and that was the last time it landed there. I haven't used it since then but definitely not as gentle as other aloe vera gels. Just bought this due to a hype of buy5take5 promo. I felt I wasted money for this. Sorry but not for me.

12 days ago
Jamielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

So-So

Nothing very special about it. If you even calculate its contents, it will turn out to be very expensive from the Top Alove Vera brands out there. Sorry but it is Not for me. I bought it on sale but still I don't think I've made a great deal in buying it. Sorry but Im'ma have to pass for this one

13 days ago
Bianca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nice

I have been exploring different types of aloe veras for quite some time now, and I think this one did somehow great. Althought its a little bit sticky, its good for occasional especially when traveling and when outdoors. I like its referehing feeling on the skin also. Try it to see it for yourself!

about 1 month ago
Romyrose
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

love it

Mejo nahihirapan lng ako simutin ung loob nya since konti lang naman kasi ang laman pero ayus lng kc ang isang sachet good for 1 week ko na sakin and nabili ko lang sya ng sale kaya ng horde ako ng madami haha.. before ako pumasok sa work nag apply ako nito pra fresh lng ang feeling ewan ko kung tama lng ba yun kc naeexpose ako ng sobra sa sun pero so far maganda sya kasi pag dating q na sa work ko fresh padin pakiramdam ng mukha ko

about 2 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Im jelly ☺️

And after using the Bioaqua icy mask, Id tried this also. We know for the fact that aloe vera has so many positive benefits not only for our hair but also in our face. As much as I love using aloe vera face mask, I found this very fulfilling. For its price its fine and it works on hydrating my skin. It also does moisturize my skin :) Very sulit :)

2 months ago
Jelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

ALOEVE IT😍

I got this on sale for Php10 and definitely one of my great grabs here in Beautymnl. A pack can be good for 3 uses, if to put it in the face alone. It's also good for travelling and a must have for me during beach trips. Best to use after storing it on the refrigerator, the cooling effect is just the bomb!

2 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Jelly Lover

I bought this product 1 week ago, when it’s on sale. At first, I didn’t expect so much from Bioaqua aloe jelly mask BUT mygahd, after 5 days of using this... it showed really amazing results! It really hydrates and soothes skin and not sticky as compared to other aloe gel I have tried. I use this every morning (before applying my day cream) and evening (as part of my skincare ritual). Also, it is super handy so I can bring it anywhere. Gals, you should definitely try this product!!! 💗

4 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

It’s alright

I got this on sale. I don’t hate it, but this is good if you want to try it out since it’s a sample size and it’s great for traveling but I kinda hoped there would be more product inside since the packaging is a little big. It didn’t do much on my skin though, it feels a little smooth but that’s it.

5 months ago
COLIN
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

kinda dissapointed

i was so excited to use this product,but when i open it. OMG , i thought its a face mask, and there's a part of me a little bit dissapointed to this product, coz the packaging is big, but the product inside , i think 1/4 of the sachet . and i have so many of aloevera gel , and walang naman pagkakaiba. aloevera gel parin. and for me pricey sia sa 30pesos.

5 months ago
Karylle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

super love this!

MY HOLY GRAIL. im actually so surprised of this one. infact, im not planning to buy this but i saw it on sale and its only 30php so i gave this a try. after i wash my face, i used my laneige toner and put this aloe jelly for 30 mins. my skin feels so soft and flawless after! definitely would buy this again!

6 months ago
Rj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Satisfied!

Perfect for travel! I always have dry skin during travels and this one is a total savior. I could always count on this one. I can use this for my face, neck and hair. Theres so much essence that you can use it for another day. Its very handy and does its job for an affordable price. What a steal this one is!

8 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Kinda okay

I bought this when it was on sale. I thought I might give it a try. The product is in a big sachet but the actual aloe gel is just 1/4 of the packaging. I didn't really love it unlike the other facial mask I bought. It felt itchy after putting it on so I have to wash it immediately. This one smels good but maybe not for me :(

9 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

aloeve it too!

