×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Vanesa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love it

I love this. It dries my zit in 1-3 days. Its hygienic and easily used. I like that its a pump. Good for spot treatment, My only issue is the packaging, It looks sort of tacky. Arte. Pero it works perfectly for pimples. would repurchase again. Its price is not bad either, like all miju products its not heavy sa bulsa.

3 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Soothing and calming

Hindi ko alam if ito yong nagpapacalm sa mga breakouts ko o yong cleansing foam ko pero I know this serum plays a big role in it.I am now on my 2nd week of using this serum.Hindi siya watery unlike other serum,gel like siya pero ok lang kasi kahit 4 na pump lang pwede na for the entire face.I bought this cause it is sale for a local brand not bad.What it can give you is the soothing feeling.Nakakarelax pa yong scent niya it smells like perfume.

4 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

2nd bottle

Bought my second bottle last month (on sale) and I notice the packaging and the scent is different. I had to compare it from my first bottle (which was okay). The consistency has changed a lot, it is more smoother compared before which was too densed that the product won't come out on first 3 pumps. But anyhow, I am just wondering if they just improved the product or it is something else. But the good thing is, it didn't gave me breakouts tho.

5 months ago
Chelsea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Could do better

Honestly, they could do a lot better with the consistency of this product. Its a lot less serum-like and a lot more the consistency of a lotion. It actually shouldnt be called a serum :/ not gonna lie though, it did help with my acne but you’ll have to wait a few days for it to work its magic not unlike other products that you just slap on overnight and voila gone in the morning

5 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

No for me

I don’t really see much of a difference when I applied the serum on my pimples. It just felt like a gel type of moisturizer. The packaging doesn’t look good. You can’t even use the whole product. After 50 pumps of use, you’ll have to remove the lid and do your best to get the product as if it’s about to run out.

7 months ago
Angelika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

needs a lot of time

With this serum, you need to pair it with a good routine for it to work. It didn't work wonders but just a little bit. The consistency is thick, almost jelly like. It's also hard dispensing the product from the pump. For the price it's "meh". Pwede na but there are way better serums out there to invest your money on.

7 months ago
Jeanelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

not for me

It smells like tea tree which reminds me of human nature acne gel and the face shop's tea tree oil. It doesnt help with my pimples and it only made my face look dry. I also had dry patches which i didnt have before starting this product 😔 i purchased it and i have read alot of good reviews about it so i gave it a try but it only worsen my break outs.

9 months ago
Catsy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

dries pimples

If you're looking for something that will tame your pimples and eventually make it dry, this product is it. It's texture is jelly- like and there's no scent. If it's used in a pimple that had popped it dries that spot out faster, which in turn makes it heal faster. There's no sting. For small pimples, it only takes a day to dry. For medium-sized to mega-sized pimples, it will probably take two to three days. It's worth every peso.

9 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer

No serum-like consistency

Purchased this because of the name, Anti-acne serum. I have tried the brand's argan oil and it was good; not great but good. Went ahead and opened the package as soon as it arrived only to be disheartened by the fact that this product is more like a paste rather than a serum. I have other serums from different brands so I know what a serum should be like and this one definitely is not a serum when I got it.

10 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Holy Grail!!!

I've been suffering from pimples due to stress for the past years and this is my savior!! Been using multiple anti-acne products and tried expensive treatments from derma but did nothing but worsen my skin situation. Tried this baby out since it has a lot of positive reviews. And yes! it works like magic for its price. I'm trying the Vit C now for my pimple marks 😊😊😊

10 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not worked for me :(

Yung packaging nakakadissapoint parang low class saka yung label hindi rin nice. Tapos yung performance nung product waley! Im sorry to say pero walang nangyari sa skin ko as is parin andun padin yung mga acne marks. Di talaga sya effective for me. Naubos kona yung isang bottle walang pagbabago nangyari sa face ko as is padin.

11 months ago
Carmina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

No that effective

I was hoping that this Anti-Acne Serum from Miju glow can change my life with regards to acne problem. I bought this because I got curious with this serum and it's cheap compare to others. I like it's smell. Very appealing and not that strong. This is my first time to use a miju glow products. And I must say, I'm a bit disappointed cause it didn't abolish my pimples. It kinda lessen but it is still there. Well lesson learned. :)

12 months ago
Joanna
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Recommendation

Please restock the freebie asap i will order this soon.Maraming salamat po! May isa pa po akong oorderin kaya sana pa restock ng freebie na tiny buds powder sample and para masulit rin yung free shipping. Thank you! *Pamparami ng review words* Good night my 😍 and support the team is going on in my head and the kids are

about 1 year ago
Allen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great product not so great bottle

I have very acne prone skin, specially on the cheek area, i used a lot of other serum and creams to control my acne but this product really did the job right. My acne had cleared up and the redness on my cheeks are almost gone, been using this for the last 2 months and i am loving it. The only complain i can make is the bottle, with the thick formula inside and a not so great pump normally it takes 5-10 pumps to get the product out and normally it pea sized, with the face as big as mine since i am a guy it takes a while to get the amount i need to have enough for my problem areas. But my skin wants to thank you for formulating this

about 1 year ago
Erix
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

HG 😍

I ordered this one while naka birthday sale. To be honest, naghahanap lang ako ng mga kung ano-anong ia-add to cart ko (routine ko na to 🤣). Naghanap ako ng mga mura pero useful (sana) sa akin. Till nakita ko to. At first di ako impressed, wala akong expectations. Wala pa naman kasing testimonials and reviews sa product na to. Di din ako familiar sa brand. Basta nakita ko lang na mura so go na. Since may mga alaga ako nun, masusubukan ko kung effective. 2 days after using it as spot treatment sa mga alaga ko, lumiit agad sila. After 4 days tuyo na yung mga alaga ko. Kaya Im keeping it na. ❤️

about 1 year ago