×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Instant spa feels!

I just wrote a review for the ginger one and how I love it, I'm gonna do just that for this too - because I love it just as much! I initially got this as a gift for the discerning office titas, and lo and behold - they LOVED it. It literally smells like a clean, serene spa so keep it handy if you want that too.

about 1 year ago
Orl

handy

I love the lavender scent of this sanitizer. Although I can't very well lug around a 100 ml hand sanitizer, so I transeferred some of it to a smaller bottle. I love using this when I'm stressed out and need to calm down a bit and just, breathe. The fact that it doesn't dry out my hands is also a huge plus.

over 1 year ago
Zaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 45

Cleanser, sanitizer, air-freshener

I received a 50ml bottle as a gift, and I immediately fell in love with it. I am so into lavender and peppermint scents, and I got both in a single bottle. I purchased a 100ml bottle which serves as my pillow spray, linen spray, room spray. :-) I refilled my 50ml and it has since been my EDC. The scent does not linger long but it's just a spray or two away.

almost 2 years ago
Paz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Spahritzer AND cologne all-in-one

I love the scent of this stuff! It makes me feel like I'm being pampered in a Spa. Bonus points because it doesn't dry my hands out. I also use this in lieu of perfume when i don't have one on me, My job usually takes me to a lot of medical facilities which smells like antiseptic and bleach, this sanitizer combats that really well!

almost 2 years ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Feels like I'm the Spa!

I bought this nine months ago and obviously, one spray literally goes a long way! Works like magic because it calms my senses. My whole house immediately turns like into a spa because of its calming natural ingredients- pure essential oils; infused with lavender, tea tree, and peppermint extracts (based on its Fast Facts). Truly a highly recommended product for natural goodies fanatic.

almost 2 years ago
Sarah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The only sanitizer I buy now

I've been getting this lavender-scented hand sanitizer for over a year now, and I love it so much that I refuse to buy any other kind. My friends always ask for some when I take it out of my bag to spray my hands; they say the smell makes them feel like they're at a spa. A 100-mL bottle lasts me anywhere from one to three months; it smells so good that sometimes I just pull it out to spray my hands even if I don't need to.

about 2 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

all around sanitizer

The time i finish the small bottle of this lavender sanitizer i decided to get myself a big bottle for long use. This has natural ingredients without worrying about dried hands. This has kept me moisturized and fresh scented all day long. This has cleaning property better than alcohol. This is a great product specially when youre out of the house.

over 2 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Calming

I first bought the small one and i liked it so i decided to buy the bigger size so i'll can use it for a longer time. I really love the smell of this sanitizer. Very relaxing, calming, soothing or whatever words similar. Haha. I really like it. Very affordable and useful

over 2 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

loving lavender

Im always cleaning my hands with alcohol. And i learned that there are scented sanitizers that i can choose from. The lavender scent is one of my fave. It has the cleaning factor and very gentle on my skin. It has a pleasant smell that keeps my hands smells so nice for long hours.

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Lavender is life

Lavender is to die for!! This smells soooo good I use it way more than needed. Can i just put that i kinda love the bottle too it makes it look like medicine haha. Anyways good buy, not drying at all on the skin! I have no complaints for this!

over 2 years ago
Jamie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

heaven scent

This is such a great product. Spa in a spritzer. The smell is divine and it's so gentle on the skin. It cleans without drying which is a definite bump from alcohol based products. I sanitise even when I don't need to because of how good it smells on my skin. It also instantly makes a room smell better

almost 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

love! :)

I have been loyal to this amazing hand sanitizer ever since I tried it last year. I hoarded small bottles of these just so I have one in every bag, that is how much I love this product. it just smells amazing! Love, love, love the relaxing lavender scent! :)

over 3 years ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Perfect Sanitizer

It's not only your hand that will smell like a spa but the whole room. After I sprayed it in my hands, the whole room smelled like a spa in lavender oil. I really like it. It makes my hand germ free and it makes the room smelling good too!

over 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Smells really good

I always have a sanitizer wherever I go because I'd love to keep my hands clean all the time. I am glad that I have tried this one. It has a very nice scent that lasts. It also make my hands clean but without leaving any sticky feeling. It comes in a spray bottle and it's very travel firendly.

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Clean and smells good!

I work in a hospital. I cater to sick patients every day. As much as I would like to wash my hands with soap and water every time, it could be a bit cumbersome. So I always carry a hand sanitizer with me instead. I particularly enjoy using this because it sanitizes my hands while keeping it smelling good at the same time.

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Smells nice

It has a nice scent which reminds me of spas. It's not drying and non-sticky.

over 3 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love!

I feel so relaxed when I use this for my hands. Rather than the regular alcohols that have a scent that will make you feel dizzy.

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

If I could give this six stars, I would

I cannot recommend this hand sanitizer enough to people. It has lavender, tea tree, and peppermint, and the mix is relaxing, soothing, antiseptic, and refreshing, with that cool tingly feeling afterwards. This hand sanitizer just drops the mic on all other hand sanitizers. HG material!

over 3 years ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Relaxing sanitizer

Aside from sanitizing my hands and sometimes my things, this spahhnitizer smells really good. No sticky feeling after. I sometimes spray this just to smell it and to relax

over 3 years ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Spahhnitizing

I like menthol products so when i saw this on the store, i immediately bought it! The spahhnitizer cleans your hands and at the same time gives you that calming (must be the lavender) feeling, that's two results in just one bottle, plus no sticky hands like other sanitizers. The best part is that this is natural, organic, and Philippine-made!

almost 4 years ago