I love mask sheets so much! What i like is this mask is really hydrating and moisturizing. My skin felt fabulous after using. There’s plenty of essence left in the package, which is great for your neck, shoulders and arms, I tend to use the rest of the essence the next day in my skincare routine. The mask itself is very comfortable and I think anyone could use it. It also feels quite cooling which is perfect for summer. I also appreciate the ingredients for the most part, they’re definitely effective. What I don’t like: the alcohol scent, while I know that alcohol can be great at controlling certain things that happen to your skin, it can still dry out and irritate dry and sensitive skin. So that’s something to keep in mind.

9 months ago
Gelian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

small but terrible

I thought this doesn't have enough serum than the other brand that has the usual (square one) package but i was wrong. I was able to put some in my hair and in my arms because the serum were generous enough to cover my face and neck. I love the consistency na hindi watery. Yung feeling parang pwet ng baby yung mukha mo after mong magamit to. Definitely will buy again.

10 months ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I like it ✨💕

Alright I'm kinda confused. Why is everyone talking about this like it's a sheet mask that you put on and then remove? Because what I got were sachets of aloe gel, and they get absorbed in the skin after a while when you pat them on your face. Could beautyMNL or the brand itself verify what this really is supposed to be? Is the description incorrect in some way? Or did I actually get the wrong item? Still, my comment on this aloe gel is that it's nice - it didn't break me out (actually I think it calms my skin), it didn't cause any itching, and it leaves my skin smoother than before. I'm using my last sachet as a moisturizer since the moisturizer for acne that I'm using actually broke me out worse than ever 😤. Anyway I'm not giving this 5 stars only because I am confused as to what this could be. I hope the words on the packaging are in English, or at least there's an accurate translation somewhere online (which I failed to find). Lastly, I just wanna say that I'm continually impressed by Bioaqua products. They're affordable and the ingredients of the products I've bought exclude alcohol and sulfates. How great! Thanks a lot Bioaqua. More power to this brand 💕

11 months ago
Trizia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

It's alright

I have used a lot of gel products for my face and I find this one a bit too sticky for me and had to remove the excess with a tissue and toner (after leaving it on for about 15 minutes). It doesn't really irritate my skin and it does moisturize. You can give it a try if you want but personally, I won't be buying this again.

11 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Aloe Mask Goodness

I'm a fan of Korean skin care so face masks are very essential. I use face masks twice a week so i have been trying different brands. I got this aloe jelly face mask on a discounted price and it's worth it. It leaves a natural moisturizing effect on my face after 20 mins. like the other face masks brands but this has a cheaper price so i would definitely buy some more.

12 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Aloe on the go! n_n

I was a bit surprised when I got this mask because it was not like the usual sheet mask that I use. I was thinking (when I opened the sachet) "bakit ganon? parang aloe gel lang." but when I used it, it was cool and soothing just like my The Seam Jeju aloe vera gel. I do not regret buying this one because at least I get to try another aloe gel variant since I'm a fan of aloe products hehe! SUGGESTION: If ever you are going to buy this one, I would highly recomment that you buy the tub aloe vera gel because they almost have the same consistency and skin benefits plus, tub aloe variants are way cheaper than this one because even thought each sachet costs 50 pesos (regular price) or 30 pesos (sale price), it is still expensive (not unless if you are like me who would try to scrape every bit of the product inside the sachet due to the fact that it was worth every penny I spent hehe). Unlike this one, if you buy the tub variant it will only cost around 250 - 400 pesos.

12 months ago
Behnice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Soothing

I bought this during the August sale for 25 pesos each and I made a great choice! It soothes and calms my skin. I usually put it on last on my skincare routine. I put my masks in the fridge so it's always cool when I put it on. I'll buy more of these soon when I run out.

12 months ago