×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mikka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

HG!

A holy grail product! My sister had super damaged hair border line dying hair (haha!) and this is the only product that revived it. She had tried salon products such as tony & guy, and bench, she also branch out to locally available products like dove, pantene, coconut oil, hair masks, and lush among many others. BUT the only thing that really worked was Palmer's Olive Oil Conditioner! It was amazing! If only I can upload a before and after photo here. If you use this, then your hair will become extra soft and it will really help your hair heal itself. I advise you to concentrate at the ends of your hair cause it will help in keeping it less frizzy and dry.

over 3 years ago
Mariedee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Loving it!

I have been using this conditioner for more than 6 months. I had my hair rebonded more than 8 months ago. And i was looking for an organic conditioner that is not heavy on my hair but will control possible frizz. This conditioner was able to keep my hair straight. Though there are already signs of new growth (but it's hardly noticeable). It is easy to apply and easy to rinse. The smell is pleasing and not too overpowering (i have sensitive nose and is allergic to strong smell). Loving it! So i bought 3 more bottles from beautymnl from the original 3 bottles i bought.

about 4 years ago
TRISHA
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Absolutely amazing!

This is great for all types of hair may it be dry or damaged! I love how this product have natural ingredients and it doesn't feel harsh on my scalp. I also love the smell of it as it is not that harsh and it's very refreshing! This product is definitely worth a try!

about 4 years ago
Rashi
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Love the smell

I have started using the conditioner before combining it with the shampoo, on my 2nd bottle/tube now and i love the smell! It's light and it lasts all day. It tamed my frizzy hair and made my hair softer. Asked my mom (who have super dry hair because of numerous hair coloring sessions) to try it, and she loved it too. She's using her own bottle now.

about 4 years ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Would've been great but the scent's too much for me

Bought this long with the shampoo, have been using it for the last week and so far I like it. It hasn't made my scalp itchy or flare up. I like this conditioner, just don't use too much it can get too heavy on my thick, medium length hair. What just bugs me is the smell! Where the shampoo scent is heavenly, this is kinda hellish, why not use the same shampoo scent? It's just so overpoweringly strong! Good thing it dies down once it dries on your hair and it's more bearable, this just about saves it.

about 4 years ago
Debbie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Best organic hair conditioner ever!

Been a loyal Palmer's user for years and I trust their Olive Oil Shampoo and Conditioner combo for my unruly and frizzy hair. I don't have to have a second-day hair as the product is gentle enough for daily use. I love its natural smell on my scalp and the clean feel I get every shower.

over 4 years ago
Imma
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Worth it!

Best paired with the Olive Oil Shampoo. My hair is very thick and it gets unruly if I use the wrong product or if I don't style it with a blow dryer or iron, but this conditioner gives me the freedom to skip the tools to get counter a bad hair day.

over 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nice

It makes my hair super soft but the scent is not for me.

over 4 years ago
Danii
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love it!

I pair this with the Olive Oil Shampoo and the two of them work wonders! Hair feels like it went through a mild home treatment every after shower. I use them everyday. Worth the price.

over 4 years ago
robilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Smells lovely

I have salon treated hair and it gets a bit frizzy sometimes.. This conditions it perfectly, helps the frizz and smells lovely,

over 4 years ago
Danielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

The perfect dupe to your favorite expensive conditioner

This has all the benefits of an expensive conditioner: it makes my hair soft, smooth, and shiny!

over 4 years ago